Adulttoymegastore.com.au Reviews

4.25 Rating 305 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend Adulttoymegastore.com.au
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Adulttoymegastore.com.au Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1800321327

Email:

info@adulttoymegastore.com.au

Product u bought did not work at all. Waiting to see if replacement works.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi there! If the replacement has any issues please let us know asap so we can help out! Thanks for the review.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and great pricing
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent feedback! Thanks for shopping with us!
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, good communication, fast delivery. Probably one of the best Australian adult toy sites. Would have given 5 stars but there are still some items that need to come from overseas, even though they have other stock from the same manufacturer.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi David! Appreciate the great feedback! Awesome to know you think of us as one of the best Aussie adult toy sites! We'll keep up the good work so expect more of the same! Cheers!
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick delivery, no dramas at all 👌
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Our pleasure, Luke! Glad to know it was such a hassle free experience! Thanks for the feedback!
Posted 1 month ago
works as intended
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good to hear! Keep on enjoying your item! Thanks
Posted 2 months ago
Average product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Sorry to hear about this. If you have any issues with the product please let us know an we can look into the item! Thanks.
Posted 2 months ago
Great products and prompt delivery with good prices
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic! Glad you appreciate our service so much! Thanks!
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, fast delivery and top products! I'm a repeat customer and will continue to be
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for the loyalty, Suzanne! We'll keep up the good work! Thanks for the feedback!
Posted 2 months ago
Would have been gd if the batteries wasn't flat cost me more then I payed for batteries
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Sorry to hear of the batteries being drained upon arrival. We don't open our products before delivery so we don't have the opportunity to check the battery levels. We'll look into the item and see if there are any issues with it however. Thanks for the feedback.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, excellent products
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Our pleasure, Grace! Appreciate the feedback!
Posted 2 months ago
One toy wouldn’t do anything after I put the batteries in. Tried 8 different batteries and nothing
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
So sorry to hear of this problem! We have emailed you in regards to this product issue so keep an eye out for an email from us (make sure to look in junk/spam). Thanks for the patience.
Posted 2 months ago
Huge range of merchandise, with a marvelous rewards program. Delivery times are second to none. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Awesome stuff Graham, this is what we're all about here at ATMS! Expect more of the same the next time you shop with us and we'll deliver the same awesome experience! Thanks for the great feedback!
Posted 2 months ago
They said they would deliver to Parcel locker but even tho I enter the exact locker info they left it off the parcel..!! so It wasn't delivered and ended up being a stuff around to get the parcel...!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Apologies about this delivery issue! We have emailed you to get to the bottom of this issue so please keep an eye out for an email from us to get to the bottom of this problem (keep an eye out in spam/junk too!). Thanks.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service and fast shipping!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Awesome stuff, Stacey! Glad to hear the experience was so positive. Thanks for the feedback!
Posted 2 months ago
Fast, good quality and discreet
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi there! Absolutely amazing to hear! Thanks for shopping with us!
Posted 2 months ago
Great site & fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Yay! Great to hear Vanesa, appreciate the kind words!
Posted 2 months ago
Great variety and value
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Top stuff! Cheers!
Posted 2 months ago
Item as described and delivery was fast. Will buy again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely to hear! Thanks for the feedback and we look forward to serving you again!
Posted 2 months ago
Perfect item
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Awesome to hear! Cheers!
Posted 2 months ago
A good site with good amount of choice and information. However, found the product elsewhere almost half price cheaper after purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi there. Good to hear about your enjoyment of the website itself and the info we have alongside the large amount of items.

Apologies about the product being cheaper elsewhere though. We have a price match guarantee so in the future if you stop by again we'd love to have you again! Thanks for the feedback and apologies again about this!
Posted 2 months ago
Adulttoymegastore.com.au is rated 4.25 based on 305 reviews