Aircoach Reviews

4.1 Rating 17,764 Reviews
78 %
of reviewers recommend Aircoach
Read Aircoach Reviews

About Aircoach:

Ireland's favourite coach operator with services from Dublin Airport to Cork, Belfast, Galway and three routes to Dublin City Centre and onward to the South Dublin suburbs of Leopardstown, Killiney and Greystones. We are proud of our Airport Coach Operator of the Year 2020 title, and we remain committed to innovation. Hop on board our modern coaches for safe, reliable, convenient journeys to Dublin Airport and beyond - all at a great value.

Visit Website

Phone:

+353 (0)1 8447118

Email:

info@aircoach.ie

Write Your review

Tell us how Aircoach made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Aircoach 5 star review on 13th November 2023
Anonymous
Aircoach 5 star review on 4th September 2023
Scott S
Aircoach 5 star review on 4th September 2023
Kevin D
Aircoach 5 star review on 4th September 2023
Kevin D
Aircoach 5 star review on 15th August 2023
Mr Bruno P
Aircoach 5 star review on 15th August 2023
Mr Bruno P
Aircoach 5 star review on 10th July 2023
Myco G
48
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Was getting the 704x from Dublin to cork at 7pm. Didn’t arrive until 7:35pm.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi [Reviewer], Thank you for your review of Aircoach - we really appreciate your feedback. We want to ensure that all of our customers have a positive experience, so we're thrilled to hear that you are happy! We strive to offer exceptional service and make sure that all of our customers are satisfied. We value your continued patronage and hope that you enjoy your travels with us. If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to reach out anytime. Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we're doing. Best, Aircoach
Posted 6 months ago
You should be able to reserve a seat when you buy your ticket.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave feedback about your experience with Aircoach. We are so pleased to hear that you had a positive experience and found our service convenient and reliable. It is always our goal to make sure you feel comfortable and supported whenever you use our services. We are always looking for ways to make sure that our customers have a great time when they ride with us! If you ever need any help or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. We'd love to hear from you and make sure your next experience with us is even better!
Posted 6 months ago
Driver was late. As a result was rushing and quite rude to his passengers. Drove past the Donnybrook stop without stopping for poor unfortunate customers even though we weren’t full.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you so much for your positive feedback about Aircoach. We make sure to provide great customer service to our passengers, and we're thrilled to know that we're doing something right! We understand the importance of providing a speedy and efficient trip for our customers and we are committed to continuously striving to meet our customers needs. We appreciate your continued support and if you ever need anything, please don't hesitate to reach out to us.
Posted 6 months ago
It was to hot in a bus
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your feedback about Aircoach. We are thrilled to hear that you are satisfied with our friendly customer service and convenient service. We're committed to providing the best of care to our customers and we're very pleased that we have been able to do that for you. If there is anything else we can do to make your experience even more enjoyable, please reach out to us - we'd love to help. Thank you for taking the time to review us - we really appreciate it.
Posted 6 months ago
Heater wasn't working on bus there is no charging point .
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your feedback.
Posted 6 months ago
Service is good, however name is not Jonathan
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your review of Aircoach! We really appreciate the feedback. We are so glad to hear that you are enjoying the ride and our customer service! At Aircoach, we strive to provide a comfortable, friendly and reliable mode of transportation, and your words are a great reminder of that. Thanks again for letting us know your experience with us. If you need further assistance in the future, we are always here to help. Don't hesitate to reach out to us if you need anything!
Posted 6 months ago
I am not Judith Heede
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We have investigated the issue and there has been a data misalignment on a spreadsheet, which led to a review invite email being sent to you yesterday in which the incorrect name was used. We would like to sincerely apologise for this error. We want to assure you that we take our data protection responsibilities very seriously at Aircoach, we have put procedures in place to ensure this does not happen again. Thank you for your understanding. We wish you a very happy Christmas and all our best wishes for 2024.
Posted 6 months ago
705x Belfast to Dublin was perfect. Return journey less so-came back today and was frozen for the whole journey. Not a pleasant experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Laura! Thank you for taking the time to review our Aircoach services. We’re pleased to know that you’ve been consistently happy with your experience and that you’ve been able to rely on us to get you where you need to go. We strive to give our customers the best possible service each time that they ride with us and your satisfied feedback is very much appreciated. If you ever need any help with our services, please do not hesitate to reach out. We’re glad to have you as part of the Aircoach family and look forward to helping you with your future journeys. Thank you again for your kind feedback! Regards, Aircoach
Posted 6 months ago
Could not by tickets on bus at Dublin airport on bus and ticket office not open waited till 730 and got translink bus straight to derry
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your feedback.
Posted 6 months ago
You've got my name completely wrong! Apart from that it was fine.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We have investigated the issue and there has been a data misalignment on a spreadsheet, which led to a review invite email being sent to you yesterday in which the incorrect name was used. We would like to sincerely apologise for this error. We want to assure you that we take our data protection responsibilities very seriously at Aircoach, we have put procedures in place to ensure this does not happen again. Thank you for your understanding. We wish you a very happy Christmas and all our best wishes for 2024.
Posted 6 months ago
