Ebuyer.com Reviews

4.74 Rating 53,490 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Ebuyer.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.47 out of 5
Read Ebuyer.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0371 521 3300

Email:

Scott@ebuyer.com

Location:

Howden, East Yorkshire United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how Ebuyer.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Order was ready to collect the next day. Much faster than I expected! I have never had any problems with ordering from ebuyer but I was particularly impressed with this one.
Posted 2 years ago
I love Ebuyer it’s my number one tech place
Posted 2 years ago
Easy transaction great web site excellent prices good communication .cant fault it Well recommend it .😍
Posted 2 years ago
Quick and easy
Posted 2 years ago
Great website amazing prices and free shipping is allways nice to have
Posted 2 years ago
Great website, competitive prices and always good delivery. A go-to site for buying tech!
Posted 2 years ago
As always Ebuyer works really well, I've used it on many occasions and will do so again soon, as I'm looking for a new laptop David Naylor
Posted 2 years ago
I have used this company in the past and I've never received less than 100% satisfaction.
Posted 2 years ago
Had what I wanted at a good price and checkout was quick and easy.
Posted 2 years ago
Always use Ebuyer when I can as reliable and trustworthy and easy to sort any problems cannot recommend enough! Used for over 10 years
Posted 2 years ago
Always providing great value for money, items and service which is why I'm a repeat customer and highly recommend Ebuyer.com
Posted 2 years ago
Good easy to navigate website good experience
Posted 2 years ago
Very good service as always
Posted 2 years ago
Been looking at this camera for a while now and ebuyer had the best product information and the best price.
Posted 2 years ago
Been shopping with eBuyer for more than 15 years, since I built my Windows XP machine... The service has been excellent on the couple occasions that it’s been needed but I keep coming back because of the ease of getting what I want reasonably cheaply.
Posted 2 years ago
easy to find good offers and delivery is most often free. Buy most of my IT stuff from Ebuyer.
Posted 2 years ago
Had the product that I was after at a very reasonable price. Web site was a doodle to follow and the whole transaction took less than a minute to complete.
Posted 2 years ago
Ebuyer provide a very quick and easy service for finding what you want at a great price and couple this with a top-class paying system and expert reliable delivery. They are simply brilliant.
Posted 2 years ago
I always consider Ebuyer when pricing up for jobs. I find that the prices are comparable and often beat other suppliers. The delivery is a decent price also. I find that the customer service team are extremely helpful and always get my queries sorted as fast as they appear. I have used Ebuyer for years and I will continue to do so.
Posted 2 years ago
Start with Ebuyer if you want a good price on a huge range of items. Can they be beaten? Sometimes but not often, it's always worth checking on Ebuyer
Posted 2 years ago
Ebuyer.com is rated 4.74 based on 53,490 reviews