Adulttoymegastore.com.au Reviews

4.31 Rating 927 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Adulttoymegastore.com.au
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Adulttoymegastore.com.au Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1800321327

Email:

info@adulttoymegastore.com.au

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great product does its job!! 😜
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you!!! So great to hear you love your new toy 😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service, arrived quickly and was packaged nicely.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you!!! Our warehouse team are amazing at securely packaging your items 😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
The items I got didn't even work.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Cherie - we have replied to your email . We would love to resolve this for you 😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
Did the job in less the 5 πŸ‘ŒπŸ½
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you!!! So great to hear you love your new toy 😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
Got the package stuff leaking every were
Posted 3 weeks ago
We have emailed you regarding this - so sorry about that damage during transit.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing products I normally would buy the things I did but I'm very happy that I purchased them and am exited to order more stuff for my collection
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you!!! We are so happy to be a part of expanding your collection 😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
Products were delivered quicker than we expected. All really good quality item. Didn’t realise we had ordered the XL mouth gag so unfortunately can’t use it.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you Bee and Blair!!! We love being able to deliver as quick possible 😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent package and products are excellently excellent
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Justin!!! So great to hear you like your toys 😊
Posted 4 weeks ago
Wife didn't like it
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your feedback!!! Please submit a review for the product so that others know which product you are describing 😊
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great pruducts but Just a small issue with website when trying to type address in
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you John!!! Appreciate the feedback 😊
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very speedy and no fus delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you!!! So great to hear you got all your items quickly 😊
Posted 4 weeks ago
Website was easy to use. Could be a good idea to send a confirmation email with all the delivery details and expected delivery time, but still all around good. Delivery was fast as.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you!!! All delivery timeframes are displayed at the top of our site so you are aware before you purchase - appreciate the feedback 😊
Posted 4 weeks ago
Superb service prompt and attentive like a good woman
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Jason!!! We love being able to offer fast service 😊
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great product, great service
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you!!! So great to hear you enjoy what we have to offer 😊
Posted 4 weeks ago
All items were great no issues and good price however items are shipped from NZ so while the actual delivery time was quick the time to pack and ship the items was exceptionally show over a week from memory and that was after paying for priority.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there - Thanks for the feedback!!! I can see from your order that it was dispatched 1 day and a half after the order was made. Glad I could clarify that for you 😊
Posted 4 weeks ago
Easy to deal with fast delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you!!! So great to hear you received everything on time 😊
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great service at a competitive price and well packaged. Thanks Sami!
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Michael!!! So happy to hear you like how we package your goods 😊
Posted 4 weeks ago
Quick shipping, great pricing.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank Tony!!! We love being able to provide low prices - means you can try more fun items 😊
Posted 4 weeks ago
One little issue with one of the items I purchased but it was quickly and effortlessly fixed. Will definitely purchase again!!
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you!!! We are looking forward to packing your next order 😊
Posted 4 weeks ago
The order process was easy on the website. My purchased was verified due to the dollar amount, which at first I thought was strange, but upon reflection I think is a good feature. The purchase arrived very quickly thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Michael!!! Great to hear you like our services 😊
Posted 4 weeks ago
Adulttoymegastore.com.au is rated 4.31 based on 927 reviews