Choose Health Reviews

4.23 Rating 84 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend Choose Health
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great overall experience. Looking forward to more tests.
Posted 10 months ago
I'm liking the reasonable and convenient way to check some of the relevant blood tests to help monitor and change my life style and risks in between my doctor's visits to formally evaluate my values.
Posted 10 months ago
Never got result back. My husband got it back within a week. We sent them in at the same time
Posted 11 months ago
Their mission is good. Lab work too as far as I can tell. Delivery and details not so hot. I did one test. Instructions not that clear and it took longer to get results than advertised. Then signed up for quarterly tests and have yet to get a test kit. Growing pains?
Posted 11 months ago
Choose Health is an excellent way to monitor key health indicators without the hassle or Covid danger of going through a clinic. Anyone interested in increasing their healthspan by making appropriate diet, exercise, and lifestyle interventions needs to know the status of their metabolic and cardiovascular health and the trends over time.
Posted 11 months ago
Easy and on point! As much as I don’t want to hear about things that I can better I needed to. Now I hope to fix what I can and live a happier life, thank you!
Posted 11 months ago
I would have preferred a printable report included. If that it possible I would like to receive one n my email
Posted 11 months ago
Very informative. Took a little while to get my results back but other than that, it was great!
Posted 11 months ago
On principle, the Choose Health Test Kit is a great way to find out more about your overall health. I found once I understood the exact way to take the test, it was a breeze. I only wish the instructions were accessible online through my desktop computer. I have started to incorporate some of the suggestions to improve my health but I wish I could print out the suggestions as a reminder. All and all, it's a quick and helpful test kit for a very reasonable price!
Posted 1 year ago
Easy, accurate, great customer service.
Posted 1 year ago
I love the easy mail in process of the testing and I love you not only give the marker numbers but recommendations on effective remedies. Great Job!
Posted 1 year ago
As someone who has always been allergic to going to the doctor, Choose Health is an easy and convenient way to track the health markers that matter most. Knowledge is power!
Posted 1 year ago
Too basic not enough explanation
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with the process and your excellent customer service. Thank you and stay safe!
Posted 1 year ago
The product arrived when expected. Support was appreciated and timely. My results appeared days after mailing back to the company. Now I have more knowledge about the status of my health.
Posted 1 year ago
Customer service was very helpful with a question I had. The results come back quickly and are easy to understand.
Posted 1 year ago
I’ve only done one test, but I like to have a baseline and know what I should work on. I look forward to seeing if I’ve made progress when I take the next test.
Posted 1 year ago
Easy process. Took longer than I anticipated but I’m assuming you are very busy.
Posted 1 year ago
I am impressed with Sarah Mosser. She is professional, prompt, attentive and responsive. I purchased the Covid 19 antibody tests for myself and 2 patients. The test was easy to do, well written and illustrated directions and quick mailing. The results came in a timely fashion.
Posted 1 year ago
I
Posted 1 year ago
Choose Health is rated 4.23 based on 84 reviews