HiNeon LED Neon Signs Reviews

4.84 Rating 165 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend HiNeon LED Neon Signs
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
3 - 6 Hours
Read HiNeon LED Neon Signs Reviews

About HiNeon LED Neon Signs:

HiNeon specializes in the design and manufacture of custom and pre-built neon signs / artwork. We ship to both Canada & the USA. Whether it's your company logo or you want to create a stunning focal point, we can work with you to bring your vision to life.

Visit Website

Phone:

8337687999

Email:

support@hineon.com

Beautiful sign at a great price. Received the order very quickly as well!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Everything is fine except the sign itself just isn't that bright.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Love the sign, it is elegant and the color is just what I was hoping for.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I ordered an OPEN sign for the front window of my shop. Unfortunately the first sign arrived with an imperfection. HiNeon was quick to send out a replacement and covered the cost of returning the original sign, making the process very easy. I'm very happy with my sign and love the remote on/off feature!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I have an art studio and was looking for a "not so ordinary" off the shelf open sign. WOW WOW WOW, my expectations were exceeded upon receiving my order! Now I'm trying to think of other signs that I need so I have an excuse to order another one :)
HiNeon LED Neon Signs 5 star review on 27th January 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Extraordinary value! Prices were very similar to the crap you could buy on Wayfair or Amazon, and the fact that they are Canadian is even better! We have ours set to a slow breathing pattern, but it's brighter than our last sign and very professional looking. Package arrived will all mounting hardware and equipment, including lighting remote to be able o turn on and off from our desk! Very convenient, and worth every penny.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
We order a sign right before Christmas and needed it within a few weeks after placing the order. The team at HiNeon was very helpful and shipped us the sign just in time, and it looks great!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Loved it so much I ordered two more!!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
My son loves his sign
HiNeon LED Neon Signs 5 star review on 15th January 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Dealing with Joshua from HiNeon was a pleasure. He was professional, patient and able to meet our design ideas meeting more than our expectations. -Elvira
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
The website based design option was a breeze to use, and I loved how I could see exactly how my sign would look online in just a few seconds. The order process was incredibly easy, and the sign looks amazing. You guys rock!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Unfortunately my two signs ordered didn't arrive in time for Christmas but when they did arrive my God, the kids loved them. Amazing quality, colour and materials. The dimmer function is really great. Couldn't be happier.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great customer service! We were having trouble with our sign and they immediately reached out to us and resolved the issue. Would do business with them without hesitation!
HiNeon LED Neon Signs 5 star review on 3rd January 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
My daughter loves her "open" sign for her kitchen! Perfect Christmas present!
HiNeon LED Neon Signs 5 star review on 2nd January 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Easy and quick, very satisfied with my sign. I would use this company to order again!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
A great open sign for our shop, it can be seen clearly and is a perfect colour and brightness.
HiNeon LED Neon Signs 5 star review on 14th December 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great sign, stands out even in the daytime with our tinted windows.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
The ‘Open’ sign looks great from the driveway and street., and we love the different modes available.
HiNeon LED Neon Signs 5 star review on 7th December 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Sign arrived as advertised. We are more than happy with the look of the sign (it's as close to neon as I've seen without it actually being neon) and it's customizability. We will order from Hineon again!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
The ordering process was easy, I got my sign very quickly and it’s PERFECT for my store! Love the quality!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
HiNeon LED Neon Signs is rated 4.84 based on 165 reviews