Decor Steals Reviews

4.5 Rating 10,427 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Decor Steals
4.5
Based on 10,427 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 84%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 75%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Customer Service
3.9 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Very Easy
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Read Decor Steals Reviews

About Decor Steals:

Decor Steals is a daily deal site featuring 3 new home decor products every day! Our steals only last 24 hours (or while supplies last) so don't wait!

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Decor Steals made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
First order was defective. Customer service was not great, but agreed to give me a 15% discount if I kept item (which required getting repaired). Second snd third orders were pretty much what I expected. Fourth snd FINAL order was very cheaply made (bread box) and very overpriced. I think I’ll shop elsewhere for now…..quality is lacking.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Cristie, Our items are all handmade with love and personal detail, each and every piece. It saddens us to hear of your experience with our items, we really wanted you to love them as much as we do! It is our top priority to bring you high quality items at an affordable rate. Our customer happiness team has sent you an email from yourbestfriends@decorsteals.com to help you right away! Enjoy your day!
Posted 2 years ago
Disappointed in the 3 tier wooden stand, it is not level and they sent me a second one, and same thing, not sturdy to put anything on the top or middle tier, due to it leans and items could fall off. Everything else was very nice, but that was the biggest items and very disappointed it the quality of the 3 tier wood stand.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi, We're so sorry to hear this happened to you replacement! Our customer happiness team has sent you an email from yourbestfriends@decorsteals.com to take care of you right away! Enjoy your day!
Posted 2 years ago
This particular item came with a bent towel bar on one side. They sent me a replacement which was better but still a little bent.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Susan, Thank you for sharing, we're so sorry to hear this! If you ever experience any issues with a product, please reach out to our customer happiness team right away at yourbestfriends@decorsteals.com with a photo so we can make it right for you. It's important to us that you're happy with all your experiences with us! Enjoy your day!
Posted 2 years ago
I got an email saying my order was delivered to Texas and I do NOT live in Texas. When I checked my actual order it still said pending (and the address was correct). Meanwhile, reached out to customer service and it's been 2 days since I inquired. I should also note I ordered this item 12 days ago. Plus, no number to call. Very frustrating, and customer service should be more responsive for issues like this.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi, Please forgive us for the confusion! We do see our team is in the process of working with you! Your package is still in transit. We have learned those packages that are showing delivered are due to an Error in the FedEx system! They should be delivered in 3-7 business days. If you ever need assistance locating your order please email our customer happiness team at yourbestfriends@decorsteals.com so we can do further research for you. Enjoy your day!
Posted 2 years ago
I have purchased some items that I’ve been pleased with. Overall items are overpriced based on quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Malinda, It is important to us to bring you high quality items at an affordable rate. Our items are all handmade with love, each and every piece. It saddens us to hear you feel this way! We’ve passed along your comments to our team, so we better our future items. Your happiness matters! If you need further assistance you can email our customer happiness team at: yourbestfriends@decorsteals.com Enjoy your day and thank you for choosing us!
Posted 2 years ago
The quality of the wreath I bought was not in line with the price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Carole, Thank you, we really do appreciate your feedback! We truly pour our hearts and our souls into every single item we sell. We’ve passed along your comments to our team, we promise we will take it to heart so we better our future items. Your happiness matters! If you are ever not happy with an item, please email our customer happiness team at yourbestfriends@decorsteals.com so we can assist you! Enjoy your day and thank you for choosing us!
Posted 2 years ago
Hard to put together. Nails too small.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Connie, Thank you for sharing, we're so sorry to hear this! If you ever experience any issues with a product, please reach out to our customer happiness team right away at yourbestfriends@decorsteals.com with a photo so we can make it right for you. It's important to us that you're happy with all your experiences with us! Enjoy your day!
Posted 2 years ago
Pretty cheap stuff, not quality
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Melinda, Our items are all handmade with love, each and every piece. It saddens us to hear you feel this way! It is our top priority to bring you high quality items at an affordable rate. If you ever experience any issues with a product, please reach out to our customer happiness team right away at yourbestfriends@decorsteals.com with a photo of the item so we can make it right for you. It's important to us that you are always happy with all your experiences with us! Enjoy your day and happy decorating!
Posted 2 years ago
The hinges are too tight do the metal box will not lay flat. Also, the wire base is so bent nothing can sit flat in it. Looks terrible.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Monica, We're so sorry to hear this! Thanks so much for your review. We are so sorry your order arrived in less than perfect condition. Please email yourbestfriends@decorsteals.com with photos and they would be happy to make this right. Enjoy your day!
Posted 2 years ago
