One Call Insurance Reviews

4.50 Rating 163,551 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend One Call Insurance
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
Documents Delivered On-time
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.44 out of 5
Cancellations & Refunds
Cancellation Process
Difficult
Best Customer Support in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards,  Summer 2020
Read One Call Insurance Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how One Call Insurance made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
One Call Insurance Reviews | 3rd January 2020
onecallinsurance
More Photos & Videos
One Call Insurance Reviews | 7th January 2020
onecallinsurance
More Photos & Videos
One Call Insurance Reviews | 22nd January 2020
onecallinsurance
More Photos & Videos
One Call Insurance Reviews | 27th January 2020
onecallinsurance
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Thank you Bridie BD2 from the customer chat line for helping me.
Posted 1 day ago
I have not been able to view my insurance since setting it up in June. You will see that I have contacted you several times and whilst the team try to resolve each time I contact it never gets resolved. The team are following a process I understand that and each time they all send me a new link which always fails and the last time someone agreed to email my insurance and then sent me illegible information and never checked before sending and never followed up. this month you repaid my house insurance and credited my account, we were trying to contact each other, eventually we made contact and no explanation other than it was a glitch, I paid it again and asked him to help with car insurance. I was given a pretty lame reason for not helping me with my car, around not knowing car insurance, you don't need to know car insurance to send me a legible document. This week a lady helped and again with my car insurance, we went through sending me link after link again. I asked for it to be sent to me and had to explain why I needed it. Again I was told it needed looking into - who is going to do that it has been 4 months and no one has done so yet. I then asked about my brothers car insurance renewal. He hasn't received anything from you and he doesn't use IT. Last year I dealt with it and it was fine and this time and they needed him to do the chat, so he sat with me and still it was an issue and it wasn't acceptable. I explained again he doesn't use IT and then I was asked about giving the call handler feedback. So you have now lost my brother's insurance and we have gone elsewhere. I don't know what is going wrong, but the team some additional training and support I think. Regards Teresa Bennett
Posted 1 day ago
I'm not a fan of online chats (old school) however, Lois was very professional and a credit to One Call
Posted 1 day ago
immediate response to my enquiry and after a few straightforward questions a definitive reply so very satisfactory
Posted 1 day ago
Good customer service. Renewal enquiry dealt with efficiently.
Posted 1 day ago
Great service, great prices. CD2 helped me get what I needed. Brilliant.
Posted 1 day ago
Friendly efficient service from CR2 would certainly recommend.
Posted 1 day ago
Jack (JS2) was very good and very efficient.. However, 'live-chat' is a pain! Too long winded. I'd much prefer to talk properly on the phone. Other businesses seem to manage to run call centres (maybe from home?), maybe One Call should too..
Posted 1 day ago
Good service LR6
Posted 1 day ago
AM6 excellent company to deal with
Posted 1 day ago
Call handled by AM6. She handled my request very efficiently and was very polite and helpful
Posted 1 day ago
JR9 was very polite and efficient. Pity One Call charged me £100 for 1 months insurance. You live and learn. Guess I won't be using you again.
Posted 1 day ago
One Call operative JR9 was very helpful and very patient with me, I have been with you before and you were always very helpful, understood clearly all my questions and I received very clear answers and JR9 understood everything I asked her today Thank you .
Posted 1 day ago
Alina Ai2 was very helpful and polite in processing my query. Stephen C.
Posted 1 day ago
Jd7 was very helpful helped me in every way thank you good service
Posted 1 day ago
problem sorted straight away
Posted 1 day ago
saturday at 2pm told over the phone that they are closed i have been trying to get into my account all morning they keep saying the account already exists? i know it exists but you wont let me in? also i took out a home insurance with you last month today i have received a letter to renew my home insurance policy what's going on tried to chat on line waiting for over 10min gave it up will try again
Posted 1 day ago
Outstanding service by Courtney - Really wonderful attention to detail and happy to spend as much time as I needed to answer all my questions
Posted 1 day ago
Drew fixed my problem rapidly, very pleased with this service.
Code DR9
Posted 1 day ago
Always excellent service from staff that actually know what they are doing
Posted 1 day ago
One Call Insurance is rated 4.50 based on 163,551 reviews