The Fresh Chile Company Reviews

4.84 Rating 2,332 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend The Fresh Chile Company
Visit Website

Phone:

5758008284

Email:

service@freshchileco.com

Location:

320 E. Wyatt Dr.
STE C

Write Your review

Tell us how The Fresh Chile Company made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I love everything they have to offer, and Papa’s Salsa is the bomb, it’s delicious.
Posted 7 hours ago
Just tried my jar of papa's salsa on my breakfast burrito this morning. It added a whole new taste to the burrito. Will be ordering a couple more jars very soon!
Posted 3 days ago
My first order received this week. The 3 jars were packaged very well, almost no chance of them getting broken! We are going to have to reorder soon! The Mild and Medium Red & Green sauces are going fast.
Posted 5 days ago
this stuff was awesome great flavor i made chile verde
Posted 1 week ago
Just opened the mild salsa and it was wayyyyyy too hot for me.
Posted 1 week ago
It is so easy to order the product you need from The Fresh Chili Co. It is always packed well and received in good condition in a timely manner.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Amanda! We appreciate your kind words, thanks for taking the time to review us!
-Your Fresh Chile Co Family
Posted 1 day ago
Im already a fan of the Red and Green, but THIS is incredible. Killer enchilada sauce, killer with Huevos Rancheros ... I’m pouring It over everything. It has a warm, rich umami tone that is just great.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Overall it was okay.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I absolutely love these Chilies, are the purest and truest to authentic chilie. I grew up in the South West and we would go to hatch while the chilies were roasting. Oh that wonderful aroma. I moved away over 30 years ago but I had not stopped missing authentic Hatch Chile. I ordered a mix the first time but the green is everyone's favorite. I recently ordered more and tried the new Abuelas sauce. That has also become a family favorite, so much so my husband and son asked to never run out. Thank you FCC for letting me enjoy the flavors of my childhood and the memories they bring.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Awesome Products, This is my third order. I try to use the chile at least once a week in something. I love your facebook updates and interaction with all your happy customers. Keep up the great work. I will try some new items you have on my next order. Thank You
Posted 3 weeks ago
...absolutely WONDERFUL!!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent!!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Chile sauces are fantastic. Service and shipping are timely. It is a wonderful company to work with
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great sauces! Love them all! Delivery was timely.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love your sauces, I will have to order some more, the medium was too spicy for my husband. Hopefully you have them all in mild. Especially love the chile verde
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello Robin,
We are so glad to hear that you are all enjoying our sauces, I'm happy to say that we do offer all of the sauces in mild. Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, we really appreciate it!

-Your Fresh Chile Family
Posted 3 weeks ago
I love their products, and shipping is fast!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello!
So glad you're enjoying everything! Thanks for leaving us this review!

-Your Fresh Chile Family
Posted 3 weeks ago
I love your chile!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Elizabeth,

Thanks so much! Can't wait to hear what you think about our other products too! Thanks for writing us this review!

-Your Fresh Chile Family
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always have been a hatch chili fan but the products I have tried from the Fresh Chili Company are amazing. They ship to Alaska!! 5 Stars!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Diana,

So glad that you love Fresh Chile as much as we do! We are thankful that we are able to reach you all the way in Alaska! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we really appreciate it.

-Your Fresh Chile Family
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good service, good people, terrific chile.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Terri,
We are so glad that you're enjoying our Fresh Chile. Thanks for taking the time to write us this review!

-Your Fresh Chile Family
Posted 3 weeks ago
My husband is obsessed with your green chili’s
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Christine,
We are so glad that your husband is as obsessed as we are! Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review! It is greatly appreciated!

-Your Fresh Chile Family
Posted 3 weeks ago
The Fresh Chile Company is rated 4.84 based on 2,332 reviews