Guardian Services Reviews

4.9 Rating 12,621 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Guardian Services
4.9
Based on 12,621 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Guardian Services Reviews

About Guardian Services:

Since 2014, Guardian Services has proven to be the best source for all Destiny Carries and Account Recovery services. Our team specializes in Trials of Osiris flawless runs and raid carries on all platforms.

We have the most verified reviews and completed orders in the business because we put client satisfaction at the top of our list. We have specialists available 24/7 to help answer all questions on our website livechat.

Please note: All orders are ONLY accepted via our website www.guardian.services - do not fall for impersonators.

Visit Website

Phone:

1-620-720-0557

Email:

support@guardian.services

Write Your review

Tell us how Guardian Services made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Guardian Services 5 star review on 17th February 2024
Milan Radoj****
Guardian Services 5 star review on 2nd December 2023
Anony****
Guardian Services 5 star review on 29th November 2023
Christopher F****
Guardian Services 5 star review on 29th June 2023
Marlon Ha****
Guardian Services 5 star review on 10th June 2023
Gray Ri****
Guardian Services 5 star review on 19th February 2023
Beth B****
Guardian Services 5 star review on 18th December 2022
Ingo Brig****
30
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Guardian Services is amazing. I ordered the full armor set and the booster worked quickly each week to get me that loot! they notify you in advanced to make sure you are signed out so they can take over and let you know as soon as they have completed the run so you can get back onto your account. Mos Def highly recommend their service!!!!
Guardian Services 5 star review on 26th June 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very quick and good
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Aye I thought this was fake but it’s legit, and it didn’t take long at all I appreciate yall boys for the help thank you 🙏🏾!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
You guys are perfect and amazing. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very helpful and efficient. I didn't have the time to complete master challenge mode and you guys made it happen. Excellent service and I couldn't recommend you enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Awesome and fast
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have used them many times and have never been disappointed, great job
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
i am literally speechless at how far this person went out of their way to deliver, going beyond even what I'd asked or thought possible. Alex - thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Always fast have used several times always no problems
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Reliable and fun. When you have no friends to play with and solo que trials gives you turds for teammates this is the answer.
Guardian Services 5 star review on 17th February 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Booster was very skilled and completed in a timely manner. Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
As an oh D1 player during college, I know how much of a time commitment things are so this helps me a ton now as a father. I don’t have the time to complete raids and rarely get time to complete dungeons but it’s nice to see how far the game has come.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great players..fun to play with!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Helped me clear Crota and went out of their way to make sure I was looked after. Will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Loved the service!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Perfect as always, definitely safe, secure, and quick
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very fast and excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Service was fast completed in a tinmely manner and met all my expectations Will repeat when needed
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Booster was extremely fast, knowledgeable and was going out of his way to teach me and catch myself up to where most other player were while focusing on the order.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
They're the best in the town!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast and they know what they’re doing. They communicate well with you and the summary at the end is pretty awesome.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Guardian Services is rated 4.9 based on 12,621 reviews