Curology Reviews

4.4 Rating 1,329 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Curology
4.4
Based on 1,329 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Curology Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

hello@curology.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Curology made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Curology changed my skin I spent thousands of dollars on treatment ,products and curology is my go to .I love that it’s affordable and you start seeing results literally a week after using it .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
curology is the best skincare i’ve ever used. it’s not something that you buy off the shelf, it’s made for you. they dig deep to find what works for you and im so grateful for them. thank you curology for saving my skin!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Curology is life changing! I have struggled for years with adult acne breakouts and have tried so many different products with very little success. Curology works!! The process to get started is so easy and affordable, your provider checks in regularly and they have lots of materials, tips and guidance to support you. The day and night time routine for applying the products is super simple and customized to your skin care needs. Stop wasting time and money with other products - switching to Curology will be the best decision you ever made for your skin!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I've been using Curology for almost a year and I LOVE the product — my skin has never looked clearer. That being said the customer service and reliability are TERRIBLE. I was charged for my prescription almost a month ago and it STILL has not even shipped. I've reached out to their customer service multiple times — it takes several follow-ups for them to even reply — taking days to get back to me. I've been told it's "shipped" or "shipping ASAP" but with no actual update in status. This isn't cheap and I've been out of product for almost a month now and my skin is back to square one. I understand there are labor shortages and shipping delays right now — and would completely understand if I had just been communicated with (I could prep by getting a similar product).
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Curology has helped my skin so much! No more stubborn white heads & no more breakouts!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I've been using curology for about 2 months now, and I'm very pleased with the results so far. My formula has reduced the number of breakouts and the duration of pimples by a lot. I still get the occasional breakout but I feel like it heals faster with my formula.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Kept spreading of oil to a minimum and reduced some pimples! I still have a lot, but it was good and easy to use, due to the simplified manner of the supplies.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Solo tengo un mes usando los productos y estoy fascinada con los resultados avía usando de todo para el acné y nada me daba resultado asta que probé curology ya solo tengo una poco de manchas que se van a ir según siga usando los productos pero estoy muy encantada con los resultados 😻 🙏🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
In 6 weeks all of my breakouts were gone! Strongly recommend. Although, I still have some stains on my skin. Hopefully it will disappear as I keep using curology. One thing I would say is having more cream, cleanse wash and moisturizer. I feel like I run out of them way too fast! I use it every day properly. Cleanse and moisturizer in the morning, cleanse and creme at night.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Well curology has helped me get rid of a lot of my red spots on my face and get rid of my giant pores and I might still have some acne on my face but it just might work slow for me!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Through 2 months of using your product I have improved my skin, no doubt that’s your product is one of the best out there but I found that it’s too expensive especially it cannot use for 2 months like you said, not 1 month until my bottle is out of juice:(
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Curology is one product you should try if you had acne problem like me. I've been using it almost two months now. I'm so happy I try this product, my face so much better now than before.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I only used the product for no more the 3 week and then I ran out of product before seeing results
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The price is excellent especially for a formula that actually works! Trust me Ihave tried everything. My skin has never been clearer, EVER! I am so happy to have found Curology. Trusting them and using this formula has given me some self confidence. I can look up and around without feeling self conscious anymore. Best find EVER! No worry deliveries always on time! I love it 😀
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The price is a little high but it is so worth it !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The communication between the Team and myself was excellent, but unfortunately the product did not work. It made me breakout more than I already was, so I discontinued using.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
For years I’ve been trying to find something that works for my skin and curology was the only thing! The products are amazing and so is the service they make sure to do anything they can to make sure you have clear skin
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
No regrets. No complaints. No problems. Best decision I've ever made with my face, acne, and blemishes. The cheapest too. I have tried different things and they didn't work as good as curology. They say it takes 6 weeks to see a difference. Nope, I saw a difference in less than a week. God is good. It took 10 plus years to finally clear up my ugly face. Thank you guys so much. Keep improving and reaching new heights.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This product doesn't work for me my face getting worst since I start using it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing helped my skin so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Curology is rated 4.4 based on 1,329 reviews