Aircoach Reviews

4.2 Rating 17,692 Reviews
78 %
of reviewers recommend Aircoach
Read Aircoach Reviews

About Aircoach:

Ireland's favourite coach operator with services from Dublin Airport to Cork, Belfast, Galway and three routes to Dublin City Centre and onward to the South Dublin suburbs of Leopardstown, Killiney and Greystones. We are proud of our Airport Coach Operator of the Year 2020 title, and we remain committed to innovation. Hop on board our modern coaches for safe, reliable, convenient journeys to Dublin Airport and beyond - all at a great value.

Visit Website

Phone:

+353 (0)1 8447118

Email:

info@aircoach.ie

Write Your review

Tell us how Aircoach made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Aircoach 5 star review on 13th November 2023
Anonymous
Aircoach 5 star review on 4th September 2023
Scott S
Aircoach 5 star review on 4th September 2023
Kevin D
Aircoach 5 star review on 4th September 2023
Kevin D
Aircoach 5 star review on 15th August 2023
Mr Bruno P
Aircoach 5 star review on 15th August 2023
Mr Bruno P
Aircoach 5 star review on 10th July 2023
Myco G
48
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
How to I check with travel pass on line.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Aircoach accepts the free travel pass on all routes except Belfast. You can use the pass on the day to board free of charge and subject to availability. Alternatively, you may book online using the pass however there is a reservation fee from €2 per person one way depending on the route. When booking your space, from the select passenger tab you choose the free travel option and enter your pass number when prompted. Should you require further assistance, please don’t hesitate to get back in touch.
Posted 4 months ago
EVERYTHING WAS EXCELLENT APART FROM THE TOILET. i APPRECIATE THAT IT WAS A DIFFICULT TIME BECAUSE OF THE COACHES CAUGHT UP IN THE RIOTS IN DUBLIN THE PREVIOUS EVENING AND THE COACH WAS A SUBCONTRACTED ONE - NOT AN AIRCOACH BUT THE TOILET FLOOR WAS FILTHY. OTHERWISE - ALL GOOD
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent experience with Aircoach. We truly appreciate your valuable input. We're thrilled to hear that you had a pleasant journey overall and that our drivers were courteous and professional. Providing exceptional customer service is of utmost importance to us, and we strive to offer a comfortable and enjoyable travel experience. We constantly work towards improving our services to ensure that we meet the expectations of our esteemed customers. Your positive comments about our cleanliness and punctuality reaffirm our commitment to maintaining high standards. Please feel free to reach out to us if there is anything further we can assist you with or if you have any suggestions for us. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we want to make sure you have a stellar experience every time you choose Aircoach. Thank you once again for your feedback. We look forward to serving you again on your future travels! Kind regards, Aircoach Customer Support Team
Posted 4 months ago
Please make sure the charging points work!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The pandemic ended ages ago! And your company tells people returning from Christmas holidays to nomadize at the airport until 6:30, Cork, 6:05 Greystones.... (me 6 hours!!!!). If it weren't for the very nice and competent Drivers and Staff, you would get a maximum of 1 star! It's time to wake up from lethargy and start providing services worthy of your pre-pandemic traditions!! or even better! What do I wish for you for the New Year 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your positive review.
Posted 4 months ago
It's good but shame there is no direct bus from Dublin airport to cork city. Shame it has to stop in Dublin city. If it went directly without having to go into Dublin city, it would be a much better service and quicker.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you so much, Lynda, for your positive feedback of Aircoach! We strive to exceed the expectations of our customers, so we are thrilled to hear you were satisfied with our service. We think it is important to be transparent and ensure that every journey is satisfactory. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we're delighted you found that to be the case. We appreciate your kind words and if there is ever anything else we can do, please do not hesitate to reach out - we'll be more than happy to help.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent timekeeping. Pickup and drop off were exactly as planned, washroom on board was in good order. Found the wifi has been down however each time I have used the service in the last year, which is not ideal for visitors to the country looking to stay in communication with others once leaving the airport. I would be happy to pay a fee to use wifi but it looks like the service is not functioning.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for your positive feedback about Aircoach! We're thrilled to hear that you had an enjoyable experience while using our services. Our goal is to always provide the best customer service possible. We take great pride in making sure our customers are well taken care of and we appreciate any and all feedback that helps us stay on top of our game. If there's anything else that we can do to make your experience even better, don't hesitate to reach out. We'd love to hear from you! Thank you again for your kind words and your support.
Posted 4 months ago
The bus is comfortable, the staff are very helpful and friendly, and overall it's a great service. However, since the Airporter was bought by Aircoach they have significantly reduced the destinations between Belfast and Derry/Londonderry. For instance, they no longer stop in Dungiven and Claudy, which significantly impacts those like myself living in rural communities. It would make a huge difference if these destinations were reinstated
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you so much for your positive feedback on Aircoach! We are thrilled to hear that our services have been making your journey a pleasant and comfortable experience. We are committed to ensuring our customers have the best experience possible, and we truly appreciate your kind words. Please don't hesitate to reach out if we can do anything else for you - we are here to help. Thank you again!
Posted 5 months ago
Shocked In Dublin to see aircoach sign at Dublin airport using the "L'Derry" for Derry. Please do a little research before pandering to a political narrative in the naming of the city. The vast majority of the residents of Derry call it Derry.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your feedback. Our services run north and south of the country. We use the county name & city name to avoid any confusion for passengers.
Posted 5 months ago
The service is great price wise but last 3 times I’ve availed of it it’s been late by about 30 mins, which the last time meant I missed a dinner booking in Dublin, probably due to Christmas traffic. Otherwise good service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks for your feedback about Aircoach! We are thrilled that you are happy with the services we provide and that we are making it easy for you to travel. Our top priority is customer satisfaction and we are always happy to help out. If you need anything else don't hesitate to reach out - just let us know. We look forward to helping you in the future!
