AirAdvisor Reviews

4.5 Rating 1,904 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend AirAdvisor
Read AirAdvisor Reviews

About AirAdvisor:

Did you have a delayed flight or cancelled flight? Airline might owe you up to $700. Submit a claim for flight compensation or ticket refund for free and within 3 mins at https://AirAdvisor.com

Visit Website

Phone:

+17206902189

Email:

info@airadvisor.com

Location:

21 Drydock Ave Suite 610E

Write Your review

Tell us how AirAdvisor made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Gracias used cuando puede me compcacion
Helpful Report
(Es-ux) - Posted 3 months ago
So very good
Helpful Report
(Pt-ux) - Posted 3 months ago
Easy and clear instructions to follow on the website.
Helpful Report
(Ro-ux) - Posted 3 months ago
O experiență bună
Helpful Report
(Ro-ux) - Posted 3 months ago
Very slick and easy to use
Helpful Report
(En-ux) - Posted 3 months ago
спасибо большое за сервис! это не было быстро, но всё работает и спустя 3 года - компенсация была получена, её взыскали через суд. заплатили 50% за услугу, без этого получить что-то было бы сложно. авиакомпания отказались возмещать, когда мы обратились напрямую. Спасибо!
Helpful Report
(Ru) - Posted 3 months ago
Hace 3 años que sucedió que no poder abordar el vuelo y hasta hoy nunca obtuve la indemnización por lo cual el servicio no es bueno, solo envían emails haciendo las mismas preguntas así que por mi experiencia el servicio no es bueno.
Helpful Report
(Es) - Posted 3 months ago
I definitely recommend this company, I got my compensation in less than a month, everything went smoothly. Thank you!
Helpful Report
(Ro) - Posted 3 months ago
Will use again!
Helpful Report
(En) - Posted 3 months ago
They helped me to het compensation from AirBaltic (250 eur). It took one month to proceed, and 3 days after they confirmed that compensation is received I got my money (175 eur). Thank you!
Helpful Report
(Ru) - Posted 3 months ago
It was very useful, in the end, I got what I could not by other vias, take a bit of time but finally, the result was positive. Very Happy for the success.
Helpful Report
(Es) - Posted 3 months ago
pas du tout apprécié ! les frais pris par advisor n'apparaissent qu'après la validation de la demande donc trop tard
Helpful Report
(Fr-ux) - Posted 3 months ago
you didn't help me
Helpful Report
(Ru-ux) - Posted 3 months ago
Dear Kateryna, Please, note that the compensation is not immediate. You submitted the claim on January 30, 2022 but you did not attach any document so we were unable to proceed with your case. On February 15, 2022 you submitted a requested document and we have processed your claim. As we mentioned before the compensation is not immediate and you have to await results. Air Advisor Team
Posted 3 months ago
Я не знаю как, но сервис помог получить компенсацию за сорванный рейс, но это получилось. Авиакомпания вуэлинг ( испанцы) отменила рейс в Рим , когда пассажиры были на него уже зарегистрированны, в результате мы потеряли день на дорогу и кучу негатива и неудобств. Я обратилась в сервис и не особо что-то ожидала. Мы сами обращались в авиакомпанию, письмами и официальными обращениями, получили отказы-отписки. В сервис я дала все копии документов, посадочные, подтверждающие как мы летели, и даже фото из аэропорта с таблом об отмене рейса и временем. И фото экрана с оплздавшей смской об отмене. Я тогда попала впервые в такую ситуацию и делала фото всего. Это помогло. Мы дали данные просто ждали. Только спустя 3 года нам пришло уведомление что дело в суде. До этого приходили уведомления как подавались официальные запросы и жалобы, отказы - весь процесс. За 3 года, честно, мы не ждали ничего особо- сами мы не смогли бы подавать в суд, и не верили что такие сервисы работают на самом деле. Но мы и не давали никаких требований и не трепали себе нервы)) как же я удивилась, получить сообщение, что нужны реквизиты для зачисления компенсации. Дело выиграно. Мы с мужем подавали каждый заявку к сервису и реквизиты нужны были обоих. Мы могли выбрать в какой валюте - евро, доллар, гривна. Дали полные реквизиты для свифта и на утро каждому зачислилось 200 евро. Сервис берет себе 50% от суммы. Компенсация от авиакомпании за такое дело могла быть от 400 до 600 евро. Без air advisor мы бы не получили ничего. А так - на самом деле нам вернулось больше, чем стоили те билеты. За 3 года процесс шел и сервис просто сделал свою работу. Правильно поставленный документооборот, компания заработала и мы тоже рады такому результату. Написала много это стоит того, чтобы другие тоже знали, благодарю air advisor!
Helpful Report
(Ru) - Posted 3 months ago
Все курто получил компенсацию за 20 дней
Helpful Report
(Ru) - Posted 3 months ago
Super eficienta
Helpful Report
(Ro) - Posted 3 months ago
F F BINE MULȚUMESC
Helpful Report
(Ro) - Posted 3 months ago
Foi resolvido o problema da minha esposa, e a nossa situação e igual e disseram que não tenho direito a compensação. Porque? O bilhete foi comprado para o mesmo dia, mais individual.
Helpful Report
(Pt-ux) - Posted 3 months ago
Rubbish, no help whatsoever
Helpful Report
(En-ux) - Posted 3 months ago
Dear client, First of all, thank you for your review. Kindly note that to proceed with a case we need documents such as tickets or boarding pass. Sometimes the list of documents can be extended due to different circumstances. Your case was on hold until February 10, 2022 ( the day you attached the ticket). This very day when you added the requested document we proceeded with your case. Now your case was sent to the airline and you received a notification regarding your claim status. Please, when you have any doubt or question you can contact us via email info@airadvisor.com. Best regards, AirAdvisor Team
Posted 3 months ago
Verry good
Helpful Report
(Ro-ux) - Posted 3 months ago
AirAdvisor is rated 4.52 based on 1,904 reviews