Aircoach Reviews

4.3 Rating 9,948 Reviews
81 %
of reviewers recommend Aircoach
Read Aircoach Reviews

About Aircoach:

Ireland's favourite coach operator with services from Dublin Airport to Cork, Belfast, Galway and three routes to Dublin City Centre and onward to the South Dublin suburbs of Leopardstown, Killiney and Greystones. We are proud of our Airport Coach Operator of the Year 2020 title, and we remain committed to innovation. Hop on board our modern coaches for safe, reliable, convenient journeys to Dublin Airport and beyond - all at a great value.

Visit Website

Phone:

+353 (0)1 8447118

Email:

info@aircoach.ie

Write Your review

Tell us how Aircoach made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The log in process failed for some reason. Very aggravating. The reply to my email was very prompt and solved the problem
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
The pick-up point at Dublin Airport is chaotic and stressful. It is inadequate for a capital city and both the Dublin Airport Authority and the Aircoach should do better.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hope it could be more punctual. Hope that the driver can be a bit more friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
The charging point was not working at all. I changed the seat to see if that’s working even then that was the same.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
It was handy i could charge my phone and the bathroom was ideal but the WiFi didn't work which was the only issue
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi, our suitcases are quite heavy so carrying is extremly hard for captain. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very convenient. However the seats are quite uncomfortable and the coach was very warm.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Some bus drivers doesn’t help you to put the suitcase in the bus, and not the small one the big one.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
The buses are a little bit old. Sometimes the charger does not even work or the wifi. Some cleaning will be nice too
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Drivers play music too loud
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Aircoach is a very useful service. However, people using free travel card cannot book ahead on line. After waiting at the stop they risk being refused entry if the bus is fully booked. That must be very stressful for older persons and those with a disability. On the other hand free Pass travel holders can book online for the train and be guaranteed their seat. Can Aircoach offer the same booking system as Iarnrod Eireann please.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Going to the destination was perfect, but the return was not good, the bus was late and we waited some time under the rain…
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I think the service is good but too expensive. Sometimes a return ticket costs as much as a one-way flight.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
The coach was a little delapidated
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Don't make me write a review, simple star rating should be enough. Why is it mandatory!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Just a couple minutes late, so thats all very good. Place almost packed but had a booking so my sear was secured; also got priority on getting onboard. Only problem, the driver didnt offer/assist with my big luggage in putting it and taken it out. Disappointing to say the least.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good on time service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
The morning aircoach to Dublin airport arrived on time and was comfortable with a friendly driver. Unfortunately there was no announcement of which terminal the bus stopped at on arrival, so there was confusion. One aspect that has always bothered me is that stowed luggage is not tagged, so that anyone could any bag at any stop without a check.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Aircoach is an excellent and very reliable service, the problem i have is that there are not enough options on buses to depend on them when flying in to the Airport, the scheduling means you cannot just come off a flight and expect to get a bus like you might a train in London, would more supply open up the dependency. Also, consider using Uber/Free Now type tech to help ascertain location of buses on the journey, etc.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Aircoach is rated 4.3 based on 9,948 reviews