CJS CD Keys Reviews

4.4 Rating 22,747 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend CJS CD Keys

About CJS CD Keys:

CJS CD Keys are a world leader in game key distribution. CJS provide Digital Downloads for the latest games to thousands of customers worldwide each month. Have an issue? Please contact our support team contact@cjs-cdkeys.com to give us a chance to resolve your problem, before writing a negative review. Thank you!

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how CJS CD Keys made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great service..Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very Quick and professional
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
All super easy. I bought key to Czech Republic due bank transfer. Key is ok, all fast. I recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
perfect, fast, ty !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Office 2019 for the MAC, after the straight forward purchase just followed the AUTOKEY instructions, couldn't have been easier SQF
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy and clear purchasing system
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Had some initial problems with the key not working, but after talking to customer service they gave me a replacement key which fixed the issue. Everything works fine now and the service was quite good as well, getting it all sorted fairly quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Always very clear instructions on how to get the key and what downloaded files you need to make it work, easy and simple every time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Never had any issues buying keys from this site. They are delivered straight away (sometimes can take 5-10 minutes because my internet connection can be so bad) but they are there instantly! So much cheaper than other competitors. If you wanna buy it, just do it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great website fantastic prices
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Said it was USA but was for Canada 😤
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have ordered key for Microsoft Office 2021 Pro, works very well. Recomend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Make this simple. This is the first place I check when I need software
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Been using CD keys for a few years. To notch products and very fast. Hard to find a better price too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
3M00RI_770 Amooori1345
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Best website of digital keys
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Nice easy process.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Never get any codes I pay for, don't want you're money
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I’ve bought 2 keys now and there has been no problem. Be patient on waiting because it will arrive.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Needed a Home Edition key of Windows 10. They provided it quickly and with precision.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
CJS CD Keys is rated 4.4 based on 22,747 reviews