Epic Cosplay Wigs Reviews

4.88 Rating 879 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Epic Cosplay Wigs
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Read Epic Cosplay Wigs Reviews
The wigs are very good quality and they are very soft and curly. I will definitely buy from Epic Cosplay again!
Posted 1 month ago
Never had any problems, good quality and fast shipping.
Posted 1 month ago
Always high quality wigs, fast shipping, and a great range of colors in almost any style.
Posted 1 month ago
Fast, great quality for wigs and wig making
Posted 1 month ago
Great store. I only think that it could have a easier way to get in touch in case anything happens. BUT, it was a great purchase, I love the wig very much. It's perfect for the cosplay that I'm wotrking on.
Posted 1 month ago
quick service and good quality, comfortable products
Posted 1 month ago
great wigs all around! i got the hermes oh my green for my beast boy halloween costume, excellent quality and quick shipping, definitely recommend! :3
Posted 1 month ago
Shipping was on time, and the package was in good shape.
Posted 1 month ago
My wig got here super fast after the last whoopsie but i love the quality of the wigs here. I am now a real loyal shopper. I will be back for future cosplay needs.
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing quality came 2 days earlier than expected thank you!!
Posted 1 month ago
The ordering process is seamless, quick and easy, and their customer service is top-notch!
We've ordered multiple times from them, and very happy with every purchase...from the ease of shopping and ordering, to quick shipping, to very cool quality products!
I recommend Epic Cosplay Wigs, and will continue doing business with them for sure!
Posted 1 month ago
Love my new wigs! The long blonde ponytail is a little heavy and wants to slide back unless you place it just so. I will have to sew in another comb. The seams look too fake but I will put clips in to cover.
The black/blue pig tails are darling. I get a lot of compliments on this wig
Posted 1 month ago
Had exactly what I needed and the customer service was great!
Epic Cosplay Wigs 5 star review on 7th October 2020 Epic Cosplay Wigs 5 star review on 7th October 2020
Posted 1 month ago
The wigs are nice, the quality is not always perfect so minus one star but the prices are good enough to offset that.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and reliable service/delivery of product.
Posted 1 month ago
Epic Cosplay continues to have amazing quality wigs every time I purchase from them!! I'm proud to be a loyal customer.
Posted 1 month ago
The quality of the hair is really nice, it shipped relatively quickly, and I had no problems receiving my package.
Posted 1 month ago
Fast shipping, products are always what they look like in photos. Nice folks.
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic quality wig, especially for the price! Impressive shipping time as well. I look forward to purchasing from EpicCosplay again. :)
Posted 1 month ago
Great qualityand prices. Pictures on website accurately represent what we received. Very pleased with our purchases.
Posted 1 month ago
Epic Cosplay Wigs is rated 4.88 based on 879 reviews