Costco Wholesale Corporation Reviews

4.80 Rating 10 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Costco Wholesale Corporation

How would you rate Costco Wholesale Corporation ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Anonymous
"Super shop amazing offers wish I could take the whole shop home with me"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Nancy
"They always take care of the customer. You may have to talk to the store manager, but they listen and take care of the issue."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mihai
"The Watford branch has really friendly and very helpful staff. The products are fresh and the quality is guaranteed with their free warranty. My favourite shop."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Lee Plummer
"All the staff at Costco go out of there way to help you to have a fantastic shopping experience"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Linda Mather
"Great choice at great prices. Customer service is fantastic. A great shopping experience able to browse at your leisure. I'll definately be visiting again soon."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
"excellent speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I
"Easy to deal with, easy website and checkout"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Barry Watson
"Always eager to please and staff although may look grumpy are extremely helpfull and nothing ever seems a bother. Great customer care at springburn"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
"Best price around, delivery said 7 days and it was delivered the next day. I was a happy customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mark Elliott
"There is always a wide varied range of good quality products at Costco with regular discounted items. The staff are always more than helpful and If you're not a member I can only ask why not ???"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Costco Wholesale Corporation is rated 4.80 based on 10 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This