The Fresh Chile Company Reviews

4.85 Rating 5,493 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend The Fresh Chile Company
Visit Website

Phone:

5758008284

Email:

service@freshchileco.com

Location:

320 E. Wyatt Dr.
STE C

Write Your review

Tell us how The Fresh Chile Company made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The Fresh Chile Company 5 star review on 22nd April 2021
John Boyce
The Fresh Chile Company 5 star review on 22nd April 2021
Thomas Simko
The Fresh Chile Company 5 star review on 21st March 2021
John F Martinez
The Fresh Chile Company 5 star review on 21st March 2021
Abel Alvarez Alvarez
The Fresh Chile Company 5 star review on 23rd February 2021
Thomas Thickstun
The Fresh Chile Company 5 star review on 23rd February 2021
Thomas Thickstun
The Fresh Chile Company 5 star review on 22nd February 2021
Dora Pereira
51
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I ordered the red chile salsa. It took a week to ship. It was not the robust flavor I was expecting, but it was okay.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Worst chicken tamales We.have had Way overpriced
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Better than any I have found in Atlanta
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
You guys had xtra hot whole green chilies when I could not find them anywhere. And also they were as advertised xtra hot. You now have a very happy customer in Kansas.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I brought tortillas. Warm one of when they were delivered ( delicious) BUT 3 day after receiving they were moldy. Also keep them in the refrigerator. Very disappointed
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I used the hatch spice blend on a brisket I smoked and it was Awesome, everyone raved about it. And also I am addicted to the hatch pistachios
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I have waited 11 days to receive my $200 order of frozen chili after receiving a bogus tracking #. It was ordered for a special bday celebration. I have left voice mails and emailed this company three times, only to learn they are out of chili and cannot fulfill my order. It would’ve been nice if they would’ve proactively reached out to me 11 days ago. It’s so frustrating to trust a company that does not answer their phones. Buyer Beware
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We love your green chili. I made chicken tortilla soup and used the whole jar. Good thing I bought 6! Will be ordering other products soon!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Randy sent me some of the red chile corn tortillas and they were AMAZING! We made street tacos with them, using pulled pork carnita meat. The flavor of the tortilla was EXQUISITE, showing off a classic corn flavor combined with just the right amount of rich red chile flavor. What we loved most was the ever so slightly sweet flavor the red chile brought to it. Bravo! Randy, please make more. Way more!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Simply amazing. If you like chili and bbq, then you’ll love this. I ordered medium to try, it has a sweet kick to it, just ordered the hot! Big hit across the birder in Colorado. Friends tried it from out of town, it was a hit, I’m sure they’re customers already! Keep up the good work, all products, and quality are 5 star!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I ordered Mama's Medium and the Mild. Soooooo Good. Almost ate the entire jar in one setting. Loved both of them and will surely be ordering more very soon. Excellent service and delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Prices are outrageous! Molds quickly in the fridge! Sent me the wrong jars! Your reviews are fake as well! You blocked my comment on Facebook and kicked me out of the group for commenting about your high prices! We won't order from dummyfilths like you!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
have sent your chile to three different family members and each one has stated, that your chile is some of the best they have had in a very long time..Plus from placing the order to them receiving the product was flawless, easy and I have nothing but great things to say about your company...A true gem for New Mexico. I am recommending your chile to anyone who asks...thank you..
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The lady who took my phone order was so nice and helpful. She walked me through everything.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Everything about this company is super great!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I grew up in NM & lived 4 yrs in Deming. Had an Uncle who lived in Hatch! I was so excited to see I could order Hatch chili products directly. Thoroughly enjoying the taste!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The BBQ sauce is awesome! It’s very unique and different from anything I’ve ever had. Love it. Great for wings!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Everything I’ve ever ordered from FCC has been delicious!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I was really happy at how fast it was delivered
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Easy to work with, great follow through, pleasant and efficient!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The Fresh Chile Company is rated 4.85 based on 5,493 reviews