freshchileco-com/ Reviews

4.82 Rating 1,110 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend freshchileco-com/
Visit Website

Phone:

5758887762

Write Your review

Tell us how freshchileco-com/ made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I saw this advertised on Instagram because I follow a lot of food-type things and it simply looked good to me. I bought the Red extra Hot Chile sauce and just tried it on an omelet. Oh. My. God.....it is sooooo good! I can't wait to order some other types. So, so good!
Helpful Report
Posted 53 minutes ago
Awesome local company!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
This is the best green chili product I have ever had from a jar. Super fresh tasting and no doctoring up with other things. It is Extremely authentic! Great job in doing it natural and allowing the end user to play with spices and herbs for dish/recipe preparation. I purchased the “Hot” and it was exactly that.....Hot!! Probably not for people who don’t like the heat. We love it!
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
The product is amazing and so is customer service!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent product, great taste. Will recommend to family and friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent! Next time I will get the medium and the hot.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I purchased the Pure Hatch Green Chile in mild, medium, and hot and my boyfriend and I love all of them! We are always looking for some authentic Hatch chile products and these fit the bill!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I got the red, green and red n green sampler hot. just the right amount of heat. I opened the re n green first and they are great. my next dish other than chips in dip is enchiladas. very pleased with the product and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Awesome company to deal with, Fair shipping prices, excellent product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
The website is easy to use and they have most everything in stock when I’ve ordered. Love this stuff!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
The flavors are so authentic and robust! I love the combination of the two with this level of heat that doesn’t mask any of the nuances
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Their product is terrific, their personal care for their clients' taste and interest are remarkable, and shipping is swift. What more does one need to say?
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I am a subscriber and look forward to every order. Like the new packaging. More compact and easier to deal with. Had to be a blessing to your packers.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I finally found xtra hot with amazing flavor!! Thank you!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I love chili. I have it with everything. I compare restaurants chili and know where the best green chili is at and where the best red chili is at. My favorite is red.... So I buy some red chili from these people. I see the bottle and it’s a beautiful shade of red. I’m so excited to try it and I was amazed at how wonderful it tasted. So much pleasure in one bottle. I hope your experience is as good as mine was. truly a New Mexican flavor. Not some over the boarder taste. I say YES!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Really great chili. I was able to make some "My Brother's Place" green enchiladas. You know what I am saying! This is the best Green chili I have been able to get to Houston. P
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
everything they have is great!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
The order arrived quickly and was well packaged. I ordered 3 different and all are good!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
These folks produce a great product. Also their communication, order processing and shipping process is excellent. If you enjoy a quality CHILI product, give these folks a try. Originally I ordered a mixed case in order to sample their products - I would suggest you do the same in order to best understand the varities available and what appeals to you. I’m on my second order - give them a try!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I've previously bought the red and green chile mix. It was amazing so bought more and gave a gifts. This time I tried the three pack combo... one red one green and one red and green mix but I'm keeping all of them this time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
freshchileco-com/ is rated 4.82 based on 1,110 reviews