Adulttoymegastore.com.au Reviews

4.3 Rating 1,405 Reviews
81 %
of reviewers recommend Adulttoymegastore.com.au
4.3
Based on 1,405 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Adulttoymegastore.com.au Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1800321327

Email:

info@adulttoymegastore.com.au

Great set up Great products Great delivery Great everything We will be back again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you!!! We look forward to packing your next order 😊
Posted 1 month ago
Terrible. Toy stinks heavily of chemical. Contacted customer service they said its normal , i bought another one from another retailer after and its fine . Avoid if you can at all costs , waste of money .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there - sorry about that experience! A plastic smell can occur when fresh out of the packaging but after a wash, it should not continue to smell. We will email you about this!
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much!!! Appreciate the review 😊
Posted 1 month ago
Great selection of toys, fast delivery, super easy to navagate site to find the right thing your after.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you!!! So glad you found what you were after easily 😊
Posted 1 month ago
I paid for a signature on delivery but it was put in the mailbox. I paid for fast delivery but it was not fast at all. $5 wasted.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We have emailed you Suzette as we have not been contacted directly - Would love to resolve for you 😊
Posted 1 month ago
Quick reply from Brook regarding my original question . Directed me to product . Purchased , fast safe delivery m
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you!!! Brooke is an amazing member of our customer care team 😊
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and quick delivery. Convenient personal online shopping
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you!!! So great to hear you received everything quickly 😊
Posted 1 month ago
As I have only made one purchase from ATMS, I can only say that I found their shipping to be quite fast. More reviews from me in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Tom!!! We love offering the fastest available couriers services to ensure a quick delivery 😊
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service, good product range
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you!!! We love offering a huge range of toys - a way to never get bored 😊
Posted 1 month ago
Great products and awesome service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Thomas!!! SO happy to hear you enjoyed your shopping experience with us 😊
Posted 1 month ago
i've used this like 3 times since buying and its already broken. faulty wire, if you don't hold it perfectly still it turns off. waste of money.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We have emailed you so we can resolve this for you as you have not gotten in contact with us directly 😊
Posted 1 month ago
Unfortunately one of the items didn't work
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We have emailed you as we were not contacted - please always let our customer care team know so we can resolve this quickly 😊
Posted 1 month ago
Love ❣️ life moved to next level ☺️☺️☺️
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Teresa!!! Lots of our toys do have many levels 😉
Posted 1 month ago
They’re great, quick packaging and shipment
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you!!! So happy to hear you received everything quickly 😊
Posted 1 month ago
Stickers year round love it 🥰 great service always
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Jack!!! So happy you like the stickers 😍
Posted 1 month ago
Pay extra for shipping and was meant to come on the 10th of June and it still hasn’t arrived
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We can see you have not contacted us directly! We are now in contact with you about an unusual delay with your parcel - thanks for your patience 😊
Posted 1 month ago
Product arrival was prompt. Product was exactly as described and reasonably priced. Will shop here again, happy to recommend shopping here.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Jeannie!!! Appreciate the recommendation 😊
Posted 2 months ago
Great toys and good value
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you!!! So happy to hear you like your new toys 😊
Posted 2 months ago
Great service my favourite sex shop
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks so much!!! We look forward to packing your next order 😍
Posted 2 months ago
Quick postage, great price on product, and well packaged 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Cathy!!! Glad to hear you received everything quickly :)
Posted 2 months ago
Adulttoymegastore.com.au is rated 4.3 based on 1,405 reviews