Astir Australia Reviews

4.66 Rating 981 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Astir Australia
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.81 out of 5
Read Astir Australia Reviews

About Astir Australia:

We're not disrupting an existing market, we're creating a new one. There are plenty of companies supplying commodity products at cheaper prices, it's the easy way in and so that's fair enough, we're not against that. However, through in depth market research it was established that there is a share of the market who are extremely fired up and passionate about the equipment they use and were looking for a more proactive supplier that could consistently supply not just the "market standard" level of product but a "best in the world" level of product, in each key area at a more affordable price.

Simply put our target market is passionate professionals who are seeking a supplier of the world's best products, world's best range, at a more affordable rate along with outstanding customer service.

Visit Website

Phone:

1300680638

Email:

sales@astiraustralia.com.au

Astir's staff are always very helpful. Our orders are always shipped and received without delay. A very reliable and professional Company to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for leaving such a kind review! We are absolutely thrilled we left such a great impression with our fast delivery time, reliability, and amazing customer service team, if I do say so myself ;) We hope to work with you again soon!
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful on the phone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your 5 stars! We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a review. We are absolutely thrilled to hear that you experienced our super helpful phone service! It is a pleasure to work with you and we look forward to working with you again soon.
Posted 1 month ago
great help! professional. quick and easy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to leave such a lovely review! We truly appreciate it!
Posted 1 month ago
Great service very streamline only problem was tracking numbers on orders have been missing on some orders
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your review! We are glad to hear that you are satisfied with the service :) Thank you also for flagging the issue you had with the tracking numbers; we'll raise this with our development team to find a solution. Please let us know if there is anything else that we can assist you with. Keep on rocking!
Posted 1 month ago
Service was very professional and amazing
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent to hear! Looking forward to working with you in the future :)
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service the online chat
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the 5 stars! We're thrilled to hear that you're happy with the service you received online :) We look forward to working with you again soon!
Posted 1 month ago
Negligible wait time to have my call answered and a bright articulate young lady took my call. Order taken quickly and efficiently. Answered my ethics question as I am endeavouring to only deal with companies that respect people's medical choices.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent to hear! Looking forward to working with you in the future :)
Posted 1 month ago
My identity , contact and product were verified and sourced promptly and the item sent promptly to me. Well done team astir
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your kind review, Helen! It's always a pleasure assisting you, and we greatly value your business :) We look forward to speaking with you again soon! Stay Safe :)
Posted 1 month ago
great customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your kind words! Our team are always willing to go above and beyond to make every order efficient and easy so we truely appreciate your feedback confirming this has been your experience. We look forward to hearing from you again soon!
Posted 1 month ago
Always great to deal with and very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your lovely review! It's always a pleasure working with you and your team :) We look forward to speaking with you again soon!
Posted 1 month ago
very efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the 5 stars! We're thrilled to hear that you're happy with the service you received :) We look forward to working with you again soon!
Posted 1 month ago
Great service on the phone
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your review! We are glad to hear that you are satisfied with the phone service :) Please let us know if there is anything else that we can assist you with. Keep on rocking!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent, helpful and friendly customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We love to hear your great feedback! Looking forward to continue working with you :)
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent company - deliveries ship quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review, Berwyn! It's always a pleasure working with you :) Happy New Year!
Posted 1 week ago
Madelyn G was super helpful and resolved an issue, i have had for over a month now instantly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your lovely review! Always give us a call and we will be happy to help!
Posted 1 month ago
Quick shipping and dispatch Accounts are really cumbersome and difficult to deal with. Errors with with shipping fees are common. No ability to log online and see our accounts and pay invoices
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for bringing this to our attention! I have gone onto your account and have ensured you are on a free shipping account. Our new website is ready to go we are just working on speeding it up. You will be able to pay invoices there. Thank you again as we appreciate the feedback :)
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing service, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for leaving such a kind review! We are so happy to hear our team have always been able to provide great service! We really appreciate your support and hope to make each and every order from here on even better!
Posted 1 month ago
The team at astir was great to communicate through in selecting what we needed, through to purchasing the tape. Thanks guys will definitely be buying tape through you guys again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review, it has been a pleasure working with you! Looking forward to helping you out in the future :)
Posted 1 month ago
Astir Australia is rated 4.66 based on 981 reviews