Go Load Up Reviews

4.66 Rating 35 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Go Load Up

How would you rate Go Load Up?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Super easy to work with, from scheduling to hauling away our stuff. Would absolutely use again and would happily recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"The service itself was excellent in terms of communication and prompt arrival. However, may barely used new mattress was a return and was supposed to be donated. The driver was alone and struggled to drag it to his truck on a rainy day. He dragged it through a puddle and soiled it! I called your company and reported this so I trust it won't happen again. I also called Avocado Mattress and spoke to a supervisor there. She will be following up with you as well."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"They were supposed to be at my house before noon didn’t get there until 3:30. I had to call 3 times to check and see if they were still coming."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"After making my reservation, I received text and email notifications prior to the appointment time. On the day of the pickup, two very nice gentleman showed up on time and removed my items quickly and with no problems. I would definitely use the service again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Tommy Torres
Verified Buyer
"Early for pick up, promptly loaded mattress and went on their way. Very happy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Francesca Bill
Verified Buyer
"Setting up the appointment was convenient, pick up crew were very professional and courteous. Showed up on time, called beforehand. Would absolutely recommend this service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Debra Nixon
Verified Buyer
"Very professional and efficient! Thank you!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"They were wonderful..quick, professional and thorough"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service, very accommodating!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Gary Greenhoe
Verified Buyer
"Really seamless work from the time of my scheduling the prior day to the prompt and courteous pick up. I will be using Go Load Up for my removal needs in the future!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Prompt and wonderful customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Arrived on time and took away our items quickly. Would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to schedule and came in time. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Marylinda Tunnell
Verified Buyer
"Everyone I spoke with at Load Up was extremely helpful and accommodating of my needs and the driver & his helper were very friendly, considerate, respectful and helpful in removing my item. I’m totally impressed with the professionalism of this company and will call them again for any future needs. Highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Cancelled 2 appointments but put through credit charge. Still not picked up."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Contacted me to set up a time that would work. Showed up when expected. Received a notification that they were on their way. And received notification via email that it had been picked up. Great communication, overall very satisfied"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Michael Stevens
Verified Buyer
"On time, good communication, friendly service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Doug Davies
Verified Buyer
"Very dependable service. Good advance communication with the crew. Customer friendly from the front desk on the initial call to the loading crew doing the pick up. Would definitely use this resource again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy to schedule a pickup, received a call the afternoon confirming the pickup. Driver called told me he was on his way, arrived on time and was very friendly and picked up my items and then he was on his way. Couldn't be any happier, will definitely use again when the need arrises."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very friendly team, professional and efficient! Great service! Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Go Load Up is rated 4.66 based on 35 reviews