CJS CD Keys Reviews

4.4 Rating 17,264 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend CJS CD Keys

About CJS CD Keys:

CJS CD Keys are a world leader in game key distribution. CJS provide Digital Downloads for the latest games to thousands of customers worldwide each month. Have an issue? Please contact our support team contact@cjs-cdkeys.com to give us a chance to resolve your problem, before writing a negative review. Thank you!

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how CJS CD Keys made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
firstly i had to send numerous emails as they kept saying your key is ready to collect..it never was....then secondly 3 phone verifications...thirdly after 48 hrs of waiting and back and forth with emails...i had they key...deffo not instant like they claimed...if it wasnt because they were pretty cheap....i wouldnt bother with cjs keys at all
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Firstly took ages to finally get the key...after numerous emails...with the same response ... Then asked for phone verification 3 times....eventually getting key 48hrs later....and not instantly as advertided
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Perfect. Working. Thx :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Good customer service. Excellent prices. I didn't get my key for 4 days, hence 4 stars, but correspondence from customer service was great. I would recommend you give them a try.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you so much CJS CD Keys. As a small business, its really important that we get the right product at the right price. CJS Keys has made it easy and effective. The cost is literally non compatible and the service is amazing. From Next Gen Alternative Provision.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
https://www.reviews.io/company-reviews/store/cjs-cdkeys
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Big issues when using Paypal. So far all i've gotten is refunds when trying to use paypal on their site.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
after having problems downloading my key because I didn't create an account I got the key and it worked. Everything is good. Remember to create an account if you have not already.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
The service was very fast, the installation went smoothly, everything works as it should. This is my first purchase from the reseller, but I can recommend it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Good value and they work first time. Very pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I don't know how their keys are this cheap, but they always work. Functional keys for low cost is hard to beat.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Quick fast and easy transaction
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Have ordered several keys from CJS - Windows 11 & Nintendo Switch game. Never any problems, always well communicated and helpful. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very efficient service with working codes! Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
CJS CD Keys is great. Worked as advertised. I now have a full working version of Microsoft Office for a fraction of what it now cost. No recurring annual fees. The process was simple. I was nervous about making the purchase and installing the software. Nothing could have been easier
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
very disappointed I bought a game BloodRayne: 2 Terminal Cut and I am received BloodRayne1: Terminal Cut
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Easy to use website and to download product. Up and running within half an hour. Will be happy to use again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
One of a kind website, always works and comes through. Staff are great.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
CJS Keys is a great way to buy License Keys. super fast, hassle free. they always work and a great price too,
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
CJS CD Keys is rated 4.4 based on 17,264 reviews