freshchileco-com/ Reviews

4.81 Rating 947 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend freshchileco-com/
Visit Website

Phone:

5758887762

Write Your review

Tell us how freshchileco-com/ made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
yummmoooooo
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Delicious. Very efficient service. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Good flavor, thick, good stuff, I'll order more
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Best thing without being there. Love it!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
as usual everything was/is just great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
We will be visiting New Mexico this summer and we wanted to try some products before our vacation. We ordered the 3 chili pack and selected hot...wow! Included in our shipment were several recipe cards and our favorite was the smothered pork chops. We will buy again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very good place to buy from. I have enjoyed the service they are very good on the delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent chile sauce!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great product and I'm happy to be a subscriber.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great web site to get excellent green chile!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
A1++GOOD! What more can I say.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
This is the most authentic enchilada sauce I have found since I left St. John, AZ more than 50 years ago! Thanks so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Only have used the red sauce so far but not real thrilled with it. It might be because I inadvertently ordered mild and expected a little bit of spicy flavor. The mild red sauce is pretty tame. But not giving up yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi, Donald,

It sounds like you'd enjoy our other heat levels. Before adding red sauce or chile to your cart, click the dropdown menu for heat and select whichever heat level you prefer. Then add to your cart and you're all set for checking out. If you have any other questions regarding ordering, please contact our customer service team at 575-800-8284 or service@freshchileco.com

Warmly,

The Fresh Chile Company
Posted 1 day ago
I love this chile! It is so good! Every time I eat it it reminds me of New Mexico! The price was reasonable and it came quick and safely packaged! I would highly recommend this product to everyone who loves Hatch Chile! Will be ordering more soon!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Traditionally, making fresh red chile is part of my fall events with friends. I am happy to admit yours is just as good and much more convenient. My order was processed quickly and I was set to enjoy the red chile within the week. Thank you!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Outstanding New Mexico Chile!!! Will recommend Fresh Chile Co to friends & relatives. The quality & taste 2nd to none. We haven't prepared the Posole but plan to shortly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Outstanding fresh chili flavor! The medium is medium, the hot is hot! I haven’t tried the extra hot yet...
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
This is was my third order, first couple were small orders to taste and test. The last one was Large to ensure I can make it till the season next year! Killer Good sauces
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
The reason I gave your company an "acceptable" rating was not because of the chili priducts but because of the time it took to deliver the two orders, one to CT and one to MD. Eight and ten days. The reason given was a shortage of labels? Poor planing me thinks.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
We apologize for the delay you experienced with your orders. We normally ship orders within 2-4 business days. Occasionally, the unexpected arises (like an unprecedented number of orders causing us to run out of labels) but we still strive to get orders out as soon as possible. We really appreciate your patience in this issue, and if you have any further concerns, please reach out to our customer service team by calling 575-800-8284 or e-mailing service@freshchileco.com.

Warmly,

The Fresh Chile Company
Posted 3 days ago
Fantastic products so good and good service very pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
freshchileco-com/ is rated 4.81 based on 947 reviews