CJS CD Keys Reviews

4.4 Rating 22,440 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend CJS CD Keys

About CJS CD Keys:

CJS CD Keys are a world leader in game key distribution. CJS provide Digital Downloads for the latest games to thousands of customers worldwide each month. Have an issue? Please contact our support team contact@cjs-cdkeys.com to give us a chance to resolve your problem, before writing a negative review. Thank you!

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how CJS CD Keys made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Super service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fast, valid and really easy to understand !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lied to about instant delivery. Made to wait after antifraud team because I bought more than one game. now i spent 100 dollars and have nothing to show for it. complete waste of time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Im not a tech guy but getting a key was really simple and saved me a lot of money! this page does look kinda sketchy tho with the big download button and stuff but it is 100% trustworthy 😂
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Qiuck and excellent, and cheap:-)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The digital key system worked great, better than I could've expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent value for money just bought 2 great games Terminator and Robocop all sorted in 5 minutes defo recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great product fast and works perfectly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fast & reliable!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Key is not working, correct platform and region but simply not working. Have raised a ticket explaining it is the correct region and platform (Epic) and all I got back was being told to check what I had alreday conformed was not the issue, I also submitted a screenshot of the code being invalid and then radio silence afte rthe initial reply was quick. When it comes to either refunding or issuing a code that does work it seems the response is to ignore.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I've replied to them 10+ times the few times they respond they say the key isn't in stock or that they'll reply under 12 hours or talk about BITPAY which I didn't use to buy the key. Still don't have a working key or any support. I've requested refund several times with no response.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
A company you can trust,keys are genuine and don't Stop working after a few months very fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very fast, simple and easy to use. Highly recommended to everyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The best services ever. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Code didn't work, refused to refund, still waiting on PayPal dispute, customer service is dreadful no human interaction and is all stock responses
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick , reliable, as ad advertised
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The keys I purchased work without an issues. My experience was so good I went back to get another key!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
CJS is so easy to work with, good pricing, good customer service and 99% always in stock products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
For the most part this is an amazing site. I have bough a few cd keys from the. The only problem I have had with them is the time it takes to get the code its usually longer than they say you have to wait. Every game I have bought has worked! I am still waiting for a Cd key, Rain World and haven't gotten it yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
CJS CD Keys is rated 4.4 based on 22,440 reviews