Adulttoymegastore.com.au Reviews

4.27 Rating 660 Reviews
81 %
of reviewers recommend Adulttoymegastore.com.au
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Adulttoymegastore.com.au Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1800321327

Email:

info@adulttoymegastore.com.au

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great customer service, amazing range of products and super affordable. 100% would recommend this store to anyone.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Yay! We really appreciate the recommendation and your terrific feedback, Tanya. It's awesome to know you loved our service, great range and low prices! We hope you enjoy your products and can't wait to see you again soon for more of the same!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great prices and easy to order with
Posted 4 weeks ago
That's what we like to hear! Thank you so much for the feedback!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I received exactly what I ordered with very quick and discrete delivery.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thanks for your great feedback - good to hear that your order arrived super quick and it was as discrete as ever. Cheers! :)
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent product range, prices and service.
I'll be back.
Da
Posted 1 month ago
We have a lot of awesome products to choose from, and its great to hear that you found something in our range. We can't wait to see you again but in the mean time, enjoy! 😊
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fast delivery & very good quality items.
Posted 1 month ago
That's us encapsulated in a sentence! Cheers!
Posted 4 weeks ago
I made my purchases from Adulttoymegastore because of the low price but was very appreciative of the fast postage.
Posted 1 month ago
We're so happy to hear this! Enjoy your order and don't expect any less the next time you shop with us!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Super easy to order from. Huge range
Posted 1 month ago
Yay! Awesome to hear you had so much to choose from, it really makes everything that much better, doesn't it?! Thanks for your feedback and we hope you enjoy your purchase.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Products came in a timely manner and so did we lol
Posted 1 month ago
Glad to hear! Keep on enjoying them and we hope we can bring you more of the same soon!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Can’t review an item I haven’t received! Order over 2 weeks ago via express post and nothing yet.
Posted 1 month ago
We are sorry to hear of this postage issue, Jacqui. We will look into this for you and get to the bottom of where your order is ASAP. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. Hold tight and look out for an email from our service team. Cheers.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Works well thank you
Posted 1 month ago
That's what we like to hear - cheers!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Check descriptions thoroughly before purchasing. I’m very unhappy.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there. We are sorry to hear of this issue regarding the item you ordered. Our service team will be in touch regarding this matter so please hold tight in the mean time. Thank you.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very happy with all round service. Will be buying again for sure. πŸ‘ŒπŸ»
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your awesome feedback! Great to hear that you loved our service. We hope you love your items too and we can't wait to see you again for more of the same! :)
Posted 4 weeks ago
Best purchase ever. Definitely coming back to buy more
Posted 1 month ago
Best purchase ever, amazing! We love this and can't wait to see you again! Thanks!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fine but it said express shipping was like 5 days including covid delays and this was not the case. Took much longer. What's the point of paying extra for express?
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there. We are sorry to hear of this delay and apologise to you for it. As the COVID situation is ongoing, there are unfortunately parameters out of our control which may be causing these issues. We still apologetic over this however and will investigate this issue for you to get your items to you ASAP. Look out for an email from our service team regarding this matter and we'll resolve this issue as soon as we can. Thank you for your patience.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Amazing online experience! Amazing quality products, good prices and even got a freebie, which I never knew I needed 😍 packaging was also great! Would definitely shop here again, and recommend to anyone!
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome to hear that you like our service and great products/offerings - thanks for the great feedback and we can't wait to bring you more of the same! Cheers! :)
Posted 4 weeks ago
Order still not delivered after 2 weeks when 5 days promised
Posted 1 month ago
Sorry to hear of this delivery issue. We will investigate this matter and contact you regarding this issue so please hold tight while we look into this. We apologise for any inconvenience caused and thank you for your patience.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great to deal with
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much, we're happy to be of service! Cheers!
Posted 1 month ago
Great product, price and fast postage
Posted 1 month ago
Triple threat! Thanks for your review!
Posted 1 month ago
Easy ordering. Awesome selection.!
Posted 1 month ago
The more the merrier as they say (especially with toys)! Have fun with your new items Josephine and we hope to see you again soon!
Posted 1 month ago
Was very impressed with the quick service I received.
Posted 1 month ago
That's awesome to hear! Glad we could help! Cheers!
Posted 1 month ago
Adulttoymegastore.com.au is rated 4.27 based on 660 reviews