AirAdvisor Reviews

4.5 Rating 1,904 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend AirAdvisor
Read AirAdvisor Reviews

About AirAdvisor:

Did you have a delayed flight or cancelled flight? Airline might owe you up to $700. Submit a claim for flight compensation or ticket refund for free and within 3 mins at https://AirAdvisor.com

Visit Website

Phone:

+17206902189

Email:

info@airadvisor.com

Location:

21 Drydock Ave Suite 610E

Write Your review

Tell us how AirAdvisor made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Always said I was almost done. Most of the time there were several more steps.
Helpful Report
(En-ux) - Posted 2 months ago
everything is ok
Helpful Report
(Ua) - Posted 2 months ago
Еще не летала так Как рейс отмінили
Helpful Report
(Ru-ux) - Posted 2 months ago
The best web for the collection the compensation from the air flight company
Helpful Report
(En) - Posted 2 months ago
Everything is clear and fast. In few minutes the file is ready. I hope to ger my monet back soon.
Helpful Report
(Ro-ux) - Posted 2 months ago
Foarte operativi
Helpful Report
(Ro-ux) - Posted 2 months ago
Выплату получил, спасибо.
Helpful Report
(Ru) - Posted 2 months ago
Very good service! They managed to help my with compensation for my delayed flight.
Helpful Report
(En) - Posted 2 months ago
The best one
Helpful Report
(En) - Posted 2 months ago
It took quite a while, but they came good in the end!
Helpful Report
(En) - Posted 2 months ago
Спасибо большое! Сейчас данная выплата как никогда актуальна.
Helpful Report
(Ru) - Posted 2 months ago
Я просил неоднократно сотрудников связаться со мною. Мою просьбу проигнорировали
Helpful Report
(Ru-ux) - Posted 2 months ago
Здравствуйте Даниил, Извините за неудобства еще раз. Но как я вам неоднократно ответила на данный момент мы не совершаем телефонные звонки. Вы всегда можете связаться с нами через почту info@airadvisor.com , через онлайн чат и чат в вашей заявке. Спасибо за понимание! AirAdvisor
Posted 2 months ago
My experience with Air Advisor was nice. It was very easy and clear from the first step. They did their job highly professionaly and helpfuly. I am grateful. I would be happy at the moment when I get my compansation.
Helpful Report
(En) - Posted 2 months ago
Ok all it was ok
Helpful Report
(Ro) - Posted 2 months ago
Очень недоволен качеством поддержки клиентов.
Helpful Report
(Ru-ux) - Posted 2 months ago
Уважаемый Денис, Спасибо большое за ваш отзыв. Пожалуйста, расскажите нам детально что именно вам не понравилось, вы можете отправить нам письмо на почту info@airadvisor.com. AirAdvisor
Posted 2 months ago
Никакого фидбэка, что дальше что нужно, ваша заявка отклонена так как не хватает чего то или ещё не проверили ..и так неделю!! Пока сам не написал что дальше?
Helpful Report
(Ru-ux) - Posted 2 months ago
They have managed to earn me the reimbursement. Ended very expensive - they take 50% of the total remuneration!
Helpful Report
(En) - Posted 3 months ago
Dear Nikolas , We provide our services under the “No-Win-No-Fee” rule. You do not need to pay anything to AirAdvisor. When we collect compensation from the airline we transfer it to you deducting our commission. Our success fee is 30% out of the collected sum at the pre-trial stage or 50% of sums collected in court or through external lawyers. Also you can consult prices on the following link https://airadvisor.com/en/pricelist Your compensation was received via our partner lawyer in Spain that is why the commission is 50%. AirAdvisor Team
Posted 2 months ago
Foarte util in caz de probleme.
Helpful Report
(Ro-ux) - Posted 3 months ago
Good experience
Helpful Report
(Ro-ux) - Posted 3 months ago
Excellent!!
Helpful Report
(En-ux) - Posted 3 months ago
AirAdvisor is rated 4.52 based on 1,904 reviews