Fy Reviews

4.58 Rating 1,674 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Fy
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Customer Service
4.03 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Very Easy
Returns Process
Easy
Read Fy Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

hello@iamfy.co

Write Your review

Tell us how Fy made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Perfect design on card. The paper it was printed on felt good quality. I’m really happy with my purchase.
Posted 2 months ago
Signed up bought products then all of a sudden it told me password was already in use. Sure it is , it’s mine. To hard to use👎
Posted 2 months ago
These prints are so beautiful - I am so happy!!!
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent customer service and lovely products. Would not hesitate to recommend. I needed a problem resolving with regard to a framed print I had ordered. I logged onto the live chat and straight away my issue was dealt with by Julie. I had never had such good customer service from an online company. 5* - Brilliant!! I will order again and recommend to my friends.
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered a print for my kitchen. It is just what I wanted. Fantastic service and quick delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
I am so in love with this print and it looks perfect in our house.
Posted 2 months ago
Love this print with my black frame! Looks so good on my tropical wallpaper in the bathroom. Very happy with it!
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing! All my prints have come in looking spectacular. Getting it framed is also definitely worth it!
Posted 2 months ago
Love the simplicity of it
Posted 3 months ago
I ordered two hummingbird prints. They arrived in less than a week and the quality is better than I thought. Very happy.
Posted 3 months ago
Love my new bedding. Fast delivery too
Posted 3 months ago
I have the “ to the moon and back “ in a large canvas print, it is absolutely exquisite, and looks striking on my white wall, the quality of this canvas is wonderful.
Posted 3 months ago
Great service and pricing
Posted 3 months ago
The print is great, BUT the framing which I thought would be glass was plastic, and the picture is off center and lower on one side to the other, the print was £39 and framed it came to £92, could have done a better job on the framing myself, Advice buy a print and frame it yourself.
Posted 3 months ago
I just got my order and am extremely disappointed. I paid for it to be framed, I though given how much more that was than just ordering the print that it would be framed with glass (even cheap glass would have been ok).

What came is a cheap mdf frame with a sheet of thin plastic that I could have gotten at Target for $25. The print doesn’t even have a mat in it just a white edge.

I need to know how to return this item and get my money back- there’s no way I can hang this in my house.
Posted 3 months ago
Not worth the money, bent and could have printed this off the internet for a quid
Posted 3 months ago
I had an issue with my order and the customer service was timely, friendly, and competent. What more could you ask for?
Beautiful quality print as well!
Posted 3 months ago
Great products, fast shipping, helpful customer service.
Posted 3 months ago
Print quality is good, colors are vibrant. However, I wish the framing material was more evident on the website. I paid to have my print framed and the materials of the frame are cheap. The corner is split and the overlay is plastic. I am very disappointed, I suppose I should have realized based on the reasonable price.
I would recommend for buying prints, but if you want them framed you should look elsewhere.
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely print, arrived well packaged. Slow dispatch (1 week) but then arrived in 24 hours. Will probably order again.
Posted 3 months ago
Fy is rated 4.58 based on 1,674 reviews