AirAdvisor Reviews

4.64 Rating 1,427 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend AirAdvisor
Read AirAdvisor Reviews

About AirAdvisor:

Did you have a delayed flight or cancelled flight? Airline might owe you up to $700. Submit a claim for flight compensation or ticket refund for free and within 3 mins at https://AirAdvisor.com

Visit Website

Phone:

+17206902189

Email:

info@airadvisor.com

Location:

21 Drydock Ave Suite 610E

Write Your review

Tell us how AirAdvisor made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Service très médiocre par airadvisor. Au début, je n'étais pas sûr, mais cela s'est avéré inutile.
Helpful Report
(UX) - Posted 8 months ago
Bonjour, Tout d'abord, merci pour vos commentaires. Pourquoi êtes-vous insatisfait de nos services ? Bien à vous, L'équipe d'AirAdvisor
Posted 4 weeks ago
No answer at all :(
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I send message and nobody answers
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Dear Greg! We sent you an email on December 28, 2020 from our email info@airadvisor.com and we are waiting for your answer. We have received compensation for you and are waiting for your bank details to complete the payment Kind regards, AirAdvisor Team
Posted 8 months ago
Lange Wartezeit von 5 Monaten, aber kein Update. Was machst du Team Airadvisor?
Helpful Report
(UX) - Posted 9 months ago
They did not want to go to court because it was weather related claim, seems they only file forms and take easy cases
Helpful Report
(UX) - Posted 11 months ago
Hello! Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. The team here at AirAdvisor is thrilled to hear such good feedback, and we’re happy you received flight compensation for your delayed flight. We value your trust and your opinion helps others understand their rights. We'd happy to help you claim flight compensation for other historic flight delays or cancellations for the past 3 years. We consider expanding our services and would love to hear if we can address any of your other needs? Thank you for review, Anton Radchenko, Founder of AirAdvisor https://airadvisor.com
Posted 11 months ago
Din păcate suma primită că despăgubire este mult mai mică decât cea pe care pretind că urmează să o primești. Comisionul fiind de 50%. Unfortunately, the amount received as compensation is much less than the one they promise you will receive. The commission is 50%.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Dear Gicu Botan ! Thanks for your feedback. Information about the amount of commission and VAT is freely available in the Terms & Conditions and each passenger agrees with this when applying to the site. We are sorry that you have had a bad experience, but we did our best to get compensation for you and we acted in accordance with the Terms & Conditions. Kind regards, Viktoriia from AirAdvisor Team
Posted 11 months ago
Really poor experience - process took about 10 months which I won’t blame Air advisor for given covid etc. In the middle. The big concern I had was this Was an open and shut case - very clear long delay. I agreed to the 30% commission because I didn’t want the hassle of chasing the air line. For some reason air advise took this to ‘court’ and upped the commission to 50% - taking into account vat on top of this the actual pay out was about one third of the claim. When I asked why it needed to go to court and for some sort of proof (I wasn’t asked first) I was told they absolutely would not provide this. Smells like a scam to me!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi! TAP airline is one of the most problematic, it does not respond to incoming correspondence and does not pay compensation out of court. If we hadn't gone to court, you would not have received compensation. In case of filing a claim with a court, we pay the legal costs and services of a lawyer, so our commission is 50%. This is stated in our Terms&Conditions. We are sorry that you have had a bad experience, but we did our best to get compensation for you and we acted in accordance with the Terms&Conditions. Kind regards, Viktoriia from AirAdvisor Team
Posted 1 year ago
Still heard nothing back
Helpful Report
(UX) - Posted 1 year ago
Dear Rene! Please provide your reference number so that I can help you and fix the problem that upset you. Kind regards, Viktoriia from AirAdvisor
Posted 1 year ago
зле зле зле зле
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Lorena! Thanks for your feedback. Unfortunately, we were unable to receive compensation for you because you did not add a ticket or booking confirmation, which we asked you about earlier. We hope we can help you next time if you answer our emails. Kind regards, Viktoriia from AirAdvisor
Posted 1 year ago
Не понравилось
