Astir Australia Reviews

4.62 Rating 842 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Astir Australia
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.81 out of 5
Read Astir Australia Reviews

About Astir Australia:

We're not disrupting an existing market, we're creating a new one. There are plenty of companies supplying commodity products at cheaper prices, it's the easy way in and so that's fair enough, we're not against that. However, through in depth market research it was established that there is a share of the market who are extremely fired up and passionate about the equipment they use and were looking for a more proactive supplier that could consistently supply not just the "market standard" level of product but a "best in the world" level of product, in each key area at a more affordable price.

Simply put our target market is passionate professionals who are seeking a supplier of the world's best products, world's best range, at a more affordable rate along with outstanding customer service.

Visit Website

Phone:

1300680638

Email:

sales@astiraustralia.com.au

Placed an order, but when delivered 2 items on back order. I rang and asked why was this not on website. Told usually is, items arrived next day after being reassured they were in the building and would be dispatched ASAP. Good result.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you, we appreciate your understanding and positive feedback :)
Posted 1 year ago
great advise and quick delivery times
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your kind feedback!
Posted 1 year ago
Very good customer service and prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Many thanks for your positive review!
Posted 1 year ago
Always good service prompt and love the jelly beans
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Many thanks for your positive review!
Posted 1 year ago
I really appreciated the great price I was given for the product and even with a few bumps along the way Astir is still my preferred go to for all our needs at Powerhouse Physio as the prices are competitive and they are always willing to match a price for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your feedback Linda, we sincerely apologise for this freak incident, with the goods being sent to another customer, i do believe the product has now been received, but we will ensure all orders are processed smoothly moving forward.
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery. Website easy to navigate
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your feedback!
Posted 1 year ago
I initially had a problem with delivery of the product I ordered as it was posted to the incorrect address which annoyed me-however I was pleasantly surprised to receive a beautiful bouquet of flowers as an apology for the delay- Thank you Astir for being so thoughtful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review, we do apologise for this freak incident with your address being incorrect on the account. this has been resolved and all orders will be processed smoothly moving forward.
Posted 1 year ago
Service is quick and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Many thanks for your positive review
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service and friendly. Can take some time to get a response with online chat but overall very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent, we appreciate your positive feedback :)
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your feedback, much appreciated!
Posted 1 year ago
Goods arrived promptly. Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Many thanks for your positive review :)
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt service, excellent products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you, we appreciate your positive feedback :)
Posted 1 year ago
Occasionally difficult to reach via phone. However always polite and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you, we are always happy to help at any time!
Posted 1 year ago
Speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your positive review!
Posted 1 year ago
Great shop prompt shopping prices could be more competitive
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Many thanks, we appreciate your business :)
Posted 1 year ago
Efficient and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your positive feedback!
Posted 1 year ago
quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
thank you for your positive feedack!
Posted 1 year ago
Good, quick service. Good range of products. Reasonable price for physios. Thanks - Roland
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Many thanks for the Feedback Roland, we appreciate your business!
Posted 1 year ago
Always very helpful and quick on delivery if the stock is on hand.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Many thanks for the Positive feedback!
Posted 1 year ago
Good fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We appreciate your positive feedback :)
Posted 1 year ago
Astir Australia is rated 4.62 based on 842 reviews