YES Group | Yes Medical, Astir, Footmedics Reviews

4.7 Rating 1,188 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend YES Group | Yes Medical, Astir, Footmedics
4.7
Based on 1,188 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read YES Group | Yes Medical, Astir, Footmedics Reviews

About YES Group | Yes Medical, Astir, Footmedics:

We're not disrupting an existing market, we're creating a new one. There are plenty of companies supplying commodity products at cheaper prices, it's the easy way in and so that's fair enough, we're not against that. However, through in depth market research it was established that there is a share of the market who are extremely fired up and passionate about the equipment they use and were looking for a more proactive supplier that could consistently supply not just the "market standard" level of product but a "best in the world" level of product, in each key area at a more affordable price.

Simply put our target market is passionate professionals who are seeking a supplier of the world's best products, world's best range, at a more affordable rate along with outstanding customer service.

YES Group | Yes Medical, Astir, Footmedics 5 star review on 1st June 2022
Metro S
YES Group | Yes Medical, Astir, Footmedics 5 star review on 30th May 2022
Banora P
YES Group | Yes Medical, Astir, Footmedics 5 star review on 22nd February 2022
Step U
YES Group | Yes Medical, Astir, Footmedics 5 star review on 22nd February 2022
Step U
YES Group | Yes Medical, Astir, Footmedics 5 star review on 22nd February 2022
Step U
YES Group | Yes Medical, Astir, Footmedics 5 star review on 16th September 2021
Foot F
YES Group | Yes Medical, Astir, Footmedics 5 star review on 16th September 2021
Foot F
3
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very helpful and friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for your amazing review! We're so happy to hear you had a great experience with Astir, and we hope to work with you again soon! Have a fabulous week!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very helpfull
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for your amazing review! We're so happy to hear you had a great experience with Astir, and we hope to work with you again soon! Have a fabulous week!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service and contact.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for your five stars! We wish we could give you five stars back for being an awesome customer! We value our lightning-fast turnaround time here at Astir, so it's really lovely to hear from you. We really appreciate it. Thank you again, look forward to speaking again soon!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have dealt with Julie trying to work out the origin of a mystery order and she was exceptional in helping me work out this order. She was always pleasant and helpful and patient with me which was greatly appreciated.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your outstanding review! I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience working with us and that you found our team to be helpful with your every need. Here at Astir, we strive to deliver top quality products to all our customers in order to generate a memorable and unforgettable experience to make your ordering simple and easy! We look forward to working with you again soon :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your wonderful review, We would very much appreciate you placing your review on Google reviews page as well please 😊 Please follow the link: - https://g.page/r/CYpidURFgTQfEAg/review Thank you again, and we greatly appreciate working with you and your Team!
Posted 2 weeks ago
5 stars. Thank you Briony for your professional, helpful and friendly response.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks so much for leaving us such a fantastic 5-star review! We're always aspiring to provide an outstanding level of customer service, combined with top-quality products produced at lighting-fast speeds We look forward to working with you again in the near future!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Friendly and well spoken!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks so much for leaving us such a fantastic 5-star review! We're always aspiring to provide an outstanding level of customer service, combined with top-quality products produced at lighting-fast speeds We look forward to working with you again in the near future!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Helpful and informative
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks so much for leaving us such a fantastic 5-star review! We're always aspiring to provide an outstanding level of customer service, combined with top-quality products produced at lighting-fast speeds We look forward to working with you again in the near future!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beatrice was amazing. She organised my order, including my personal details registration ,while I was on the phone. Thank you lovely lady. Marion.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks so much for leaving us such a fantastic 5-star review! We're always aspiring to provide an outstanding level of customer service, combined with top-quality products produced at lighting-fast speeds We look forward to working with you again in the near future!
Posted 2 weeks ago
FABULOUSO 🙌🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review, Colleen! We hope you enjoy working with us as much as we enjoy working with you! Have a fantastic day and we'll speak to you again soon :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Spike on phone a minute ago ., very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We appreciate your review, David! It's a pleasure working with you and we look forward to hearing from you again soon :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beatrice was very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We sincerely appreciate your feedback, Malcolm! We aim to give every customer the same great service on every single phone call. Seeing reviews like yours is so rewarding! We look forward to speaking with you again soon!
Posted 2 weeks ago
She was very polite, knowledgeable and helpful. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave such a lovely review! Here at Astir, we pride ourselves in providing the very best customer service. That's why we call ourselves the Customer Happiness Team, because we value creating a stress-free experience for our awesome customers. We look forward to working with you again!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Extremely helpful and accommaditing.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your kind words! We're so happy to hear you had a smooth ordering process and found our customer service helpful! We hope we continue to exceed your expectations and make ordering for yourself easier! Looking forward to working with you next time.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast delivery and quality products!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for your amazing review! We're so happy to hear you had a great experience with Astir and that you received your order so quickly. We hope to work with you again soon!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very friendly and helpful with placing my order.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your kind words! We're so happy to hear you had a smooth ordering process and found our customer service helpful! We hope we continue to exceed your expectations and make ordering for yourself easier! Looking forward to working with you next time.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick and efficient- thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your lovely review! We pride ourselves on our efficient customer service as well as fast production and delivery, and we are so happy this was the case with your recent experience! We look forward to working with you again soon!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beatrice is very helpful, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for your amazing review! We're so happy to hear you had a great experience with Astir today! We pride ourselves on our next-level customer service, so seeing reviews like yours is very rewarding We hope to work with you again soon!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks so much for leaving us such a fantastic 5-star review! We're always aspiring to provide an outstanding level of customer service & we are glad you have always received this. We look forward to working with you again soon!
Posted 3 weeks ago
can never fault you guys! thanks :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks so much for leaving us such a fantastic 5-star review! We're always aspiring to provide an outstanding level of customer service & we are glad you have always received this. We look forward to working with you again soon!
Posted 3 weeks ago
The product itself is ok but since you changed the way it is administered I find it continually jams and is difficult to work properly. Please go back to old design.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
YES Group | Yes Medical, Astir, Footmedics is rated 4.7 based on 1,188 reviews