Baby Pavilion Reviews

4.88 Rating 1,297 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Baby Pavilion
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
2 - 3 Hours
customer service
4.95 out of 5
Read Baby Pavilion Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

8006167860

Email:

pumpit@babypavilion.com

Location:

12807 Capricorn St

Write Your review

Tell us how Baby Pavilion made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I couldnt be happier with their customer service. They've been more than fair, very clear, make ordering easy and are always helpful without any attitude.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very quick and painless process! Placed my order and had my pump within a week!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
They were able to contact my doctor and get a prescription for me and get pump sent pretty quickly to my home Smooth and easy process
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent. Very easy to use and super straight forward
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
They make it so easy and siple to get your pump and munthly supplies!! And they have the top options!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Super quick service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Baby pavilion was wonderful to work with. The process to get my breast pump and storage bags could not have been easier. They were also very efficient in getting everything processed and shipped.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
This company is great. I would love an auto renew option every month but I get why it's not a thing. Would and do recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and timely delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The service is good but i have yet to receive my package. This is the first time that it happened. It says returned to sender
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really easy to order and extremely fast shipping! Had no issues at all and will continue ordering supplies as needed!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Does not come with as much as mommy express. Also 24 mm flange came damaged and I’m working with spectra to try and fix it before I give birth as I’m 37 weeks.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Super easy and fast process! I received my pump within just a few days!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Extremely easy
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for the fast delivery and always being on point!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
QUICK DELIVERY
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great selection of pumps. Process of submitting Rx was fast and easy. Shipping was also speedy.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Baby Pavilion was great!!! I contacted Tricare after I got a prescription and was referred to them. I submitted all the information they needed and within a week I had my breast pump and bags.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very easy to send in prescription and I received my breast pump and everything else within a week. I’ve recommended Baby Pavilion to a 7 month orientation class.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
So I was extremely hesitant on ordering my pump through Baby Pavilion or just paying up front for my bump and trying to get reimbursed afterwards however, I am extremely pleased with everything! I ordered on a Sunday, received everything on Wednesday at no charge to me. I followed the easy steps and had no issues! Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Baby Pavilion is rated 4.88 based on 1,297 reviews