LoadUp Reviews

4.57 Rating 368 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend LoadUp
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Greater than 88%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"Professional. Called to let me know they were running behind due to weather."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
"Very helpful service, but expensive at over $120 to collect a mattress and drop it at the local recycling center 10mins drive away. Recommended for big bulky items"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
"They handle the task of removing a king mattress from a second floor house, going thru parts of house along the way. Good job!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
"Greg was very personable and did a terrific job. I will recommend LoadUp."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great service - Our elliptical machine was broken down quickly, to be able to move the machine through the doors. Courteous staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for letting us know about your experience with our company. It was our pleasure and we hope you will think of us again the next time you have unwanted items to remove. Keep checking our website and follow us on social media for discounts and disposal tips and tricks. Thanks for choosing LoadUp!
Posted 3 days ago
"Great communication Fein these guys, especially when I had to reschedule several times and there was a snafu with the scheduling on the part of the company I was returning to also. Very courteous and professional guys with good attitudes."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
It was our pleasure, Leah! Making sure we are accommodating our customers and making their lives easier is always our number one concern for us. We hope you will think of us again in the future and that you will let your friends and neighbors know about us too. Thanks for choosing LoadUp!
Posted 3 days ago
"They were great. Came, loaded up my king size mattress and left. Very polite and professional."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
That is excellent to hear. It was our pleasure, Arthur! We hope you will think of us again in the future and that you will let your friends and neighbors know about our service as well. Thanks for choosing LoadUp!
Posted 3 days ago
"Scheduling was easy. The men who were supposed to come in kept changing the time on the day. Eventually they came on the scheduled time slot and took the 2 treadmills."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience. We sincerely apologize that there were schedule changes, but we are happy to know they were able to remove your items on your scheduled date and your satisfaction. We hope you will think of us again in the future. Thanks for choosing LoadUp!
Posted 6 days ago
"It worked well but was rediculously overpriced."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We are happy to hear that we were able to help you remove your items to your satisfaction. We do our best to keep our prices low and affordable for our customers. Did you know that we usually come in 25%-35% lower than our competitors? We also try to offer discounts and savings to our customers as well. We hope you will think of us again in the future. Keep checking our website and follow us on social media for savings! Thanks for choosing LoadUp!
Posted 6 days ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you! It was our pleasure and we hope we see you again in the future. Thanks for choosing LoadUp!
Posted 6 days ago
"LoadUp did exactly what was agreed to. They quoted an arrival time and kept it. The price was fair and the service was excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Wow! Thank you for that wonderful review of our company, Bob! It was our pleasure and we hope to have the opportunity to help you again in the future. Did you know that we are always offering discounts? Keep checking our website and follow us on social media to get all the deals! Thanks for choosing LoadUp!
Posted 6 days ago
"Very good communication, they were prompt & polite. We will use them again should the need arise."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to let us know you had a great experience with our company. We love to hear that our efforts are paying off and we are excited to help you again in the future. We hope you will let your friends and neighbors know about us too. Keep checking our website for savings and disposal tips and tricks on our blog. Thanks for choosing LoadUp!
Posted 6 days ago
"Timely and professional"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
That is excellent to hear, Andrea! It was our pleasure and we hope to have the opportunity to help you again in the future. Thanks for choosing LoadUp!
Posted 6 days ago
"The LoadUp call center representative was friendly and great explaining how the process works. The hauler (Ricardo) was on time, friendly and removed the item easily."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for that excellent review of our company, Steve! It was our pleasure and we hope to see you again soon! We would love for you to let your friends and neighbors know about us too. Keep checking our website for savings and tips and tricks on our blog. Thanks for choosing LoadUp!
Posted 6 days ago
"Victor the driver friendly, helpful, conscientious worker."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
That is wonderful to hear, John! We think we have pretty wonderful drivers and we love it when our customers agree. We hope you will think of us again in the future and that you will let your friends and neighbors know about us too. Thanks for choosing LoadUp!
Posted 6 days ago
"Website was a bit misleading on cost and while the communication was good, the amount of back and forth needed to get my appointment was less than great. Ultimately, they said my item was truly 3 items, however I was charged a higher rate than a 7 item pickup (said it was due to how the item would need to be disposed). Again, very vague on the site. When they came to pickup the item, they had no tools and therefore could not disassemble and remove. They were able to come back the following day (Sunday) and remove the item. The men were very cordial, responsive and professional."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience, Ben. We are sorry to hear that there were difficulties pricing your items correctly, but we are happy we were able to get it out to your satisfaction. We are working diligently to make our pricing and booking easier for our customers and representatives. Keep checking for updates and we hope to see you again soon! Thanks for choosing LoadUp!
Posted 6 days ago
"The 2 gentlemen that came were very nice and professional they worked at a nice pace and I was impressed thank you very much Sincerely Bruce Marks"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for that wonderful review of our service, Bruce! We think we have some of the best drivers in the service and we are thrilled to hear that you had such a great experience during your pickup. We hope to have the opportunity to help you again in the future and that you will let your friends and neighbors know about us too! Thanks for choosing LoadUp!
Posted 1 week ago
"Great communication and arrived within their window."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for letting us know how we did, Jennifer! It was our pleasure and we hope to have the opportunity to help you again in the future. Keep checking our website for savings and tips and tricks on our blog. Thanks for choosing LoadUp!
Posted 1 week ago
"The service was excellent from beginning to end! I would recommend this removal group (mattressdisposalplus) to others. Thanks! P."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you, Peter! It was our pleasure to help you and we hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Thanks for choosing LoadUp!
Posted 1 week ago
"The guys who came from LoadUp were great! Kind, quick, and easy. Will definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
That is wonderful to hear, Allison! Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did during your pickup. We look forward to helping you again and we hope you will let your friends and neighbors know about us too. Thanks for choosing LoadUp!
Posted 1 week ago
LoadUp is rated 4.57 based on 368 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support