CJS CD Keys Reviews

4.4 Rating 23,297 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend CJS CD Keys

About CJS CD Keys:

CJS CD Keys are a world leader in game key distribution. CJS provide Digital Downloads for the latest games to thousands of customers worldwide each month. Have an issue? Please contact our support team contact@cjs-cdkeys.com to give us a chance to resolve your problem, before writing a negative review. Thank you!

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how CJS CD Keys made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Quick and professional support. Safe and Secure transactions and most probably the best prices overall on the market. Highly recommend this site and its services ☀️☀️☀️☀️☀️
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Перфектни! Препоръчвам!++++
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It worked for me!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Order first time and last time not get product so look like i just donating money here.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It does what they say
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Once again, it was another seamless transaction. Well done CJS CD Keys.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Was able to download Nuance PDF software and key. All seems OK and price is very good. Very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
easy quick and no hassle. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Would give 0 stars if I could bought three months of ps plus premium and the code I got is not working contacted support over 24 hrs ago got a reply asking for the same screenshots I had already sent so I resent them and they have yet to reply back and I have sent multiple emails asking for a replacement code will get in touch with my customer support for my card and get a refund.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Scammed me for a key. Now they stopped answering. Never buy from these scammers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and easy shopping
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Got you tube premium also YouTube music awesome I was skeptical but does work will use again 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I had problems woth retrieval but that was my end and not yours. I was not up to date on how to retrieve anything but got there eventually. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
buy microsoft office 21 pro plus. It is an incredible experience to install and activate the key. They are fantastic
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to deal with and very quick install process.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I wanted a refund
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Nice, thank you. I got my Spotify key within minutes. First I was worried, because it said "instant key", but waiting some minutes, i received it. :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Magyarul írom, tökéletes szolgáltatás, jó áron! Kipróbáltam, tudom ajánlani! Köszönöm...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
having ordered the wrong item I proceeded to order the the correct one and download it only to find that I have been refused a refund on my mistake. Be aware you have to pay for mistakes.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I receive key in second after payment! Koey works perfectly! I warmly reccomended this site!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
CJS CD Keys is rated 4.4 based on 23,297 reviews