Astir Australia Reviews

4.60 Rating 793 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Astir Australia
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.81 out of 5
Read Astir Australia Reviews

About Astir Australia:

We're not disrupting an existing market, we're creating a new one. There are plenty of companies supplying commodity products at cheaper prices, it's the easy way in and so that's fair enough, we're not against that. However, through in depth market research it was established that there is a share of the market who are extremely fired up and passionate about the equipment they use and were looking for a more proactive supplier that could consistently supply not just the "market standard" level of product but a "best in the world" level of product, in each key area at a more affordable price.

Simply put our target market is passionate professionals who are seeking a supplier of the world's best products, world's best range, at a more affordable rate along with outstanding customer service.

Visit Website

Phone:

1300680638

Email:

sales@astiraustralia.com.au

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very much looking forward to receiving my order or hearing back from astir in regards to its whereabouts
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for bringing this to our attention! We have emailed and look forward to helping you with this :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
great service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you very much for the positive review!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service. Reasonable prices for great range of products. I have been ordering all the requirements for my patients from ASTIR for many many years and highly recommended them
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your review! We truly appreciate your business and you're a pleasure to work with 😀
Posted 2 weeks ago
I did an order over the phone. It was quick and efficient and delivery was next day.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you very much for your review! We really appreciate your business 😊
Posted 4 weeks ago
Kind and Polite ..Very helpful hope to give her more than 5 stars**
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your review! We truly appreciate your kind words!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Were able to come to a price that suited for our large order which was great, prompt delivery and communication!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very prompt and efficient service.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you very much for your kind review! :)
Posted 4 weeks ago
Customer service 10/10
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your review, Shelley :)
Posted 1 month ago
fantastic service always
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for your review! We really appreciate it!
Posted 1 month ago
Always speedy delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for the review! You're a pleasure to work with!
Posted 1 month ago
I was glad to have Samantha to reach out to. I was getting frustrated after trying twice to checkout unsucessfully. We were so impressed when our order arrived in 24 hrs. We are hoping the items on backorder arrive soon.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for your review! We appreciate your patience 😊
Posted 1 month ago
PROFESSIONAL, FRIENDLY AND KNEW THE PRODUCTS
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your lovely Review, This is muchly appreciated :)
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for your review! We truly appreciate it :)
Posted 1 month ago
Always prompt, helpful service from lovely friendly staff.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review. You are a pleasure to work with and we cant wait to hear from you again! :)
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful. Lovely phone manner
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for your review! We really appreciate it!
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful and responsive
Posted 1 month ago
You're a pleasure to do business with! Thank you very much!
Posted 1 month ago
purchased a few fortress aerobic steps and personally not up to standard. Very flimsy product.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review, we will be in touch with a solution! :)
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review! That is muchly appreciated :)
Posted 1 month ago
Always pleased with A for Astir 👍
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for the review! We truly appreciate it!
Posted 1 month ago
She was polite and efficient on the phone and made ordering easy
Posted 1 month ago
Astir Australia is rated 4.60 based on 793 reviews