Anthropologie Reviews

4.38 Rating 13 Reviews
85% of reviewers recommend Anthropologie
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods

How would you rate Anthropologie ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Ordered a sale skirt. It didn’t arrive instead a random hat came. I emailed them they said they would send it out my dresses and apologised and didn’t send it. I emailed them again and they said they I no longer had the skirt they refunded me BUT £5 less than I was due back. Utterly incompetent service and haven’t done anything to rectify or compensate me for their repeated mistakes. I won’t be using them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Friendly staff, eclectic atmosphere"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very nice quality measuring cups which arrived well packed and speedily."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Everything was beautifully packaged and safe and the item did not disappoint"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Beautiful unique products, great selection of clothing and homewares, very helpful staff and lovely packing, other stores should look to them for inspiration."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I love the designs for the homeware in Anthropologie, quite unique and very pretty. One proviso would be that they should keep a back log of particularly glassware as its very difficult to replace should one get broken, but apart from that good quality and innovative products."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Always amazed by the quality of the products, the imaginative design and the delivery which comes usually by courrier, so I don't have to wait at the post. Been a client for several years and I will keep buying from them. In the rare event (happened twice) that I wanted to return an item the client service was excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I love shopping here. I always find something. The employees are very friendly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I have made several purchases from Anthropologie & have been pleased with every single one of them! I find their clothing range to be quite unique & good quality. Also their household goods, they're unusual & stylish."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The clothes fit beautifully. Tailored well and a range of vibrant summer colours."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Beautiful items purchased. Gorgeous packing of delicate goods"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"They made me happy by remedying the delivery problem by sending me a new chair."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Amazing range of unique and beautiful products. Great customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anthropologie is rated 4.38 based on 13 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This