AirAdvisor Reviews

4.59 Rating 1,640 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend AirAdvisor
Read AirAdvisor Reviews

About AirAdvisor:

Did you have a delayed flight or cancelled flight? Airline might owe you up to $700. Submit a claim for flight compensation or ticket refund for free and within 3 mins at https://AirAdvisor.com

Visit Website

Phone:

+17206902189

Email:

info@airadvisor.com

Location:

21 Drydock Ave Suite 610E

Write Your review

Tell us how AirAdvisor made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Slow to accept signature and documents
Helpful Report
(En-ux) - Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. Air advisor helped me to get the compensation from Air France for the delay.
Helpful Report
(UX) - Posted 1 week ago
I recommend Airadvisor as they deliver their promises to assist in best way to settle the claim with any airline. Good experience.
Helpful Report
(UX) - Posted 1 week ago
It was a trip to Paris almost two years ago; my flight was more than six hours late. I just heard about Airadvisor and I contacted them. The procedure was simple and I received my compensation of $450 within a month.
Helpful Report
(UX) - Posted 1 week ago
Având în vedere experiența anterioară (mesaj privind motivarea, de către Blue Air, cum că zborul a fost anulat din cauza condițiilor meteo, în fapt, excelente pentru zbor), cât și timpul care a trecut de la data anulării zborului (5 luni), nu îmi pun mari speranțe în a obține restituirea sumei. Dar, orice este posibil!
Helpful Report
(Ro-ux) - Posted 1 week ago
Just because of airadvisor, you can have some hope to receive the refund. So, waiting is just one thing you can do so never lose hope
Helpful Report
(UX) - Posted 1 week ago
My flight was delayed at JFK with United, and I asked for help to get a refund. This happened in November 2019 and only in January 2021 I got the refund, it took time and I was hopeless. I think it’s better to trust Airadvisor as they help to settle the claims much faster than it was directly and pretty unsure.
Helpful Report
(UX) - Posted 1 week ago
False advertising on the website and in the ads, the collected sums are much lower, commissions are very high. I DO NOT RECOMMEND IT! More than that, when you find out you will receive a much smaller sum of money than (aggressively) advertised you can't quit the process or they threaten you with a fee as they worked hard for you. So you must go on with the process, receive less money than advertised, pay HALF as a commission. Now they sent me an email to change my rating. I am very disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear client, We provide our services under the “No-Win-No-Fee” rule. You do not need to pay anything to AirAdvisor. When we collect compensation from the airline we transfer it to you deducting our commission. Our success fee is 30% out of the collected sum at the pre-trial stage or 50% of sums collected in court or through external lawyers. You received 2 letters with an explanation regarding your case and the airline you had the flight on. Kindly ask you to contact us via email info@airadvisor.com if you have any additional questions. Best regards, Air Advisor Team
Posted 1 week ago
The experience was very professional
Helpful Report
(Ro) - Posted 1 week ago
Fabulos …..
Helpful Report
(Ro) - Posted 1 week ago
Good.
Helpful Report
(Ro) - Posted 1 week ago
Very good company
Helpful Report
(Ro) - Posted 1 week ago
Very quick, not hard to process. I recomend! luis Ferreira
Helpful Report
(Pt) - Posted 1 week ago
Estou aguardando o resultado do peocesso
Helpful Report
(Pt-ux) - Posted 1 week ago
In viata mea sa nu mai aud de voi, mail uri scrie incorect, raspundeti doar la ce va convine
Helpful Report
(Ro) - Posted 1 week ago
no comment
Helpful Report
(En) - Posted 1 week ago
MY experience with air advisor is very good
Helpful Report
(Ro-ux) - Posted 1 week ago
Vă mulțumesc pentru efortul depus.
Helpful Report
(Ro) - Posted 1 week ago
Fosrte ok Sunteti buni in ceea ce faceti! Felicitari!
Helpful Report
(Ro) - Posted 1 week ago
Foarte multumita !
Helpful Report
(Ro) - Posted 1 week ago
AirAdvisor is rated 4.59 based on 1,640 reviews