Ebuyer.com Reviews

4.74 Rating 53,500 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Ebuyer.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.47 out of 5
Read Ebuyer.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0371 521 3300

Email:

Scott@ebuyer.com

Location:

Howden, East Yorkshire United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how Ebuyer.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Have used ebuyer fir many years. Always a good reliable product. Always great delivery and on time service. Never had to contact customer services.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Charged £10 delivery despite big advert saying free delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi there, I am sorry to hear you are unhappy with the delivery charge. I will look into this and email you directly. Kind Regards, Kat
Posted 2 years ago
Simple to navigate the website , checkout was quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very good prices . I checked everywhere for a decent laptop at the right price . I found the one that I wanted very quickly on this site. It beat every competitor on price . Extremely happy !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Recommended by a friend who used for year. Very quick and easy to use. Would recommend to friends and family.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Simple process
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have no idea if I have bought my two or not
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Jamie, I'm sorry to hear this. Please can you email me your order number, I can then check this for you. My email is kat@ebuyer.com. Kind Regards, Kat
Posted 2 years ago
Amazing experience I bought a graphics card and now getting my mother bord from ebyer too , products are all well packaged and quick delivery , the only thing I would say is the p&p is a bit steep as it would of coast me 10 pounds to get the mother board . (But like all people good things come to people that wait right) not so sure I would of liked it quicker but not paying 10 pounds
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent value, curry’s could not come close to this spec for the price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Had a great choice of monitors. Very clear with the spec.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Order was ready to collect the next day. Much faster than I expected! I have never had any problems with ordering from ebuyer but I was particularly impressed with this one.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I love Ebuyer it’s my number one tech place
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Easy transaction great web site excellent prices good communication .cant fault it Well recommend it .😍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Quick and easy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great website amazing prices and free shipping is allways nice to have
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great website, competitive prices and always good delivery. A go-to site for buying tech!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
As always Ebuyer works really well, I've used it on many occasions and will do so again soon, as I'm looking for a new laptop David Naylor
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have used this company in the past and I've never received less than 100% satisfaction.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Had what I wanted at a good price and checkout was quick and easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Always use Ebuyer when I can as reliable and trustworthy and easy to sort any problems cannot recommend enough! Used for over 10 years
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ebuyer.com is rated 4.74 based on 53,500 reviews