AirAdvisor Reviews

4.61 Rating 883 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend AirAdvisor
Read AirAdvisor Reviews

About AirAdvisor:

Did you have a delayed flight or cancelled flight? Airline might owe you up to $700. Submit a claim for flight compensation or ticket refund for free and within 3 mins at https://AirAdvisor.com

Visit Website

Phone:

+17206902189

Email:

info@airadvisor.com

Location:

21 Drydock Ave Suite 610E

Write Your review

Tell us how AirAdvisor made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Recomendo vivamente o Airadvisor. 100% transparência.
(UX) - Posted 4 days ago
Obrigado pela vossa ajuda, especialmente ao Anthony, que me ajudou a recuperar o meu dinheiro da Airfrance. Recomendo, muito útil.
(UX) - Posted 4 days ago
Получил возврат денег за билет от United Airlines очень быстро. Спсибо Airadvisor,все было быстро и на абсолютно профессиональном уровне. Результат меня очень порадовал.
Спасибо!
(UX) - Posted 4 days ago
Очень долгоооооо!!!! Ждали полгода чтобы получить, то что обещали за 2 месяца. Пришлось писать и напоинать о нашей заявке. В следующий раз будем пробовать сами.
(UX) - Posted 4 days ago
I’m very much satisfied with the services provided; I received compensation 200 eur for a delayed flight. Thanks
(UX) - Posted 4 days ago
My family got stuck in the middle of the night in Paris due to connection flight cancellation last winter. What can I say, airadisor did a great job. We were so shocked as one of the biggest hub in the world was empty and staff didn’t inform us about our rights (especially about the hotel stay that has to be covered by the airline). Back to the topic, we simply googled what to do when your flight is canceled and found airadvisor website. I used the chat and Sara explained to me our rights and advised what to do. With their help we defended our rights and got decent accomodation for the night, food and transportation. They took very good care of my case from start to end. Thanks to them we were well informed and after 9 months got even compensation.
(UX) - Posted 4 days ago
Great company and team. We had an overnight delay at Amsterdam while we were on the way to Manchester. I reached out to airlines and they have denied my case and later I approached Airadvisor and they worked on behalf of me. After 2 months I got compensation from the airlines. Next time I won’t even waste my time trying to get money on my own.
(UX) - Posted 4 days ago
I’m really happy with this company; they got compensation 1100 eur for me and my family!! I recommend them 100%.
(UX) - Posted 5 days ago
Our flight in August 2019 from Krakow to Budapest was delayed and as result we missed our connection too. My travel partner made me aware of my compensation rights. While the airline readily provided us discount vouchers and hotel stay there was no mention of our rights. Airadvisor kept us well informed throughout and it took some time for success until the money was transferred to my bank account. Very thankful to them.
(UX) - Posted 5 days ago
It took 1 year but we got the money for the canceled flight that happened to me and my friend. Thanks for everything Airadvisor.
(UX) - Posted 5 days ago
Great communication, and they did what they promised to do!
(UX) - Posted 5 days ago
Estoy muy contento con los servicios de AirAdvisor. Obtuve 500 euros de Volotea.
(UX) - Posted 6 days ago
¡Gracias equipo! AirAdvisor logró obtener mi compensación con éxito y en el menor tiempo posible, por un vuelo retrasado de Air France.
(UX) - Posted 6 days ago
Tuve una experiencia terrible con Wizzair, ya que cancelaron mi vuelo en el último minuto y no ofrecieron alguna compensación ni otra alternativa. Gracias a AirAdvisor, que me ayudaron a obtener una compensación de ellos.
(UX) - Posted 1 week ago
Быстро, а главное просто получили деньги за задержанный рейс из Парижа. Всем рекомендую вас
(UX) - Posted 1 week ago
Большое спасибо .. !! Компенсацию получил, претензий к нам нет, все понравилось.
(UX) - Posted 1 week ago
Летели семьей с отдыха и на непонятно каким причинам наш рейс задержали. Дело было с визэйр и так как это лоукост, то особо надежд получить что-то не было. Но все же решили попробовать, и через 3 месяца получили деньги. Спасибо, очень приятно уже рассказали всем своим друзьям и родственникам, о таком сервисе
(UX) - Posted 1 week ago
After almost 2 years of fighting with the easyjet, Airadvisor helped us to receive our compensation of almost 450 euro per person and we still can't believe it! We are very thankful to all team Airadvisor.
(UX) - Posted 1 week ago
I got a fair amount of compensation for a flight by British Airways that was delayed last year via airadvisor.
(UX) - Posted 1 week ago
Literally I raised a claim for my delayed flight from munich to london with british airways to airline and to airadvisor at the same time. For some reason they got compensation faster. All I had to do was send a few emails for the whole process and add bank details at the end. However, I wish the process to be a bit faster, but I guess this is something that even airadvisor cannot control due to the final payments by the airlines. I fully endorse Airadvisor to anyone facing any flight issues.
(UX) - Posted 1 week ago
AirAdvisor is rated 4.61 based on 883 reviews