Guardian Services Reviews

5.0 Rating 11,627 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Guardian Services
5.0
Based on 11,627 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read Guardian Services Reviews

About Guardian Services:

Since 2014, Guardian Services has proven to be the best source for all Destiny Carries and Account Recovery services. Our team specializes in Trials of Osiris flawless runs and raid carries on all platforms.

We have the most verified reviews and completed orders in the business because we put client satisfaction at the top of our list. We have specialists available 24/7 to help answer all questions on our website livechat.

Please note: All orders are ONLY accepted via our website www.guardian.services - do not fall for impersonators.

Visit Website

Phone:

1-620-720-0557

Email:

support@guardian.services

Write Your review

Tell us how Guardian Services made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Guardian Services is amazing. I ordered the full armor set and the booster worked quickly each week to get me that loot! they notify you in advanced to make sure you are signed out so they can take over and let you know as soon as they have completed the run so you can get back onto your account. Mos Def highly recommend their service!!!!
Guardian Services 5 star review on 26th June 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Perfect. Dobe quickly with no issues. Will order services again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great trustworthy service, would definitely use them again in the future!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
The sherpas were on time and professional
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Completed fast good communication
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Was fast and friendly. Couldn’t ask for more Great prices !
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Guardian Services is quite simply a top tier experience. They tick all the boxes ... professional, superskilled, friendly and great fun to play with. That's why I'm now a Gold member.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Awesome and proffesional
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Was awesome !! Did raid. And a catalyst in record time ! Will order again
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great service!! Have used them a few times normally done that day or next day. Very quick! Reliable and trustworthy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Best service I've ever used!!! Did a few orders this week, GS boosters gave prompt updates and completed them so quickly. No BS and no delays. Will call on again, I recommend!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Reference order #792199, I have used Guardian Services for almost 3 years with over 200 completed orders and have always felt safe with them. That is until 23 November, I ordered a GM Nightfall and every gamers worsts nightmare came true for me. The booster GS used took over 4 hours and had 8 unsuccessful GM attempts before reporting the order was complete. The nightmare is that during that time, the booster or someone they provided my data to also linked an EPIC Games to my cross save and then sent me a ransom note stating I had to pay $200 within a week or they would begin altering my account. 5 days later they had changed my Bungie name, deleted multiple items and generally messed with my account in any way possible. Bungie will not help, Epic Games will not help and guardian Services has not responded back to me since the first day. I had complete faith in GS and used them without hesitation. Never again. They are no longer safe.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
This service was top notch starting from Customer Support all the way to the Booster Team. WiIl definitely order again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very fast and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick n easy great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Another amazing job done by GS. This time flying through solo Freelance for me! And the magic touch dropped the Falcon's Chase sparrow. Cheers mate! Wasn't expecting it. As for the rolls on Burden's some nice looking ones I'll have to play with to see which one I'm keep. Yous seem to be giving me some nice RNG luck recently :D Until next season!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I've gotten many services completed from Flawless Trials, GM Nightfalls, All 6 Raids Bundle, etc; over the carry system and the recovery system and both are reliable and trustworthy. This is a great service for people who don't have tons of time on their hands to grind the game constantly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
791700 Great service for my Guardian.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great services as always!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
very fast and answered all my questions :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast, efficient services. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Guardian Services is rated 5.0 based on 11,627 reviews