CJS CD Keys Reviews

4.4 Rating 18,286 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend CJS CD Keys

About CJS CD Keys:

CJS CD Keys are a world leader in game key distribution. CJS provide Digital Downloads for the latest games to thousands of customers worldwide each month. Have an issue? Please contact our support team contact@cjs-cdkeys.com to give us a chance to resolve your problem, before writing a negative review. Thank you!

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how CJS CD Keys made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
8000000000
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I bought a key such didn’t work. Then when I asked for a refund I was told they don’t usually refund (even thought it was their mistake) but they will this time. They told me it will take a few day and I’m still yet to receive the refund weeks later.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very bad service. Customer care response very poor. Having paid for a product I have sent several mails to acknowledge payment but no response. This is almost 3hrs after payment I have not received my product and no response is forthcoming.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good value for money BUT too often have been sent INVALID codes for XBOX Ultimate game passes. Bought 3 recently and all 3 have been invalid and have had nothing but trouble especially with the speed of customer service and lack of response from them in terms of resolving the issues.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
after 3 attempts at taking my payment it eventually worked, nothing in the transactionwent smoothly, had to enter my details and bank details 4 times. Eventually got the key for the game, got it downloaded on steam, and the game is terrible, you stear a vehicle and it works or doesn't work, you drive in a straight line and it will just veer off to the side, you have to steer in the opposite direction to get it straight, then it all of a sudden rectifies and you just end up crashing every 50 yards, unplayable and crashed twice, some things just don't work. all this in an hours gameplay, most of that was trying to change settings to get t to work and reinstalling the game, worst gaming experience i have ever had and I have played hundreds of games.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The service is okay but what am happy about the customer service after purchase of a product should they be any problems the assistant team will humbly help with your priblem
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery and really easy. Will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
well its a good site. lower prices and not difficult to use
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
fast and cheap
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Key arrived quickly and worked straight away
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Though I think ther where fake they aren't you need phone verification with is normal and like 24hours I can't belive I saved like less than 2 dollars love this thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Buying through Microsoft is not an option. It's way too expensive, and they push subscriptions for 365 way too much. I downloaded the key in minutes and it was easy to install.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Jai acheté une clé windows et une office, celle de windows fonctionne bien mais celle d'office, peut être une mauvaise manipulation de ma part mais après 2 jours toujours pas de correctif
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very fast and reliable. Next time will try the VPN codes.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
excellent service, great security checks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Purchased a key for MS Office and it didn't work, "already in use". Been fighting for a week now to get a refund..... Response from Support was good the first couple of days but lately been ghosted. Not sure I would ever use this site again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and fast delivery via email!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have very happy of my purchase (at least for now), took a bit of time for the order to be processed but it's working perfectly. You can trust this one purchase for sure.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Didn't think this was real but it is guys.... absolutely amazing, thank you very much will be using again real soon
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Seriously good prices, I have been using them for years! No issues with any keys, they all work, 100% legit.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
CJS CD Keys is rated 4.4 based on 18,286 reviews