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello! Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. The team here at AirAdvisor is thrilled to hear such good feedback, and we’re happy you received flight compensation for your delayed flight. We value your trust and your opinion helps others understand their rights. We'd happy to help you claim flight compensation for other historic flight delays or cancellations for the past 3 years. We consider expanding our services and would love to hear if we can address any of your other needs? Thank you for review, Anton Radchenko, Founder of AirAdvisor https://airadvisor.com
Posted 1 year ago
No compensation received.
Helpful Report
(UX) - Posted 1 year ago
Dear Nataliya! We have sent all your documents to the airline, but have not received a response yet. If the airline does not respond within a month, we will sue. Kind regards, Viktoriia from AirAdvisor
Posted 1 year ago
Никакой компенсации я не получал. Вы очень непорядочны.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Уважаемый Игорь! Спасибо за ваш отзыв. Мы ценим мнение и время каждого клиента. Позвольте заметить, что вы не получили компенсацию, так как ваш рейс Запорожье-Киев PS086 21 марта 2018 года был отменен из-за неблагоприятных погодных условий. В случае форс-мажора авиаперевозчик освобождается от ответственности, поэтому компенсация в вашем деле не была выплачена. Мы сожалеем, что вы остались не удовлетворены окончательным решением по Вашему делу, однако готовы помочь с получением компенсации в будущем! С уважением, Виктория из AirAdvisor
Posted 1 year ago
Inefficient, overpriced, only used as it was presented as only option to get compensation. Took 10 months to get 175 euros after a 30% fee, even then a bank charge and they gave me a dud exchange rate.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Patrick! Thanks for your feedback. The opinion of each client is important to us. We are sorry that you were not satisfied with the work of our service. The fact is that 30% of the commission is the average (not the highest price) in the market for similar services. Unfortunately, we cannot set a lower price, since this is the minimum that allows us to continue working in the current economic crisis. Please note that each of our clients agrees to Terms&Conditions of the site before submitting the claim. Term and conditions includes a section such as "Exclusivity of authorities" which states that: "5. Member claims, confirms and guarantees that: c) any money and / or other types of compensation received by Member directly from the airline or third persons with regard to the Case are considered as result of Contractor's services and Member is obliged to pay Contractor within 30 (Thirty) calendar days for the services provided in the amount of 30% (Thirty percent) out of the value of the received sums and / or compensation in another kind." Before submitting the claim, you have a choice - to agree with this condition or not. Thus, your decision to use our services was voluntary and we consider it fair that our lawyers received payment for their services. The exchange rate is the competence of the bank. Please contact your bank if you want to know the exchange rate or if you have other questions. Thank you for review, Anton Radchenko, Founder of AirAdvisor https://airadvisor.com
Posted 1 year ago
I don't recommend. Very false. After 1 year,they close my case,and don't receive nothing
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Michaela, Thank you for taking the time to write a review, I appreciate your feedback, and I'm sorry to hear you had a bad experience with us. On behalf of myself and everyone I work with, we take customer reviews seriously. We regret that our service did not meet your expectations. I've shared your review internally to improve our quality of service and we would love you to come back, so we can get it right next time. If you're interested to convey more information, please contact me at ceo@airadvisor.com. I appreciate your honest feedback and really hope you give us a second chance to serve you better! Sincerely, Anton Radchenko, Founder of AirAdvisor https://airadvisor.com
Posted 1 year ago
Почти половину причитающейся суммы забрал польский банк компании Air Advisor при двойной конвертации валюты вначале с Евро в злотые, затем обратно (злотые-Евро)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello, Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. The team here at AirAdvisor is thrilled to hear such good feedback, and we’re happy you had great experience on our website. We'd happy to help you claim flight compensation for other historic flight delays or cancellations for the past 3 years. Thank you for review, Anton Radchenko, Founder of AirAdvisor https://airadvisor.com
Posted 1 year ago
