Astir Australia Reviews

4.59 Rating 785 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Astir Australia
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.81 out of 5
Read Astir Australia Reviews

About Astir Australia:

We're not disrupting an existing market, we're creating a new one. There are plenty of companies supplying commodity products at cheaper prices, it's the easy way in and so that's fair enough, we're not against that. However, through in depth market research it was established that there is a share of the market who are extremely fired up and passionate about the equipment they use and were looking for a more proactive supplier that could consistently supply not just the "market standard" level of product but a "best in the world" level of product, in each key area at a more affordable price.

Simply put our target market is passionate professionals who are seeking a supplier of the world's best products, world's best range, at a more affordable rate along with outstanding customer service.

Visit Website

Phone:

1300680638

Email:

sales@astiraustralia.com.au

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Impressed with prompt service and clarification from the admin lady.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your lovely review! It is muchly appreciated :)
Posted 1 month ago
Hey guys i ordered a moonboot and it said in stock on your sight and i bought it then i got notified its on backorder, and i need it for me actually so it couldnt come sooner with painful plantar fascitis
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review! After contacting I am glad we could have this amended :)
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Professional And friendly
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your support, much appreciated :)
Posted 1 month ago
Rhianon was very helpful and professional
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for your review! This is greatly appreciated! :)
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your glowing review! It is muchly appreciated :)
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for sorting out my order so quickly and efficiently!
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your review! We really appreciate it ☺
Posted 1 month ago
Good customer services from Mr. Paul Donald
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for the great review! You were a pleasure to assist!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 month ago
Great! Thank you for your support!
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful and friendly on the phone
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for the kind words ☺☺
Posted 1 month ago
The staff at Astir are always so friendly and happy to go out of their way to guide or assist you. They know their job really well and are very informative. They have quick service over the phone and never waste your time.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your review! We truly appreciate it ❤
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review! It is muchly appreciated :)
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt answering and quick order
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review! That is muchly appreciated :)
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Easy to order, knowledgeable staff, prompt delivery, competitive prices
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your support :)
Posted 1 month ago
Great service
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt efficient service! Excellent
Posted 1 month ago
I dealt with a very friendly and helpful member of your team. She was very patient and helped me navigate your website to arrange a return. Lovely dealing with her. Her name was Rhiannan.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review! We very much appreciate this :)
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery on some products
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your feedback! We love it!
Posted 1 month ago
The operator was great to deal with. Quick and efficient
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much Laura :) You're a pleasure to work with!
Posted 1 month ago
Great service
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your positive review! We truly appreciate it :)
Posted 1 month ago
Rhiannon, as always is very helpful and informative. She also goes above and beyond for loyal customers and this is highly appreciated.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your lovely review! It is very much appreciated :)
Posted 1 month ago
Astir Australia is rated 4.59 based on 785 reviews