The Fresh Chile Company Reviews

4.83 Rating 1,304 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend The Fresh Chile Company
Visit Website

Phone:

5758008284

Email:

service@freshchileco.com

Location:

320 E. Wyatt Dr.
STE C

Write Your review

Tell us how The Fresh Chile Company made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
These sauces are excellent! I've always made my own because I don't care for what I find in the store, but i'm spoiled now with these.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Makes us happy to hear we can save you some work and exceed your hopes for a jarred sauce, thank you, Judy!
Posted 1 week ago
We loved the green/red Hatch chilis so much that I reordered THE NEXT DAY! Used them and some abuela's chili sauce in some huevos rancheros yesterday and they were equally amazing!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
David, love this! Thanks so much for being an awesome customer, we appreciate you!
Posted 1 week ago
Very Good Product and excellent service . And the red - Green Mix is AWESOME .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks so much, Leonard!
Posted 1 week ago
All product recieved in good order. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks so much, Larry, we are thankful to have you as a customer!
Posted 1 week ago
I bought mild medium and hot every one of them is very good. In your dreams
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Glad you love them all, Steve!
Posted 1 week ago
Quality product shipped hella quick! Will return!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks, Cory! We do our best!
Posted 1 week ago
Every product I have ordered exceeds my expectations. Wonderful chile, takes me right back to my time in NM. Thank you so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you, Barabara, we are so delighted to hear this!
Posted 1 week ago
Good product, good service and courteous interac5.I will be a regular customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Happy to hear it, Anthony!
Posted 1 week ago
Merchandise was received in a very short time. As expected, the quality was excellent!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Glad to hear this, James! Thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
i do not like hot sauce but i do like the medium better than the mild it has just the right kick for me
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you, glad we could provide the perfect heat for you!
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service is a top rate as the products of the company themselves.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you, Mark!
Posted 1 week ago
The Fresh Chile Company is the holy grail of wonderful! Customer service is incomparable! Packaging is top notch! Shipping is quick and fairly-priced! But, most of all, this chile is the real deal! Anyone who grew up in New Mexico will not be disappointed with the flavor and quality! With the first taste, we are quickly reminded of our childhood, our tias’ and our abuelitas’ finest recipes!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We are so delighted when we receive reviews like this, Patricia, because it means we are accomplishing exactly what we have set out to do. It brings us a lot of joy to read this, thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
Some of the best tasting pecans to be found. The red chili adds just the right amount of flavor. I add a little smoked sea salt to mine and it puts them over the top.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Love this idea of the smoked sea salt, I bet that is incredible!
Posted 1 week ago
This company has done New Mexico chili the right way. Please buy and love these products. Keep them happy as they keep us safe and fed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much, Vicki! We appreciate you.
Posted 1 week ago
Have not tried the product yet. I’ve heard a lot about your product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We hope you absolutely love it, Charlotte!
Posted 1 week ago
I absolutely LOVE all the Hatch chili sauces I’ve purchased over the past year! First, the aroma when you open the jar is heavenly. Second, the flavor is everything you want in chilies. My favorite is the red & green blend. It’s perfect for queso, enchiladas and for pouring a jar atop chicken and letting it slow cook in the crockpot all day. Looking forward to creating with Abuela’s red chili sauce that just arrived today. I’m extremely pleased with the quality product and will always be back for more. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks so much, Matthew!
Posted 1 week ago
Good stuff!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks, Larry!
Posted 1 week ago
I use the the products, green and red. But the best are the Fresh Red Chile and the new Abulea ...Tonight I mixed on jar of each and in 7th Heaven. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Genius to mix the jars! Thank you, Sandra!
Posted 1 week ago
Had the green chilies on tacos and meatloaf-fabulous😋😃
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sounds awesome! Thanks for sharing, Marly!
Posted 1 week ago
I absolutely love everything I have gotten from you
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
So glad to hear it, Steve!
Posted 1 week ago
The Fresh Chile Company is rated 4.83 based on 1,304 reviews