Posted 5 months ago
Noisy, not a lot of comfort-place
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
We are always open to hearing how we can improve and if there is anything else we could be doing to make your experience with us even better. If there is anything you need help with, please do not hesitate to reach out – we are only ever a phone call away. Thank you again for your very kind words and your continued support of Aircoach.
Posted 5 months ago
Correct Service. Not more nor less than expected
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your positive review of Aircoach! We are delighted to know that you are happy with the service we provide. At Aircoach, we take customer service and satisfaction very seriously and are doing everything possible to make sure our customers have the best experience possible. If there is anything else we can do, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. We are always here to help!
Posted 5 months ago
It was late 30 minutes
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your feedback on Aircoach! We are so pleased to hear that you are having a positive experience with us. At Aircoach, we always strive to provide the highest level of customer service and satisfaction, and we are thrilled that we are achieving that for you. If you ever find yourself needing help in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. We look forward to continuing to provide you with excellent service.
Posted 5 months ago
Everything was good, except for internet connection! out of service...
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your fantastic feedback about Aircoach! It is great to hear that you’re delighted with our reliable and efficient service, and that our drivers always go above and beyond to make your journey as pleasant as possible. We take pride in providing excellent customer care and satisfaction and are glad that this is coming through to you. If you ever need help at any time please don’t hesitate to reach out. Thank you again for your kind words!
Posted 5 months ago
Got at wrong thermal even though I had informed driver
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you so much for your review of Aircoach! We are very proud of the level of service we provide to our customers. We understand that your satisfaction is instrumental in making Aircoach successful and we strive to exceed your expectations every time! We are committed to continuously improving our services, and your feedback is invaluable to this. We thank you again for your kind words and we are glad to hear you are happy with us and we would greatly value if you could continue to share your experiences with us. If there is anything else we can do to make your experience more enjoyable, please do not hesitate to reach out to us and we'll be happy to help.
Posted 5 months ago
Hello, I am a regular user of Aircoach whenever I come home to Ireland. The coaches are great, the drivers always friendly and helpful. However, on my last trip from Dublin Airport to Cork City, once he had arrived at the Dunkettle Roundabout coming into Cork, the driver went through the tunnel and took the N40 then the South Link Road to get to his stop opposite Moodys Cafe, instead of the quicker (and usual) route taking the Lower Glanmire Road (N8). This means the driver went almost around in a circle and added unnecessary time and distance onto a tiring 3 1/2 hour bus journey at 11pm! Many of the passengers around me were incredulous and grumbled about this diversion. I realise the Dunkettle roundabout is new, but please can you ask your drivers to take the shortest route possible to get travel weary passengers to their destination? Happy Christmas to all at Aircoach! Regards, Laura Eldoh
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks so much for your kind feedback on Aircoach! We’re glad to hear that our customer service is outstanding and that you are happy with the service that you received! We take pride in our efforts to make sure all of our customers are beyond satisfied. If you ever need any help with your Aircoach experience, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. Thank you again for the review!
Posted 5 months ago
frequency needs to increase. also last buses should be there for later flights
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to review Aircoach! It means a lot to us when our customers offer feedback, and we’re happy to hear that you appreciate our convenient and comfortable service. We strive to make our customers happy, and we’re glad that you experienced that with us. If you need further assistance, please don’t hesitate to reach out. Thanks again for the kind words!
Posted 5 months ago
Was getting the 704x from Dublin to cork at 7pm. Didn’t arrive until 7:35pm.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi [Reviewer], Thank you for your review of Aircoach - we really appreciate your feedback. We want to ensure that all of our customers have a positive experience, so we're thrilled to hear that you are happy! We strive to offer exceptional service and make sure that all of our customers are satisfied. We value your continued patronage and hope that you enjoy your travels with us. If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to reach out anytime. Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we're doing. Best, Aircoach
Posted 5 months ago
You should be able to reserve a seat when you buy your ticket.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave feedback about your experience with Aircoach. We are so pleased to hear that you had a positive experience and found our service convenient and reliable. It is always our goal to make sure you feel comfortable and supported whenever you use our services. We are always looking for ways to make sure that our customers have a great time when they ride with us! If you ever need any help or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. We'd love to hear from you and make sure your next experience with us is even better!
Posted 5 months ago
Driver was late. As a result was rushing and quite rude to his passengers. Drove past the Donnybrook stop without stopping for poor unfortunate customers even though we weren’t full.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you so much for your positive feedback about Aircoach. We make sure to provide great customer service to our passengers, and we're thrilled to know that we're doing something right! We understand the importance of providing a speedy and efficient trip for our customers and we are committed to continuously striving to meet our customers needs. We appreciate your continued support and if you ever need anything, please don't hesitate to reach out to us.
Posted 5 months ago
It was to hot in a bus
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your feedback about Aircoach. We are thrilled to hear that you are satisfied with our friendly customer service and convenient service. We're committed to providing the best of care to our customers and we're very pleased that we have been able to do that for you. If there is anything else we can do to make your experience even more enjoyable, please reach out to us - we'd love to help. Thank you for taking the time to review us - we really appreciate it.
Posted 5 months ago
Aircoach is rated 4.2 based on 17,692 reviews