Fy Reviews

4.45 Rating 1,832 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Fy
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Customer Service
4.03 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Very Easy
Returns Process
Easy
Read Fy Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

hello@iamfy.co

Write Your review

Tell us how Fy made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Fy quickly understand what appeals to you and shows examples.My pictures have arrived in perfect condition,one unframed and three framed, they all look amazing and just as I'd anlicipated. Would totally recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I loved this print on your site, but it's much more beautiful than I expected! I planned on hanging it my bathroom, but it's going in my foyer so everyone who comes over can enjoy it. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I bought the flamingo wannabe for my great nieces bedroom. It is adorable! Great service fast shipping I would buy from them again!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Love it! Super quick delivery and quality stock the print is on!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
We bought the beach huts print framed as it looked amazing on the website however when it arrived we were so disappointed: not only the picture is of a really poor quality, as it is not as sharp looking as the website but also we were expecting a frame with glass at that price and we were so disappointed to see it was not when it arrived. I contacted customer services and they just told me I could return the item if I was not satisfied. It was our first time buying from this website and unfortunately also the last.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Although the print was received in a timely manner, the quality is disappointing. The frame appears to be plastic and overall the product looks inexpensive... 😞
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Absolutely abysmal. Irish buyers beware, I made my purchase before March 8th and still haven’t received it. Tracker keeps updating with the exact same information. Has anyone any idea how I contact this crowd for a refund?
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very satisfied
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Elegant & whimsical. Perfect in my living room. ML
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I love Fy. I have had an armchair, rug and now prints. Each single thing is fantastic quality and the customer service is excellent, so much so that I moved home and one of the staff was concerned by card was being used illegitimately. Don’t know of any other company that would spot that. Would recommend to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I am not impressed. Way too little talent for the money. And the dog has no eyes! It’s a total rip off. Poor quality. I will never order from this site again. My daughter is an artist. She could do better than this blindfolded.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I absolutely hate the print with Adury Hepburn...she was an elegant icon not someone who would flip off ..horrendous
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The print (portrait A4) arrived correctly packaged and wrapped, but when it was unwrapped we found 2 vertical fold lines like it had been folded in 3. Very visible, very disappointing.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Absolutely in love with the art prints I ordered! Already have another list going. Fast delivery too!!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Firstly I was very disappointed with the quality of the print. The colours are so faded and dull compared to online and I understand that they will never look 100% the same. However the fact that I paid £17 for a 15x20cm print that looks like I just picked it off a £3 inspirational postcard rack at a market, has left me seriously unimpressed. Especially as this is a gift to someone and the price does not match the quality. Secondly, your metrics suggest that a returns and refund process is easy. But I can't even find how to return, let alone go through the process. I would appreciate some guidance on how to return as id like to do this quickly so I can order an alternative gift elsewhere. Im so sad that this had to be a bad review because I have been excited about receiving this. :(
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The Cat Canvas art print it’s not ok. the image i received it’s not the complete image of the cat. I have presented a complain in PayPal and they say to return the canvas to an address in Berlin but the country is UK... Also they want me to pay the return for a defective product... it’s a laugh!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I’m very pleased with the price, speed of delivery, and quality of these prints. I’ve already bought 4 prints and I’m sure I’ll be back for more!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I ordered three beautiful prints that were shipped so fast, the delivery company actually lost my third and I reached out to Iamfy for help, they responded almost immediately and actually sent an entirely new print order for the one the delivery company lost at no charge to me. They were AMAZING and I am so excited to order from them again. They make the process very easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi...I have ordered a few prints over the last year but the one I recently bought from here is by far the best quality and value out of them all. It arrived within a few days in perfect condition and with excellent packaging !! Thank you so much I love it 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I ordered a print in the wrong size. I contacted live chat to see if I could return it and they were more than helpful. Excellent customer service, 5 star.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Fy is rated 4.45 based on 1,832 reviews