The Fresh Chile Company Reviews

4.84 Rating 3,717 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend The Fresh Chile Company
Visit Website

Phone:

5758008284

Email:

service@freshchileco.com

Location:

320 E. Wyatt Dr.
STE C

Write Your review

Tell us how The Fresh Chile Company made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The Fresh Chile Company 5 star review on 17th October 2020
Shannon Wray
The Fresh Chile Company 5 star review on 16th October 2020
Craig Dishmon
The Fresh Chile Company 5 star review on 16th October 2020
William Peterlin
The Fresh Chile Company 5 star review on 16th October 2020
Larry Deckard
The Fresh Chile Company 5 star review on 16th October 2020
Frank Whaley
The Fresh Chile Company 5 star review on 16th October 2020
Linette Terry
The Fresh Chile Company 5 star review on 16th October 2020
Robert Nay
16
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
THIS IS SO GOOD .. USED THIS ON FRENCH FRIES AND ALSO ON EGGS ...it's. great
Posted 2 days ago
I love this place I ordered the mild green chili salsa because I can’t do anything hot and they sent me the perfect jar I could eat it they cared about me thank you so much
Posted 2 days ago
Moving from Denver to southwest Iowa it was difficult to find Hatch's green chili's. I was wonderfully surprised when I found The Fresh Chili Company on line who sold them, already processed! This product is so good in taste, texture and appearance that I have continued to purchase for my kitchen and as gifts for others. Thank you so much!
Posted 3 days ago
Love the speedy delivery and the quality of the product.
If you like New Mexico chile this is your outlet for your daily fix.
Posted 4 days ago
My kids just love your green roast
Posted 4 days ago
The Absolute best green Chile product ever!!!!!! I love it on everything
Posted 4 days ago
Great to get some chili here in VA where's its hard to come by in a jar
Posted 6 days ago
I am becoming addicted th your products. In this part of Texas we have to drive a long ways west to get Hatch Chile. You online sales make it so easy! Thanks again.
Posted 1 week ago
Delicious Salsa any kind recommended 100%
Posted 1 week ago
I order a case of green chile and one red chile sause. It was everything I hoped it would be. I'm in Pearland Texas now and miss the New Mexico Hatch Green Chile. I thought I would try the Fresh Chile Company and I was so happy to have that familiar flavor of the Southwest!! I open up a jar and add it to my recipes and it is amazing!! I also open the jars and use the chile for dipping chips or add to a sandwich. It's just like having fresh green chile I remember from New Mexico!! Thank you so much for jarring it up and shipping it out to me!!
Posted 1 week ago
Love this chilli pepper company . God has blessed them with the best Chili pepper’s !!
Posted 1 week ago
I love everything i have purchased..i just received medium..too hot for me but still using..next order i will go back to mild..im a whimp...
Posted 1 week ago
Love your videos...you all have such kind hearts! Jenna is so special...
Posted 1 week ago
Super fast service...easy website to order from. Chili salsa is ahmazing!! Will be ordering again!
Posted 1 week ago
I’ve ordered twice from, your chili is the best. My brother loves it. I had a problem with the second order. It was a 5 pound bag of green chili which I payed for overnight delivery which turned into several days. Maybe you should check into that. Needless to say they got the chili roasted it and are in heaven eating it. I will order again I live in Albuquerque but my orders go to California. Need to print a recipe book the for online food looks soooo good.
Posted 1 week ago
yummy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :0)
Posted 1 week ago
First batch of green chili salsa was used in a large pot of chicken chili. The hit of the party. We're ready to order more.
Posted 1 week ago
The FCC's sauces, powders, and fresh chiles are deliciously awesome! Customer service is excellent. The owners are wonderful people. I love this company!
Posted 1 week ago
Delicious!
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing Products! will order again
Posted 1 week ago
The Fresh Chile Company is rated 4.84 based on 3,717 reviews