freshchileco-com/ Reviews

4.73 Rating 227 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend freshchileco-com/
Visit Website

Phone:
5758887762

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how freshchileco-com/ made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"Received green chili peppers, medium, made green chili, delicious, live in Texas now, from Colorado"
Posted 18 hours ago
"Omg.. loved the Hatch Lumbre chile i will continue to order from you.. boy was it Hot, but thats exactly what i wanted Thank you Laura Perez"
Posted 1 day ago
"Well boxed, only part I wasn't a fan of was when I ordered it said 2 day shipping included but it was sent through postal mail and takes 3 days.But it all worked out and I will buy from again, and plan too!"
Posted 1 day ago
"They kept me informed about my orders, and delivered a high quality product."
Posted 1 day ago
"Fast shipping. Easy to order online. Priced competitively. Customer service is excellent. Only chile sauce that doesn't stain the utencils and containers. We love the convenience of the squirt bottles included with every order. We have not tried the pecans yet, but they look very delicious"
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent Excellent Excellent. I’m a lifelong fan!"
Posted 2 days ago
"I was very disappointed that the ‘mild’ red & green peppers were all red & quite hot..however, they did refund my money.. but I still have no mild hatch green peppers 😔"
Posted 3 days ago
"Chillies arrived fresh and are very tasty."
Posted 3 days ago
"My chillies were fresh when I received them and very tasty. Thank you"
Posted 3 days ago
"They always keep you posted on what going on with your order.!"
Posted 3 days ago
"Arrived in great shape. Shipped tuesday and arrived thursday as advertised. Thank you"
Posted 3 days ago
"Bought fresh 1904 mild hatch Chile’s. They are perfect!!"
Posted 3 days ago
"Best Chile I have ever tasted. Customer service is great. Ever since I tried this Chile I will never ever go back to the others. I will be a customer for life. Thank you for making the best Chile in New Mexico.."
Posted 3 days ago
"Great tasting products I now use it at every meal and Customer Service that is superb I placed a wrong order and Fresh Chili company took care of the matter with absolutely no problems what a great company !"
Posted 3 days ago
"Love their products. Have ordered several times. A little confused by administration system but my problem was fixed and staff was extremely helpful and kind. All worked out now."
Posted 3 days ago
"The chilis are beautiful, very large and fresh...the box was pretty beat up for such a short quick flight."
Posted 3 days ago
"You mailed on Tuesday and I didn’t get till Thursday so I had a few moldy ones but otherwise very good"
Posted 4 days ago
"I have ordered from this company several times. The customer service is excellent and they truly care about your satisfaction. The sauces are fresh tasting well flavored and go with anything. I am very picky about sauces and these are excellent! I am on auto ship so I don’t run out. Thank you...... it’s nice to find a company true to their product AND. That cares about their customers."
Posted 4 days ago
"First thing I did when I got my order opened up jar and had a sip off the top of a fresh mild red. GREAT STUFF! I can’t wait to put it to use on everything!"
Posted 6 days ago
"First of all, the people I have spoken are wonderful! They are very helpful and just nice! Secondly, the salsa is delicious! I particularly love the Red/GreenBlend...great!"
Posted 6 days ago
freshchileco-com/ is rated 4.73 based on 227 reviews