Na odszkodowanie czekalem 5 miesięcy ,kontakt bardzo utrudniony ,dostawalem odpowiedzi e niezrozumiałych językach np po rumuńsku.Przez kilka tygodni dostawalem co 2 dni prośby o numer konta mimo,ze od dawna mieli wszystkie moje dane.Na samym końcu pobrali 50% z otrzymanego odszkodowania mimo iz w styczniu zapewniali mnie o 30% opłacie.Odradzam jakikolwiek kontakt z ta firmą ,jest mnóstwo innych oferujących lepsze warunki i traktujących klienta poważnie.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Artur, Thank you for taking the time to write a review, I appreciate your feedback, and I'm sorry to hear you had a bad experience with us. On behalf of myself and everyone I work with, we take customer reviews seriously. We regret that our service did not meet your expectations. I've shared your review internally to improve our quality of service and we would love you to come back, so we can get it right next time. If you're interested to convey more information, please contact me at ceo@airadvisor.com. I appreciate your honest feedback and really hope you give us a second chance to serve you better! Sincerely, Anton Radchenko, Founder of AirAdvisor https://airadvisor.com
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Arthur! We are sorry for the bad experience with AirAdvisor. Let me explain the current situation. We took our commission 30%, not 50%. Here is the calculation of the amount you received: The sum of compensation the airline paid: 200 Euro. Our fee is 30%, so the prive of our services is 60 Euro. At the same time, according to the Terms of our services, in some cases (if the client is from the EU) VAT is applicable. VAT is 23% of the prive of our services, which amounts to 13.80 Euro. Thus, the sum that was transferred to your account was 126.20Euro. The delay in payment was due to WizzAir and not AirAdvisor. Should you have any other questions please contact us. Kind regards, Viktoriia from AirAdvisor Team
Posted 1 year ago
Вопрос не был решен
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to write a review, I appreciate your feedback, and I'm sorry to hear you had a bad experience with us. On behalf of myself and everyone I work with, we take customer reviews seriously. We regret that our service did not meet your expectations. I've shared your review internally to improve our quality of service and we would love you to come back, so we can get it right next time. If you're interested to convey more information, please contact me at ceo@airadvisor.com. I appreciate your honest feedback and really hope you give us a second chance to serve you better! Sincerely, Anton Radchenko, Founder of AirAdvisor https://airadvisor.com
Posted 1 year ago
Ответа так и не получила.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to write a review, I appreciate your feedback, and I'm sorry to hear you had a bad experience with us. On behalf of myself and everyone I work with, we take customer reviews seriously. We regret that our service did not meet your expectations. I've shared your review internally to improve our quality of service and we would love you to come back, so we can get it right next time. If you're interested to convey more information, please contact me at ceo@airadvisor.com. I appreciate your honest feedback and really hope you give us a second chance to serve you better! Sincerely, Anton Radchenko, Founder of AirAdvisor https://airadvisor.com
Posted 1 year ago
I didn't get any compensation yet.
Helpful Report
(UX) - Posted 1 year ago
Dear Lilit, this was a request to check your user experience on our website right after you use our website. Collection on compensation claims takes approx. 3 - 9 months (some may take much longer). Obviously it is impossible to get compensation within 1-2 weeks. Since you did not mention any problems with website, we understand that you did not have any problems using our website (www.airadvisor.com ). I appreciate your honest feedback and really hope our team will be able to help you with your case! Sincerely, Anton Radchenko, Founder of AirAdvisor https://airadvisor.com
Posted 1 year ago
Nothing happened
Helpful Report
(UX) - Posted 1 year ago
Dear Bogdan, this was a request to check your user experience on our website right after you use our website. Collection on compensation claims takes approx. 3 - 9 months (some may take much longer). Obviously it is impossible to get compensation within 1-2 weeks. Since you did not mention any problems with website, we understand that you did not have any problems using our website (www.airadvisor.com ). I appreciate your honest feedback and really hope our team will be able to help you with your case! Sincerely, Anton Radchenko, Founder of AirAdvisor https://airadvisor.com
Posted 1 year ago
AirAdvisor is rated 4.64 based on 1,427 reviews