freshchileco-com/ Reviews

4.82 Rating 1,046 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend freshchileco-com/
Visit Website

Phone:

5758887762

Write Your review

Tell us how freshchileco-com/ made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great quality product!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
When I found this web site, I as amazed. After living in Arizona for 15 years I Was a big fan of Hatch chilies. Your products as delivered in a timely manner and the packaging was simply great. The chili, I love this stuff.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have only tried the mixed jar up to this point. So far, I have really enjoyed it. Good flavor and good heat!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Best mesquite honey I’ve ever had !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I haven't eaten any of it yet. I'll let you know.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast shipping and good prices. But the product will keep me coming back for more!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
its very flavorable. only opened the mixed 1 so far. ill get to the others this sunday im sure.. lol
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We are avid visitors to Santa Fe, NM. One of the reasons is the culinary culture of the area, and the products from Fresh Chile Company are about as close to being on Santa Fe as you can find! Incredibly authentic!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great fresh flavor!! We love the red/green mixed. We will for sure be purchasing more.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Just got the medium green chile sauce in today. I ate half the jar with chips. This is the best green chile I have ever had. Will be ordering more! Highly recommend and fast shipping is great!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love the red and green mixed best of both sauces
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have been enjoying these sauces for about a year now. I have shared my find with many of my friends and family and love it when I get a response from them thanking me. Thank you Fresh Chili Co from me and many of my friends and family. I am looking forward to new additions to your lineup.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The green chile was good and just the way I like it. The red sauce was not as good as the one I make.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I'm very particular about red Chile sauce since I usually do my own. But after trying the red sauce Hatch Chile makes don't think I will do my own again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fresh Chile Co. makes some of the best tasting fresh Chile sauce I’ve eaten. All friends who have tried it really enjoyed its taste also. Good job and thanks for your dedicated work in making a great product.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great product. Will be a repeat customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Haven’t cooked it yet I’m sure it’s good
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I don't know how much better You can get, unless I move to NM.(Ha-Ha)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
My wife and I both tried the medium red. We both thought it was rather bland in flavor. The heat was on the mild side of medium- that was OK, it just didn't have much chili flavor. We much prefer red made from just dried red chili pods. We're giving the second jar to a food bank.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi, Phillip,

You'll be happy to know that we have a traditional red sauce in the works, which will be made with dried red chile pods. Keep an on our Facebook page for an announcement in the coming weeks regarding availability.

In the meantime, we have a 100% Satisfaction Hatch Green and Red Chile Guarantee Policy. If you are not completely satisfied, send us an email at service@freshchileco.com, call us at 575-800-8284, or a message on our Facebook page to get your full refund.


Warmly,

The Fresh Chile Company
Posted 2 weeks ago
yummmoooooo
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
freshchileco-com/ is rated 4.82 based on 1,046 reviews