Baby Pavilion Reviews

4.88 Rating 1,330 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Baby Pavilion
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
2 - 3 Hours
customer service
4.95 out of 5
Read Baby Pavilion Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

8006167860

Email:

pumpit@babypavilion.com

Location:

12807 Capricorn St

Write Your review

Tell us how Baby Pavilion made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
They have been great and easy to work with!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy to use and ships fast. I love hassle free and quick service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick easy service!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing! Very easy to work with and reorder and the supplies ship fast!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Got My stuff within a week!! An it’s was quick an easy !! Uploaded a picture of my prescription an it came in the mail!! Would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I’ve always gotten my orders pretty quickly and I haven’t had any issues
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Wonderful service. Excellent help.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I haven't used it yet but ive heard great things. Can't wait to use it. Shipping was good and handled well and packed well. No damage. Love that it came with storage bags!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great and fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Took a bit to get my bags shipped, but I got them luckily just before I HAD to have more.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Super easy process!!! They contacted tricare insurance and my Dr for everything. It shipped fast!! I highly recommend using baby pavilion!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Everything was amazing
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordering my Spectra S1 breast pump was very easy. My application was accepted in one day and I received a shipping notification within 3 days. I received my pump within a week and a half and I am so happy to check that off of my list and start getting ready for my baby!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hands down the best service!!! Very easy to place my order with what I needed. I ordered my pump and accessories and with a day or two my order was processed and shipped. Amazing customer service for sure!! I also received an email stating when extra pump accessories were ready to be ordered again! Would definitely recommend this company!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am very pleased with ordering through baby pavilion. It was a quick and fast order!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great costomer service, fast delivery! Will always use company, will recommend!!! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very simple to order. Took awhile to arrive but it did arrive perfectly and in time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Such an easy process! Thank goodness my Drs office recommended Baby Pavilion to me. Ordered my things with ease online, received emails daily on the whereabouts of my pump, and got my pump at my door within a week or ordering. So pleased with this company. I trust they will send my supplies as needed for this next year.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent easy process for reordering supplies!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
After submitting my prescription online and picking everything I needed I followed up the next day over the phone to make sure I did everything right and the woman I spoke to was very nice and helpful! I received my pump in less then a week! Very impressed and definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Baby Pavilion is rated 4.88 based on 1,330 reviews