Astir Australia Reviews

4.62 Rating 842 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Astir Australia
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.81 out of 5
Read Astir Australia Reviews

About Astir Australia:

We're not disrupting an existing market, we're creating a new one. There are plenty of companies supplying commodity products at cheaper prices, it's the easy way in and so that's fair enough, we're not against that. However, through in depth market research it was established that there is a share of the market who are extremely fired up and passionate about the equipment they use and were looking for a more proactive supplier that could consistently supply not just the "market standard" level of product but a "best in the world" level of product, in each key area at a more affordable price.

Simply put our target market is passionate professionals who are seeking a supplier of the world's best products, world's best range, at a more affordable rate along with outstanding customer service.

Visit Website

Phone:

1300680638

Email:

sales@astiraustralia.com.au

Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great! Thank you for your support!
Posted 3 months ago
Very helpful and friendly on the phone
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you very much for the kind words ☺☺
Posted 3 months ago
The staff at Astir are always so friendly and happy to go out of their way to guide or assist you. They know their job really well and are very informative. They have quick service over the phone and never waste your time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much for your review! We truly appreciate it ❤
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review! It is muchly appreciated :)
Posted 3 months ago
Prompt answering and quick order
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review! That is muchly appreciated :)
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service. Easy to order, knowledgeable staff, prompt delivery, competitive prices
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your support :)
Posted 3 months ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Prompt efficient service! Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I dealt with a very friendly and helpful member of your team. She was very patient and helped me navigate your website to arrange a return. Lovely dealing with her. Her name was Rhiannan.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review! We very much appreciate this :)
Posted 3 months ago
Fast delivery on some products
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much for your feedback! We love it!
Posted 3 months ago
The operator was great to deal with. Quick and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much Laura :) You're a pleasure to work with!
Posted 3 months ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much for your positive review! We truly appreciate it :)
Posted 3 months ago
Rhiannon, as always is very helpful and informative. She also goes above and beyond for loyal customers and this is highly appreciated.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your lovely review! It is very much appreciated :)
Posted 3 months ago
Your staff was really kind, and replied quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your glowing Review! It is muchly appreciated
Posted 3 months ago
Professional service, great advice, and quick turnaround
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much for your review! We truly appreciate it 😉
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service. Her patience is wonderful when tracking down specific stock. She is a pleasure to interact with.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thankyou for your review Jen!
Posted 3 months ago
Always have issues with orders
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We appreciate your feedback. We do apologize for your negative experience. Our team were in touch with you over the past couple of days and has happily solved this for you. We look forward to speaking with you again soon!
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent Phone service offering good suggestions to add value and also offered new product details. Thanks again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Really appreciate the support, thankyou!
Posted 3 months ago
very pleasant and helpfull
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you very much for your feedback.
Posted 3 months ago
Very informative and quick responses. Very happy with the options available for delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks Zakaria, dealing with you has always been a pleasure. Appreciate your feedback.
Posted 3 months ago
Astir Australia is rated 4.62 based on 842 reviews