Anthropologie Reviews

4.67 Rating 12 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Anthropologie

How would you rate Anthropologie ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

12 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Daniel Grentz
Friendly staff, eclectic atmosphere

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Anthropologie in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
Daniel Grentz
"Friendly staff, eclectic atmosphere"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Anette Guthrie
"Very nice quality measuring cups which arrived well packed and speedily."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Jane Beecham
"Everything was beautifully packaged and safe and the item did not disappoint"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Anna
"Beautiful unique products, great selection of clothing and homewares, very helpful staff and lovely packing, other stores should look to them for inspiration."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Lell Gee
"I love the designs for the homeware in Anthropologie, quite unique and very pretty. One proviso would be that they should keep a back log of particularly glassware as its very difficult to replace should one get broken, but apart from that good quality and innovative products."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Calliope Patera
"Always amazed by the quality of the products, the imaginative design and the delivery which comes usually by courrier, so I don't have to wait at the post. Been a client for several years and I will keep buying from them. In the rare event (happened twice) that I wanted to return an item the client service was excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Haleigh
"I love shopping here. I always find something. The employees are very friendly."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Catherine
"I have made several purchases from Anthropologie & have been pleased with every single one of them! I find their clothing range to be quite unique & good quality. Also their household goods, they're unusual & stylish."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Anonymous
"The clothes fit beautifully. Tailored well and a range of vibrant summer colours."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Anonymous
"Beautiful items purchased. Gorgeous packing of delicate goods"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Annalise Lewis
"They made me happy by remedying the delivery problem by sending me a new chair."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Sally Hardisty
"Amazing range of unique and beautiful products. Great customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Anthropologie is rated 4.67 based on 12 reviews