Astir Australia Reviews

4.65 Rating 928 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Astir Australia
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.81 out of 5
Read Astir Australia Reviews

About Astir Australia:

We're not disrupting an existing market, we're creating a new one. There are plenty of companies supplying commodity products at cheaper prices, it's the easy way in and so that's fair enough, we're not against that. However, through in depth market research it was established that there is a share of the market who are extremely fired up and passionate about the equipment they use and were looking for a more proactive supplier that could consistently supply not just the "market standard" level of product but a "best in the world" level of product, in each key area at a more affordable price.

Simply put our target market is passionate professionals who are seeking a supplier of the world's best products, world's best range, at a more affordable rate along with outstanding customer service.

Visit Website

Phone:

1300680638

Email:

sales@astiraustralia.com.au

Wonderful friendly service. Appreciate the quick delivery of items.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave an awesome review! We are always aiming to provide the best customer service and delivery in fast lightning time and are glad to hear that you have experienced this :) It was great working with you and we look forward to working together soon.
Posted 1 week ago
Always helpful...and quick!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your awesome 5 star review! We are over the moon to hear that you have found our service and communication helpful and quick! At Astir we are always aiming to provide the best quality products and services in the fastest times.
Posted 1 week ago
The customer service at Astir is of an extremely high standard. I would highly recommend using Astir
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave an awesome review! We are over the moon to hear that you have found our whole customer service experience optimal! It was great working with you and we look forward to working together soon 😊
Posted 1 week ago
Very polite and efficient. Lovely person.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review, Trish! It was great to help you out :)
Posted 1 week ago
Madelyn was very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave an awesome review! We are over the moon to hear that you have found our whole customer service experience optimal! It was great working with you and we look forward to working together soon 😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very Happy with the telephone service I received when placing my order this morning.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave an awesome review! We are over the moon to hear that you have found our whole customer service experience optimal! It was great working with you and we look forward to working together soon 😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
Prompt, efficient and knowledgeable.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave an awesome review! We are over the moon to hear that you have found our whole customer service experience prompt, efficient and knowledgeable! It was great working with you and we look forward to working together soon 😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
I would have to say that the telephone customer service experience has been excellent. All of the customer services agents are thorough, courteous and have a problem-solving attitude. I would have to say that this is a rare and unique experience. I would imagine that they must have a culture that puts the customer first. I'll be back!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the amazing 5 star review! We are so glad to hear that you are pleased with our excellent customer service. We always aim to be solution providers and provide the best possible experience! We really look forward to working with you again soon 😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
Aalways great to talk to
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the 5 stars and review! We are always so glad to hear from a happy customer, We aim to make our process seamless for our customers and I'm glad to hear that we were able to achieve this on your order. I hope we can help with all your allied health supply needs and achieve the same 5-star service on all orders.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great pricing and great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for leaving such a great five-star review! It is always great to hear that we have lived up to our name of being SimplyEasy!! We are so happy your experience with us was a good one. We hope to work with you again in the future!
Posted 2 weeks ago
She was very helpful, friendly and knowledgeable.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for leaving such an awesome five-star review! It is always great to hear that we have lived up to our name as having the best customer service! We are so happy your experience with us was a good one!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Rhiannon called to advise of out of stock item. She was able to offer an alternative.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good Morning, Thank you for the incredible review! I am so glad to hear that you had such a great experience with us! We always strive to deliver memorable experiences to all our customers to ensure you receive a product you are proud of at an unbeatable price. We sincerely hope you enjoy your new equipment and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Kind regards, Madelyn :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
vERY EFFICIENT ORDERING AND EXCELLENT DELIVERY TIME.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi David, Thank you for the incredible review! I am so glad to hear that you had such a great experience with us! We always strive to deliver memorable experiences to all our customers to ensure you receive a product you are proud of at an unbeatable price. We sincerely hope you enjoy your new equipment and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Kind regards, Madelyn :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Prompt and efficient phone service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for leaving us such a great review! We love hearing from you and realise your time is always precious so getting the customers enquiry sorted fast is always first and foremost priority with us! We cant wait to hear from you again!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy prompt and courteous service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thanks so much for leaving us such a fantastic 5-star review! I'm so thrilled to hear that you experienced our quick and efficient service on the phone! We loved working with you, and we can't wait to see you again for more 5-star orders in future!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great friendly efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thanks so much for leaving us such a fantastic 5-star review! I'm so thrilled to hear that you experienced our quick and efficient service on the phone! We loved working with you, and we can't wait to see you again for more 5-star orders in future!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Always happy with the interaction ... thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thanks so much for leaving us such a fantastic 5-star review! I'm so thrilled to hear that you experienced our quick and efficient service on the phone! We loved working with you, and we can't wait to see you again for more 5-star orders in future!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Samantha was extremely helpful with my enquiry
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thanks so much for leaving us such a fantastic 5-star review! I'm so thrilled to hear that you experienced our quick and efficient service on the phone! We loved working with you, and we can't wait to see you again for more 5-star orders in future!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Quick and efficient service at the phone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much for leaving us such a fantastic 5-star review! I'm so thrilled to hear that you experienced our quick and efficient service on the phone! We loved working with you, and we can't wait to see you again for more 5-star orders in future!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Jessica was very poliite and helpful which resulted in a smooth experience. I am very pleased with the product ordered.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time out to leave us such an awesome review! We are more than thrilled to hear you enjoyed the whole Astir process and experience. We aim to provide great service and products! We are so happy we could help out and look forward to working closer together!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Astir Australia is rated 4.65 based on 928 reviews