CJS CD Keys Reviews

4.4 Rating 22,439 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend CJS CD Keys

About CJS CD Keys:

CJS CD Keys are a world leader in game key distribution. CJS provide Digital Downloads for the latest games to thousands of customers worldwide each month. Have an issue? Please contact our support team contact@cjs-cdkeys.com to give us a chance to resolve your problem, before writing a negative review. Thank you!

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how CJS CD Keys made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Do not buy PS plus code from them. I'm waiting 12 hours at code or, money back.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and flawless transaction. Recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick delivery and great prices for games and easy instructions to follow.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
KEY NOT WORKING DO NOT BUY HERE
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick , smooth ,easy transaction. Vpn transaction also very simple. Been back numerous times for games and each time has been A++
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Recived item All good up and running thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
no funciono el link :c
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Works great! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Tudo funcionou corretamente, site de confianรงa, muito grato!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
all good!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
it works good job no problems at all thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast and reliable and also super cheap, thanks for saving me some money
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I bought norton for EU region, after I asked and was told that is valid for my country. However, reality said different and could not activate it. No response from support team for a refund..
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick, easy and fair price..cheers ๐Ÿ‘
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Simple and quick It works as instructed and allowed me to upgrade my windows 7 PC to Windows 10 using the purchased validation Key :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
They claim to sell CD keys, but instead they send Steam keys. The Steam key has 3 blocks of 5 characters each, the CD key should have 2 blocks more. You can buy a Steam key elsewhere, much cheaper. I do not recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great way to pick up official software at very good prices. Don't be put off by the 1990s graphics, this is a proper company who I have absolutely no qualms about recommending.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Legitimate keys for software at a fraction of retail price. Easy to activate the keys and user friendly UI.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hands-down my favorite place to buy software keys! Out of dozens of keys I've purchased, I've only ever had a problem with one. And even then, I was able to follow their instructions to provide evidence of the issue and receive a refund. I will keep using CJ's as my top place to go for software keys. ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered key for a product that said is available and in stock. When trying to collect via their autokey system its saying error and wont generate a key even though it says I have already received it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
CJS CD Keys is rated 4.4 based on 22,439 reviews