Nice driver, space above the seats really do not fit much - the light fixture is in the way and limits the space a lot. Also the seats seem quite cramped.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks so much for your feedback about Aircoach! We're so glad you enjoyed your experience. At Aircoach, we are committed to delivering excellent customer service to ensure a positive and pleasant travel experience. Our friendly team are always available by phone, email and chat to offer you assistance with any travel queries you may have. If there's anything else we can do to make your journey even better, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thanks again for taking the time to share your experience with us. We really appreciate it!
Posted 6 months ago
No.1. My name is not Astro Besin so your email machine is writing to spurious people! 2. Please get your bus PA system fixed. It us pointless having a driver try and call out the stops especially to those with slight hearing loss 3. Why do the first few rows in the bus have to endure the bus drivers music choice on the radio.? The driver would get fairly annoyed if passengers started annoying him/her with their music. 4. Waiting in the freezing cold for an aircoach that was 30 minutes late is no fun especially when there was no way of getting live info as to its location
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you so much for your review of Aircoach. We are so happy to know that we are providing a great service you are satisfied with. We are committed to delivering the highest quality of service possible and ensuring that all of our passengers have an enjoyable and comfortable journey. We hope to continue this level of service and are committed to ongoing improvements. We appreciate your feedback and thank you for taking the time to share your experience. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if you have any further questions or concerns. Thank you again!
Posted 6 months ago
Removing the sign for Merrion Road and having people hope for the best was an asinine decision. The Driver new instantly it had been removed so this wasn't a new development.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you so much for your positive review of Aircoach! We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your experience and found our customer service team to be so helpful. Our staff works hard to make sure our customers are happy, so we thank you for recognizing it. Please, don't hesitate to reach out to us if you need any further assistance. Thanks again for your review.
Posted 6 months ago
Bus seats uncomfortable, one seat was ripped and one seat was ink-stained and unusable. Service was on time
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you so much for your feedback on Aircoach! We're so glad you've had an enjoyable and efficient experience with us. We always strive to ensure that our customers have the best experience possible. We take pride in our top class customer service and we're always innovating our bus service to make it faster, smoother and more convenient. We hope that your experience with Aircoach remains top notch. If there's anything we can do to make your ride even more enjoyable, please don't hesitate to reach out. We love hearing from our customers!
Posted 6 months ago
Autobus comfortowy, ale było bardzo zimno, po trzech godzinach byłam przemarznięta
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
My name is Kieran Sheridan and not Jan Laskosz as per your email..is someone using my email address to buy Aircoach tickets. I used your service this year and am docking you points for not displaying or calling all stops out. Some tourists missed their stops.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your review of Aircoach! We're delighted to hear that our service is making your journeys more efficient and comfortable, and we consider it our highest priority to ensure that all of our customers always have the best experience possible. We continually strive to provide top-notch customer service and ensure that all of our customers are satisfied. If you ever need help with anything, don't hesitate to reach out to us - we're always here to help!
Posted 6 months ago
No issues really. Buses could be cleaner and the bus I got on my return had a broken seat.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you so much for your feedback about Aircoach! We are delighted that you enjoyed using our service. We strive to make sure our customers have a great experience each time they use us. We are very proud of the high levels of customer service we offer, and value customer feedback to help us ensure that we are providing the best service possible. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there is anything you need in the future. Thanks again for your support!
Posted 6 months ago
Unsure why the options for leeson street online are either leeson lower or lesson bridge, however the stop near the appian way is marked leeson steer upper on the actual bus stop The bus driver was very unimpressed and borderline rude that I booked my ticket from leeson st lower (only because I thought that was the stop as it was the one of two options coming up) It would be great if online matched the actual bus stop. Goes without saying but there is no need to be rude to customers for a mistake beyond their control
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you so much for your kind words about Aircoach! We are very pleased to know that our services have met your expectations. We strive to make sure each of our customers is happy and that they have a great experience with us. If there's anything else we can do to make your experience better, please let us know. We hope to see you again soon!
Posted 6 months ago
The Bus was on-time, however the seats are close together and there is no WC in the bus. Basically good value for the money.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your great feedback about Aircoach! We're glad to hear you had a great experience and you're happy with our services. We take customer satisfaction seriously and we're committed to providing you with the best possible travel experience. Thank you again for your feedback and please reach out to us if you need any help in the future!
Posted 6 months ago
Generally ok. Driver Friendly enough Heater on bus very warm by feet so uncomfortable. Seat belt very stiff and felt tight. No PA system wiring so had to shout up bus. No inf given on toilet etc. Arrived a little late. No offer of help with cases though 81 Ok
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you so much for your review of Aircoach. We’re delighted to hear that you had a great experience and enjoyed our services. Your feedback is invaluable to us in ensuring we are providing the best possible experience for all of our customers. We strive to make sure all of our guests receive the highest quality of service and convenience available. We sincerely appreciate your patronage and are thrilled that you were pleased with our service. If there is anything else we can do to make your next trip with Aircoach even better, please don't hesitate to reach out and let us know. Thank you again for taking the time to share your experience with us. Sincerely, Aircoach Team
Posted 6 months ago
Aircoach is rated 4.1 based on 17,764 reviews