Adulttoymegastore.com.au Reviews

4.26 Rating 316 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend Adulttoymegastore.com.au
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Adulttoymegastore.com.au Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1800321327

Email:

info@adulttoymegastore.com.au

Range of products is good, delivery time was excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Awesome to hear! Thanks for the feedback!
Posted 2 months ago
No return policy on wrong sizing is poor. Fair enough underwear, but not on nightwear/nighties. Especially when made in China, the sizing table isn't overly accurate.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Sorry to hear of this issue. Our returns policy is enforced strictly to ensure hygiene standards are maintained. However, we will have a deep look into the sizing on items and do a through review on the sizing to make sure they're as accurate as they can be. Cheers.
Posted 2 months ago
Happy with product's
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Happy to hear you're happy! :) Enjoy the items and thanks for the review!
Posted 3 months ago
Delivered in a timely manner and the product is amazing
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing stuff Jessica! Glad the product is great and you got it quickly! Thanks for the great feedback!
Posted 3 months ago
Happy with the prompt service good,quality product
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Awesome to hear! Glad the experience was enjoyable and the end product was good for you! Thanks for the feedback!
Posted 3 months ago
Acceptable
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi there! Thanks for the review, glad the order was acceptable. If you have any queries or suggestions on how we could improve please don't hesitate to get in touch with us! Thanks again and have a good Christmas!
Posted 3 months ago
GOODSMDVBSFJVx
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I'll take that as a yes :) Thanks for the 5 stars and here's hoping that the characters at the end are because you enjoyed your products so much! Cheers!
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing quality and great service! Super quick shipping
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Our pleasure! It's terrific to know we're achieving so highly so thanks for letting us know we're doing great! Enjoy your goodies and we can't wait to see you again at ATMS!
Posted 3 months ago
Fast delivery and great reward system. Products arrived as described on the website 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi there! This is amazing feedback! Awesome to know you're enjoying everything we've implemented to make your shopping experience even better and that you appreciate it so much! Also great to hear you know what you're getting without fault! Thanks for the review and expect more of the same the next time with us! :)
Posted 3 months ago
Got what I ordered on time
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing stuff! Glad it arrived quickly so you could get straight into the fun! Appreciate the feedback, thanks!
Posted 3 months ago
Great and fast
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
10/10 to hear! Thanks for the awesome review!
Posted 3 months ago
Product u bought did not work at all. Waiting to see if replacement works.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi there! If the replacement has any issues please let us know asap so we can help out! Thanks for the review.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service and great pricing
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent feedback! Thanks for shopping with us!
Posted 3 months ago
Great service, good communication, fast delivery. Probably one of the best Australian adult toy sites. Would have given 5 stars but there are still some items that need to come from overseas, even though they have other stock from the same manufacturer.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi David! Appreciate the great feedback! Awesome to know you think of us as one of the best Aussie adult toy sites! We'll keep up the good work so expect more of the same! Cheers!
Posted 3 months ago
Very quick delivery, no dramas at all 👌
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Our pleasure, Luke! Glad to know it was such a hassle free experience! Thanks for the feedback!
Posted 3 months ago
works as intended
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good to hear! Keep on enjoying your item! Thanks
Posted 3 months ago
Average product
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Sorry to hear about this. If you have any issues with the product please let us know an we can look into the item! Thanks.
Posted 3 months ago
Great products and prompt delivery with good prices
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic! Glad you appreciate our service so much! Thanks!
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service, fast delivery and top products! I'm a repeat customer and will continue to be
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much for the loyalty, Suzanne! We'll keep up the good work! Thanks for the feedback!
Posted 3 months ago
Would have been gd if the batteries wasn't flat cost me more then I payed for batteries
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Sorry to hear of the batteries being drained upon arrival. We don't open our products before delivery so we don't have the opportunity to check the battery levels. We'll look into the item and see if there are any issues with it however. Thanks for the feedback.
Posted 3 months ago
Adulttoymegastore.com.au is rated 4.26 based on 316 reviews