AirAdvisor Reviews

4.61 Rating 883 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend AirAdvisor
Read AirAdvisor Reviews

About AirAdvisor:

Did you have a delayed flight or cancelled flight? Airline might owe you up to $700. Submit a claim for flight compensation or ticket refund for free and within 3 mins at https://AirAdvisor.com

Visit Website

Phone:

+17206902189

Email:

info@airadvisor.com

Location:

21 Drydock Ave Suite 610E

Write Your review

Tell us how AirAdvisor made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My wife and I had been waiting for 5 hours in the Otopeni Airport Romania. I heard about Airadvisor from a friend and decided to submit the claim with them. They were helpful in my case. I just uploaded a few documents, and they took the entire case at work. There were of course a lot of delays might be due to pandemic, but eventually, I received 840 eur of compensation for 2 people!
(UX) - Posted 1 week ago
Great service from Air advisor. I had to provide all the information needed and after 2 months I got the compensation. All worth as the team was always helpful and resolved all the inquiries promptly. Strongly recommended!
(UX) - Posted 1 week ago
My girlfriend and I each got 175 eur from a delayed flight –Berlin to Munich. It took about six months of waiting, but it worked! We hardly did anything other than submitting a few docs. If you’re not in a rush, I’d recommend them for claims.
(UX) - Posted 1 week ago
Дякую Air Advisor за допомогу в отриманні компенсації від авіакомпанії МАУ, за затримку авіарейсу в 4 год. Чесно кажучі, було дуже багато сумнівів, що ми взагалі щось отримаємо. Але коли на карту прийшла компенсація, ми були дуже ПРИЄМНО вражені її розміром. Усім раджу, не зволікайте, звертайтесь до професіоналів своєї справи - Air Advisor.
Posted 1 week ago
Demorou cerca de 5 meses, mas acabei por recuperar o meu dinheiro. Recomendo.
(UX) - Posted 1 week ago
Estava muito relutante em receber o meu reembolso em cupão em vez de dinheiro. A maioria dos voos foi cancelada devido ao início da pandemia Covid-19. Para evitar o processamento de um grande número de reembolsos, eles ofereceram cupões em vez de reembolsos. Graças ao Airadvisor, recebi um reembolso pelo meu voo cancelado.
(UX) - Posted 1 week ago
Incluso en tiempos de COVID 19, los de AirAdvisor fueron útiles y rápidos para responder y eficientes en sus respuestas. Resolvieron mi caso con Delta.
(UX) - Posted 1 week ago
Larga experiencia con AirAdvisor. Recibí una compensación de 500 euros por la cancelación de un vuelo de última hora de Budapest a Cracovia. El equipo respondió rápidamente a todas mis consultas.
(UX) - Posted 1 week ago
Антон вел наше дело с момента подачи иска в суд. Кто бы мог подумать что можна судиться с МАУ и еще и выиграть. Наверное если бы не их система что не платишь денег пока не получишь компенсацию, то мы бы и не пробовали бы. Практически два года и мау таки заплатила нам. И дело даже не сколько в деньгах, а в принципах. Они должны понимать что если клиент не получает сервис на который рассчитывает, то это ответственность авиалинии. Так что спасибо Airadvisor, и в частности Антону, за все усилия, очень признателен.
(UX) - Posted 1 week ago
Я бы порекомендовал Air Advisor всем кто пытался получить деньги с авиакомпаний самостоятельно, но к сожалению безрезультатно. Сам я вел переписки 4 месяца с КLM, в итоге плюнул и подал заявку сюда. И через 2 месяца получил сообщение что авиалиния готова перевести деньги. Спасибо вам за работу и удачи.
(UX) - Posted 1 week ago
You just need to be patient to get your claims settled with any airline by Airadvisor. They did the job but it took them 4 months. I guess Covid might be the reason for such delay but anyway I’m satisfied with the result.
(UX) - Posted 1 week ago
The process was long, but finally, they did their job very well and got the compensation of 5000 eur for me and my family. Can’t wait to travel again and now I know what to do if my flight is disrupted. They will get me covered.
(UX) - Posted 1 week ago
I got my money back! I didn't even know it is possible to be so easy. Airadvisor did everything for me. I just sent them details of my reservations, ID and signed the documents they needed to represent me. Everything got successful after a wait of 5 months. Thank you Airadvisor for helping me to fight with wizzair for my rights as a customer.
(UX) - Posted 1 week ago
Unfortunately COVID delayed the payment of my compensation worth 600 eur, however air advisor ultimately helped me to get it. Thank you.
(UX) - Posted 1 week ago
Good job! So far, I have had two claims processed only because of air advisor. The first was an easy one for flight delayed Lufthansa; the second went too tough with KLM. Both successful. Total sum of 770 eur paid back to me. Totally recommend an Air advisor.
(UX) - Posted 1 week ago
Just got my money from United airlines. This company did an excellent job, they kept me updated throughout the process to refund my money for denied boarding at JFK airport in New York.
(UX) - Posted 1 week ago
Подал заявку в июне 2020 за отмененный рейс с Lufthansa. понятно что висус и все дела, но блин я все никак не мог получить деньги за билет, а тут еще и компенсацию дали. Ребята видимо дрались как львы. Меня всегда информировали о последних обновлениях моей претензии в Lufthansa Airlines и о том, чего ожидать дальше. Было особенно больно когда авиалиния отказывала ссылаясь то на вирус, то на фин невыгодность рейсов. Но как бы там ни было, результатом работы Airadvisor я доволен. 5 звезд вам!
(UX) - Posted 1 week ago
Супер хорошее и своевременное обслуживание клиентов - вот что я получил от менеджера с которым работал по Airadvisor. Сегодня я получил свои давно застрявшие деньги от British Airways. Хорошие ребята, вот только долго ждать пришлось
(UX) - Posted 1 week ago
¡AirAdvisor realmente funciona! Gracias.
(UX) - Posted 1 week ago
Un proceso de compensación muy sencillo en AirAdvisor. Me apoyaron en todo momento y me proporcionaron información y detalles de manera oportuna para que me pagaran por la cancelación de mi vuelo, ocurrida en el aeropuerto de Otopeni, Rumania.
(UX) - Posted 1 week ago
AirAdvisor is rated 4.61 based on 883 reviews