Fy Reviews

4.4 Rating 1,851 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Fy
4.4
Based on 1,851 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Customer Service
4 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Very Easy
Returns Process
Easy
Read Fy Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

hello@iamfy.co

Write Your review

Tell us how Fy made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
This art is stolen from Real Fun, Wow! Go to his website to purchase this print if you want to buy it. Also check out his Instagram, he’s got tons of dope art like this!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I ordered a Bday card over a month ago. Tracking wasn’t available, and I never received the item. I contacted Fy! several times to no avail. Finally, PayPal was able to refund me. It wasn’t the money, but the simple fact that it was ordered over a month before I needed it and still didn’t get it. Completely unacceptable. Will never do business with again.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Superb after sales support, beyond all expectations
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent quality print, very detailed with lovely bright colours. I was impressed with the paper quality too and it was carefully packaged. I would certainly order again!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
This website is the worst. Trying to match pictures to buy together & not check out each time to try to buy a picture.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I purchased a large woven basket , it was delivered promptly but arrived missing a handle , the lid forced into the basket and extremely difficult to remove and a noticeably marked interior linen bag !
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I ordered a black oak frame. The frame itself is fine but most of the clips holding in the backboard fell out and the plexiglass front is not quite large enough so it bulges out of the frame at the front. I would not buy from here again. My husband is going to try and do a diy repair.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Stress free online shopping excellent site easy to navigate Goods arrived safely and on time. A fabulous print and frame to brighten up my life and home Thank you FY ⭐️
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
When I received the print, it had what appeared to be spots on it. Customer service investigated and found in the file that the artist did this for effect. I'm a graphic designer and can't belive this was for effect. The print also had a very noticeable scratch across it. No one can tell me that was for effect. Customer service was great. Delivery was quick and was told refund would be made promptly. Those that replied were very nice. Communication would have been easier if there was a listed phone number. What troubles me is that the print was allowed to go out in this condition. No quality control? I guess I just fell into that 4% category of those that receive damaged goods.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Wish I could review the item on the seller's page. I purchased a 12"x12" image but it's only 11.7" so doesn't quite fit the frame I bought for it. Item also advertised as cheaper than it is, Fy customer service were very helpful and refunded the difference but the seller is still using the misleading prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
This picture is missing the southern ocean
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Ordered three times with the free shipping to Italy….cancelled three times! Totally disappointed!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Really speedy delivery. Great print, original and fun. Quality of paper very poor and flimsy.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Don’t label this with Dinosaur if half the creatures on here aren’t dinosaurs! Plesiosaurids, ichthyosaurids, and pterosaurs are not dinosaurs. Dimetrodon not only isn’t a dinosaur, but did not live during the Mesozoic era at all
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Really loved this tiger print. Got the 18x24 with a black frame. Downsides are: - The green of the print is subtly yet much darker in person. Wish it was slightly brighter so it looks as vibrant like staging pictures. So TAKE NOTE to really consider the lighting of wherever you want to put it; sadly my guess is you'd have to directly light it or have intense natural light on it for more of the day for it to pop. - Quality of the print is fine, but I feel like a glossier print/paper would make this print pop/help solve for the above issue?; it feels slightly on the cheap side when you get up close. - There's a notch in the frame I got (black, but small enough I should be able to put sharpee over it & be ok) I feel so over the top writing this review, but sharing in that I'm not quite sure it was worth the cost! $81 for the 18x24 (currently $29 to start) + cost of the frame. Like it enough still to keep it; hoping it settles/grows on me.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
The print I ordered arrived very promptly and the quality has more than exceeded my expectations. I'm in love!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I was really wary of this site, as I am with all places that advertise on FB and Instagram. I read lots of reviews, and most were good, so I bit the bullet and bought my poster and I could not be happier. Its the cutest picture ever and just looks so good in my home office. It arrived in really protective postage and is great quality. Would definitely recommend and definitely buy from again. I paid for the poster and bought a cheap frame Kmart.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
This was my first time purchasing from Fy, and I'm definitely pleased. The print is beautiful, and the colors pop
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
These prints are sick! Normalising cannabalism?!?!?!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Fy quickly understand what appeals to you and shows examples.My pictures have arrived in perfect condition,one unframed and three framed, they all look amazing and just as I'd anlicipated. Would totally recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Fy is rated 4.43 based on 1,851 reviews