CJS CD Keys Reviews

4.4 Rating 22,451 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend CJS CD Keys

About CJS CD Keys:

CJS CD Keys are a world leader in game key distribution. CJS provide Digital Downloads for the latest games to thousands of customers worldwide each month. Have an issue? Please contact our support team contact@cjs-cdkeys.com to give us a chance to resolve your problem, before writing a negative review. Thank you!

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how CJS CD Keys made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I was afraid of getting scammed but I did receive my key and OS was activated. This is for wind 11 pro.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome thanks guys
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It is great
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Pas bon le code
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent value for genuine products and super quick service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Not aworking code, no solution, no farther communication, no maney back.... not reccomwended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Contacted customer service as licence would not work and they said they were out of licences and will get a new one in 12 hours... 2 days and 1 email still nothing...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Honestly, did not think this was legit. But after a few problems at first, I now have my codes and they work perfectly. Got a fantastic deal too. Thank you so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Got Key in instant and its working, for Avast Driver updater. verified also with Avast via support. It was nice experience. thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Web site is informative.Price cheap Check out process easy Fast delivery of codes for me within 5 minutes
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Best site
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Cheaper than using Microsoft. And it works.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bought Gta 5 Cant beat the pricing dude, 10000000% Legit and would recommend buying from this site. Not a bot
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Item still says pending and won't let me get the code.....
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very fast service. Key worked fine. Very happy, Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bought snooker 19 they gave me a code and it did not work
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing, just bought Jackbox party box with Vpn - amazing discount and easy and fast to process. Great discovery & big saving
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great price, super quick delivery. What's not to like?!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
excellent download of full pro MS Office 2021 for under £20 - will be using again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
CJS CD Keys is rated 4.4 based on 22,451 reviews