CJS CD Keys Reviews

4.4 Rating 23,017 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend CJS CD Keys

About CJS CD Keys:

CJS CD Keys are a world leader in game key distribution. CJS provide Digital Downloads for the latest games to thousands of customers worldwide each month. Have an issue? Please contact our support team contact@cjs-cdkeys.com to give us a chance to resolve your problem, before writing a negative review. Thank you!

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how CJS CD Keys made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Recieved my code in seconds and it worked (Fallout 4 G.O.T.Y)
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Didn’t get the game after I brought it
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good to have a life time access to MS office.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Quick and easy , had a problem with 1 key but it was resolved after follow up from my email.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Spot on can't fault them.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
The website is great and easy to use. Took me less than 5 minutes from the start of purchase to receiving the key for windows 10. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Easily the best key site around, great prices, simple key delivery page and easy to use activation instructions.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
The only place I shop digital products such as games for xbox, or Windows. Fast and reliable. highly recommend it.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Been buying Steam games from here for about 10 years now. Surprised this service still exists, but I'm not complaining. This is where I get games for dirt cheap.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Why get quotes from other suppliers, CJ Keys are very competitive, good stock, instant delivery, recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Never sent the key and the refund process is exhausting and difficult. They also didn’t say this was going to be a “Steam friend gift key”. They don’t actually give you a code, you have to friend some random on Steam who ‘gifts’ the game to you….sus.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I paid and received nothing. The help i got was very bad also. Worst company i have ever come across.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bought Manor lords today BUT did not get a working key, Instead I got a mail congratulating me for my purchase, Tried reaching out to support BUT got a generic 'oh strange' mail and no follow up. I have bought games from here before but this will be my last time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
okjkkkkkkkkk
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Purchased Game Pass Ultimate 12 months for Europe. 4 x 3 month codes activated correctly. Very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brought random steam keys, trash games worth about £1 each but hey suppose it’s luck of the draw
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Placed an order for a CD key, but it never arrived. Contacted support and was told it was 'out of stock' despite it shown as 'in stock'. Was told 'we are working hard to re-stock the game key for you as soon as we possibly can. We are just waiting for the delivery.'... Poor show.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and easy. Good price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
nice store everything fine
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
CJS CD Keys is rated 4.4 based on 23,017 reviews