LoadUp Reviews

4.65 Rating 193 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend LoadUp
"They were great- fast & efficient and arrived a bit early to make sure they were ready to start on time. Great attitude & customer service. I will recommend them to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
"Exactly what needed to be done nice job"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"The gentleman who loaded up our mattress was very nice, careful and informed us how it was being delivered to a good cause."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"The people that came to pick up a matress were extremely helpful. Very professional and well mannered."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Heather Vessey
Verified Buyer
"Easy scheduling, efficient and friendly team."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
John Quinn
Verified Buyer
"Very nice guys who worked hard and never complained. They were careful not to scratch Walls and were very neat."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"they got rid of my stuff"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Did what you said and did it on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Ron Siegel
Verified Buyer
"Person who came was prompt, courteous and efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Kathleen Rixey
Verified Buyer
"We were scheduled for a pick up of a sofa sleeper between 8 am and noon. I called at 11:50am because we had not received a call or any notification they would be late. Our team arrived to pick up the sofa within 30 minutes after we called LoadUp to ask if they were still coming. Thank you for the prompt response."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thomas Keller
Verified Buyer
"Prompt, polite, personable. helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Robert Glass
Verified Buyer
"The movers were very friendly and efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Margaret Centra
Verified Buyer
"They picked up the mattress."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Monique Sheffield
Verified Buyer
"The two men who came to pick up my items were very professional and courteous. The items were moved quick and easy -"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
DENISE WALLACE
Verified Buyer
"They didn’t pick up on the scheduled date. We had to move the mattresses to the porch because we had a deadline to clear out the bedroom. I had to call back. They rescheduled for the day and said that I didn’t have to be home for the pickup. The driver came at 10:15pm, 2 hours after the last scheduled pickup for the day. It scared me because it was a man in a regular truck with no identification that he was with Load Up. I thought it was someone taking our mattresses because they were outside. So I went outside to confront him. I would have been reluctant to let him in my house if he came on the scheduled date. I will not be using Load Up anymore. If you live in the Colorado Springs CO area, I recommend not using them."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Got it done."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Donna Winski
Verified Buyer
"Excellent customer service, on phone and pick up service. Needed a bigger truck. Guys had to make 2 trips. I assume when order is placed they order truck according to size of Oder."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"the whole process was very esy and communication was excellent! Thank you!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Don’t try to cancel they keep money anyway. I called and set up removal for pickup in a day or two. Called back the same day because I realized I could donate the items. I called and they told me I only had 1 hour to cancel after placing or and that they keep 50% of payment. Really? I can’t cancel a order on the same day I placed it? Customers only have minutes to cancel."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Carlos Diaz
Verified Buyer
"Everyone helped tremendously on short notice to get service out to us, as we had a pressing need. Thanks again for going above and beyond to help us!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
LoadUp is rated 4.65 based on 193 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This