Dose & Co. Reviews

4.69 Rating 3,038 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Dose & Co.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Order never arrived. Apparently Couriers fault. Cancelled subscription. Was charged 30th May - it’s now 9th June and still no product.
Posted 3 months ago
Does and co still hasn't been sent? When ordered it last week so not sure what's happening?
Posted 3 months ago
I still have not had my purchase delivered
Posted 4 months ago
Over 2 weeks and I’m still yet to receive my purchase
Posted 4 months ago
My order hasn’t arrived yet and I ordered it over a month ago now
Posted 4 months ago
I would prefer to rate it when I know my product has been dispatched, and I have received it. I ordered it on the 29th April and I haven't heard a single thing from your company. Has it left the warehouse?
Posted 4 months ago
Unable to comment as order from 29 April has not yet arrived
Posted 4 months ago
I sent you an email about this
Posted 4 months ago
Really don’t like the taste of the vanilla collagen powder. Haven’t been able to have it enough to see any results.
Posted 4 months ago
Have not been able to follow the process of my shipment for over 2 weeks & zero contact about the shipping process during COVID.
Posted 4 months ago
I haven’t heard anything about where my product is in the shipping phase & the tracking code has not been updated for over 2 weeks. It has been close to 3 weeks & it still has not arrived & I haven’t had anyone contact me to let me know what the process is in regards to COVID.
Posted 4 months ago
I did not like how sweet it was and only 50% collagen! Not worth the money unfortunately, and has other ingredients in which are not necessarily healthy.
Posted 4 months ago
Not a fan of the chocolate at all sorry guys
Posted 5 months ago
I bought both protein powder and creamer and both were disappointing. Taste was very bad and creamer didn't work.
Posted 5 months ago
I have a little issue with the product and have emailed AND messaged on Instagram seeking advice and have had no response on either platform.
Posted 6 months ago
Took to long to reply and did not get around to swaping my order as I paid for the wrong one
Posted 6 months ago
Hello,

We were notified from you that you ordered the incorrect product after it was sent out. Unfortunately once orders have been sent we cannot stop it. We did offer to swap this over for you once it was returned back to us and are happy to do that if you still wanted to.

Thanks,
Dose & Co
Posted 6 months ago
I ordered a sample pack to test all the protein and collagen flavours before purchasing bigger tubs. And I'm glad I did as I was really disappointed to find out that all the protein powerds as well as the collagen saches tasted absolutely terrible. I was gutted because I thought the story behind the brand was awesome and I loved the packaging. Hope you'll work on this side of the business moving forward.
Posted 6 months ago
Not a good taste!
Posted 6 months ago
i still havnt recieved my package and it’s been over a month
Posted 6 months ago
Its horrible tasting even in a smoothie, i am not able to drink it
Posted 7 months ago
Dose & Co. is rated 4.69 based on 3,038 reviews