Curology Reviews

4.40 Rating 1,286 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Curology
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Curology Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

hello@curology.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Curology made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Curology has cleared my skin and given my confidence back. It’s the clearest it’s been since wearing masks on the daily.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
My face has lightened up some with the dark patches on my face. It's hasn't lightened up completely, I think because I just started using the product. But I do see the difference.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
At first I was hesitant to use this product not because I thought it was fake but because my face was suffering from applying a lot of other products that didn’t work. After using Curolgy I realize this product is different. It works slowly so you do require a lot of patient. Yet I think that is the best way to approach any issues regarding the face. Curology takes its time and is gentle on the face. Curology not only got rid of almost all my acne, but it also fix all the problems the other products left behind. The product was reasonable price and it only took a matter of days to get to my door. Any problems or questions my provider was there to help me. I am beyond satisfied with this product.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great products and shipping, with flexibility to unsubscribe from unneeded products. There's room for improvement in terms of ability to communicate with providers (need additional characters for each message, and the ability to send at least 2-3 outgoing messages per session to have needed properly addressed).
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Curology is honestly amazing. I struggled with really bad acne and it would not go away with anything. I tried lots of products and spent a lot of money! When I tried Curology I actually saw changes! It was really good, and it made me feel a lot more confident in myself.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I’ve been using curology for six months and I feel like a new person. I had tried so many other products but nothing worked. Now the acne that haunted me like a curse for years is gone and I feel so confident and happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
i found curology through the ads and thought to try it, hoping it would clear my acne. using it for a few weeks, i noticed little to no improvement but every review said to wait it out and that it takes a couple months. i ended up using curology for almost 2 years with absolutely no overall improvement in my skin. not only was my acne worse from when i started but my skin was oily. i finally ended my subscription (which was insanely expensive for bimonthly useless products) about 6 months ago and it was the best thing i could do for my skin. i started using cerave and differin and now my skin is pretty much clear. you're honestly better off with drugstore products than this ripoff.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I love curology, I've struggled with light acne since middle school, but sophomore year of high school I was hit with a wave of cystic on my cheeks and t-zone and milia all over my forehead. For a year I tried making my own routine and it worked, but not to the extent I wanted. almost a year ago I switched to curology and just 3 months after my first use I had perfectly clear skin. Since then I've only had small, manageable breakouts, but I put a hydrocolloid patch on it and the next day its practically gone. I recommend this product to anyone who struggles with any skin texture or look issue!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
helped my skin so much
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Curology did wonders for my skin! I suffered from severe cystic acne literally all of my adulthood and tried all types of lotions, potions, pills, lasers, peels, different dermatologist, diets.... I literally did everything I can to cure my acne and nothing worked! Since using Curology, my cystic acne has dramatically diminished and now that I have been using Curology for about 10 months, the texture of my skin is slowly soothing out as it is healing from all the acne scars. I highly, highly recommend!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Curology really works folks. I use to have severe cystic acne. Plus various forms of acne. I have tried everything. And I could never afford a dermatologist before curology! I sent in photos and answered questions and their staff which does have a doctor diagnosed and sent a treatment plan. An easy treatment plan. They do offer cleanser and moisturizer too. Not expensive stuff. Or they recommend what to buy. Again not expensive. Oh I am 54 and I don’t have cystic acne anymore thanks to curology!! They will treat your skin for you. It’s not a one thing for all. First month is free. Give it a test. You will be writing a review like this in 6 months too.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
BEST BEST BEST, I am so so happy with my customize products. I never saw my face so clear and bright. I cant thank enough CUROLOGY for this transformation. I started using these products in June ,and in 3 months I can see the complete transformation of my face . thank you so very much CUROLOGY.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
So far i have great experiences with curology and their team not to mention products.Their pricing is affordable and delivery is on point..Returns and refunds are dealt with quick and easy..I would recommend them to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Ha sido una gratificamente experiencia haber encontrado estos productos. Me than encantado. Los recomiendo 100%
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I've been using Curology for about 6 months, joining has been a great investment. The products (Curated night cream, face wash and moisturizer) have done wonders to my skin. Even when I get pimples, I see them disappear overnight. I am super pleased with the results.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
My skin is change
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
It really works and it’s customizable to your needs. I would definitely recommend. At first it may seem like it’s actually making your face break out but it’s exfoliates then rejuvenates your skin!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I have to say, in addition to how great the product works, I am really liking the customer service. If I forget to halt a delivery (I switch between Curology and my Korean nighttime skincare routine, so don't need a delivery every month) I can always email customer service to skip a month, which I do every now and then. But every time, they have, no questions asked, made sure my delivery was halted, and credited me back my payment. I also like how I can email the doctor and discuss my skincare needs. I would like my next curology formula to be more for dark spots, as my acne has cleared up, but the dark spots linger! Also, the product works! My acne has cleared up, something that had not happened since my twenties!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I’ve been struggling with hormonal/cystic acne for almost a year now I had a really bad break out and thought it was never going to end. It made me so insecure about myself. I noticed my breakout started when the pandemic happened and being in a mask almost all day I thought the mask was causing my acne. I would change out my mask daily and would put on a barrier serum to help but made things worst. Side note, I have bought so many facial stuff from high to low end and that too did not help me. I even tried changing my diet and that somewhat helped but as soon as my face would clear up a little bit I noticed when my period would come I would break out again and all my hard work of trying to maintain a clean and clear face would go out the window. I seen adds about curology but hesitant but I was scared my face would break out but I decided to come into this with an open mind and I’m so happy I did. My face has cleared up and I rearly have breakouts (meaning cystic) so please give it a try, you will not be disappointed ❤️
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I’ve been using curology for about two years. Before that, I used every skin care product I could buy. But Curology made me see improvements week after week
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Curology is rated 4.40 based on 1,286 reviews