Gathered Here Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,843 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Gathered Here
Read Gathered Here Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fast, simple and very easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to follow great for people who can’t afford lawyers and pay for wills simple to complete great service thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
This was straightforward and a quick process.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Gathered Here is exceptional! The fact that it is associated with important charities is a great idea - for the charities - and the result is they make available free basic Wills. My wife and I completed our wills in less than 10 minutes, giving peace of mind, and I like the idea we can come back and update when required. Top marks!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
A very easy service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent and comprehensive service, thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very helpful and comprehensive service, thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Simple to use
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had never made a Will before now, and didn't realise it could be so easy!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I found this a very easy process and felt that it was well set out and covered all elements in a way that was easy to follow. It gives peace of mind to have updated my executors. Thank you. I like the fact that I can update details if circumstances change.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to use, and clearly laid out. Ability to easily update per life circumstances is nice.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very quick and easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Was an easy and seamless process of writing my will. All steps were laid out clearly, and best of all the service was free! Highly recommended if you need or want to write your will.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
That was an easy and simple process. It only took me a few min to complete. I also sent an invitation to my husband to write his Will with Gathered Here.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great easy and free
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to use, captures everything I needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Incredible, I completed my Will in ten minutes! It was so simple. Guaranteed value for time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The process was extremely easy to go through. The site is super user friendly and laid out in terms anyone can understand. I highly recommend Gathered Here and have shared the site with family members already.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Simple and effective tool for Will’s
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Like the fact I can change my Will at any time .. due to changing circumstances!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Gathered Here is rated 4.9 based on 1,843 reviews