The layered tray was a disaster. The layer of the trays where not supported and couldn't set or screw the bottom in. There was so much plaster on the bottom it would let set straight. This should not have been placed in our boxes. There is very rare for older people to use the sent holder. It just was a total failure.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi, Our items are all handmade with love, each and every piece. We are so sorry to hear this! It is our top priority to bring you high quality items at an affordable rate. Items should not arrive damaged in any way. Our customer happiness team has sent you an email from yourbestfriends@decorsteals.com to take care of you right away! Enjoy your day and happy decorating!
Posted 2 years ago
This was my first experience and it was disappointing.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi, We were very sorry to hear of your experience with us. We’re happy it’s been brought to our attention as it’s important to us that you are always happy with our Steals, and your experiences with our Website and Team. Our customer happiness team has sent you an email from yourbestfriends@decorsteals.com to take care of you right away! Enjoy your day!
Posted 2 years ago
Unfortunately my order was not complete. I only received 2 pots instead of the full set I was suppose to receive. So instead of sending me the rest I just got refunded. How could anyone be so stupid?
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Kim, We're so sorry to hear this has happened! We see our team has taken care of you! Thank you for your feedback! Our warehouse team is working overtime to package your items with love and care! A human error will happen for time to time, and we do apologize for that! We always want you to be happy with all your experiences with us and it’s important to us to improve wherever we can! Enjoy your day and thank you for choosing us!
Posted 2 years ago
I am confused to what a couple items were and frankly, the quality of products is subpar..
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi, Thank you for your review! Our mighty team puts so much thought, love and care into each item. From product design to execution to packaging. Our goal is to empower you to bring beautiful items into your home effortlessly and on a small budget. Here is the style guide to better explain the possibilities and the vision behind each piece: https://www.decorsteals.com/steal-it-box-fall2021-style-guide.html If you need further assistance you can email our customer happiness team at: yourbestfriends@decorsteals.com Enjoy your day and thank you for choosing us!
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered the fall box. I was excited to get it but then it never came. I had to contact customer service several times. I finally received my box after weeks of ordering it. However, the large three tiered wood tray was not in the box and neither was the candle holder. At this point I am very frustrated and doubt I will ever order again. The products I received are not worth the 100+ dollars.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Tiff, We're so sorry to hear this! Our customer happiness team has sent you an email response from yourbestfriends@decorsteals.com to take care of you right away! Enjoy your day!
Posted 2 years ago
I liked that they were metal, but I have had them a week and the stake that goes in the ground has broke :(
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Christy, Oh no, we're so sorry to hear this! If you ever experience any issues with a product, please reach out to our customer happiness team right away at yourbestfriends@decorsteals.com with a photo so we can make it right for you. It's important to us that you're happy with all your experiences with us! Enjoy your day!
Posted 2 years ago
The canisters have paint chipped off on delivery and still chipping off
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Roseanne, We're so sorry to hear this has happened! We see our team has taken care of you! It's important you're happy with all your experiences with us! If you ever need assistance we can be reached at yourbestfriends@decorsteals.com Enjoy your day!
Posted 2 years ago
I was a bit disappointed in this piece. The main reason was the difficulty of assembly. None of the predrilled holes lined up, so it was impossible to put together until my husband bought screws from the hardware store and drilled his own holes. It’s cute once together, but also much smaller than I was envisioning. Would not purchase again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Jennifer, Thank you for sharing, we're so sorry to hear this! If you ever experience any issues with a product, please reach out to our customer happiness team right away at yourbestfriends@decorsteals.com with a photo so we can make it right for you. It's important to us that you're happy with all your experiences with us! Make sure to check Dimensions: 16" W x 12" D x 15" H prior to purchase we will always have them in the highlights! Enjoy your day!
Posted 2 years ago
Very disappointed with the quality of the contents in the box.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Samantha, We're so sorry to hear this! Thank you, we really do appreciate your feedback! We’ve passed along your comments to our team. It’s important to us to improve wherever we can. If you need further assistance you can email our customer happiness team at: yourbestfriends@decorsteals.com Enjoy your day!
Posted 2 years ago
I got the Fall Box. Not too impressed with the quality of the "wooden" 3 tier stand. Looks really shiny and fake and has areas of paint chipped off. I wanted to return it all, but realized it was not an option. Won't do that again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Stacy, We're so sorry to hear this! Thanks so much for your review. We are so sorry your order arrived in less than perfect condition. Please email yourbestfriends@decorsteals.com with photos and they would be happy to make this right. Enjoy your day!
Posted 2 years ago
Have not received item yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Jennifer, If you ever need assistance locating your order please email our customer happiness team at yourbestfriends@decorsteals.com so we can do further research for you. Enjoy your day!
Posted 2 years ago
Decor Steals is rated 4.5 based on 10,427 reviews