DECIEM IS ABNORMAL Reviews

4.00 Rating 13 Reviews
77% of reviewers recommend DECIEM IS ABNORMAL
520 Review Views (past 24 hours)
1PM - 3PM
38 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
39 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
35 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
38 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
42 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
22 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
37 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
39 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
61 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
41 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
83 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
45 Review Views
1PM
1PM

Popular Questions:

Customer Service

How can I contact DECIEM IS ABNORMAL?
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how DECIEM IS ABNORMAL made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"Great and affordable products that I also use with bravura range and both offer quick service"
Posted 11 months ago
Are you DECIEM IS ABNORMAL? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"They stock lovely products , and efficient website and delivery."
Posted 1 year ago
"The quality of The Ordinary products by Deciem is amazing! And the same time the price is very low so everyone has an opportunity to try good skincare. Deciem offers a free pdp delivery to France for orders with a cost more than25 euros!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Prompt delivery, great products."
Posted 1 year ago
"V prompt site"
Posted 1 year ago
"Their products are excellent at very reasonable prices, unfortunately they do run out of stock due to their popularity. Everything well packaged and sent recorded delivery."
Posted 2 years ago
"Their products are excellent at very reasonable prices, unfortunately they do run out of stock due to their popularity. Everything well packaged and sent recorded delivery."
Posted 2 years ago
"Absolutely over the moon with value and dm fast delivery"
Posted 2 years ago
"Great product. Very kind and helpful shop assistants."
Posted 2 years ago
"The quality of the products and the price tag. The packaging is simple and we do not need to pay for extra unnecessary things and the products deliver what they promise."
Posted 2 years ago
"The worst! I placed an online order - minutes later I went to cancel the order. For the cancellation reason I clicked "Found products locally." They emailed back saying the order had already been shipped - lies! I attempted to cancel MINUTES after I placed the order. I called and the woman said the order was packaged (not yet shipped) - hello, UNPACK IT! I feel like they do this so the order will still ship and some people are too lazy to return the item - so they make $$$. Plus, I have to pay return shipping. Ridiculous."
Posted 3 months ago
"Very suspicious online credit card activity after purchasing products from their website. Reported to Visa."
Posted 3 months ago
"OK products, but were no help when my delivery didn't come, Fobbed me off to DPD and they have the worst customer service standards. All good until something goes wrong, and then they suck."
Posted 5 months ago
DECIEM IS ABNORMAL is rated 4.00 based on 13 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access