Guardian Services Reviews

5.0 Rating 12,924 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Guardian Services
5.0
Based on 12,924 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Guardian Services Reviews

About Guardian Services:

Since 2014, Guardian Services has proven to be the best source for all Destiny Carries and Account Recovery services. Our team specializes in Trials of Osiris flawless runs and raid carries on all platforms.

We have the most verified reviews and completed orders in the business because we put client satisfaction at the top of our list. We have specialists available 24/7 to help answer all questions on our website livechat.

Please note: All orders are ONLY accepted via our website www.guardian.services - do not fall for impersonators.

Visit Website

Phone:

1-620-720-0557

Email:

support@guardian.services

Write Your review

Tell us how Guardian Services made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Guardian Services is amazing. I ordered the full armor set and the booster worked quickly each week to get me that loot! they notify you in advanced to make sure you are signed out so they can take over and let you know as soon as they have completed the run so you can get back onto your account. Mos Def highly recommend their service!!!!
Guardian Services 5 star review on 26th June 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
On the day this order was completed, I've had already placed a 5 star review. But somehow there were problems with visibility of my review. Now I've received this request from Guardian Services to place another review and so I will of course. This is the best gaming service and highly recommendable. Fast, reliable, great customer service and communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Guaranteed completion. delivered on the order and worked with what I had available will always use the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very fast and Great service again. My Thanks! Whoever is reading this review, don't bother trying other gaming services, because this is where you should be if you want the best.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
They were explained things to me as well appreciate it. Ty
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Again Great service! Done in just some hours after placing my order. Great communication, customer service, along with of course the players who run the orders. My thanks again for saving my time and effort from grinding further more to eventually get done it done which is much faster this way. Highly recommendable and so far the best gaming service company among all the others.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Done fast and easy
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I have used a few of these services and Guardian Services are by far the best. Great gameplay service and great customer service as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Completed quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered the Final Shape Legendary campaign ultimate bundle on my warlock (my alt) so it would catch up to my hunter main. My order was started and finished quite rapidly. There was a little confusion (on part) because I didn't realize aspects weren't included, nor that the Still Hunt and Ergo Sum quests are once per account, rather than once per character (a lesson for anyone in my situation in the future). That's on me though and in no way reduces the speed and quality of their work. As always, these guys are super reliable, fast, and communicative. I've put my trust in them for years and I haven't regretted my decision once.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My first service bought today and completed in just some hours, done pretty fast and greatly enough today already. Thanks for saving my time and effort, when I'm capable of doing everything in the game but can't always find proper teams to complete some activities. My thanks and compliments for you guys! They are reliable and are highly recommendable!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Needed someone to teach me the new raid. These guys were extremely good and patient with me. I would recommend them to everyone!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
He had great communication, very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Awesome job like usual.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely fantastic service! They started immediately and kept me updated throughout the whole process so I could see everything they had accomplished. They've never disappointed me once since I first discovered them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick, easy and hassle-free service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Always quick and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent timing and great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic team helping with the very hardest content!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Also good, fast and professional. Never been disappointed. Very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Signed on very quickly got the mission done in about 1 hour. Lovely service for the petty things you don’t want/have time to do.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Guardian Services is rated 5.0 based on 12,924 reviews