HiNeon LED Neon Signs Reviews

4.8 Rating 190 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend HiNeon LED Neon Signs
4.8
Based on 190 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
3 - 6 Hours
Read HiNeon LED Neon Signs Reviews

About HiNeon LED Neon Signs:

HiNeon specializes in the design and manufacture of custom and pre-built neon signs / artwork. We ship to both Canada & the USA. Whether it's your company logo or you want to create a stunning focal point, we can work with you to bring your vision to life.

Visit Website

Phone:

8337687999

Email:

support@hineon.com

Awesome work, great customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My neon sign turned out better than expected. It's absolutely perfect for my home bar and I couldn't be happier. The customer service was very good and the packing for shipping was very well done.
HiNeon LED Neon Signs 5 star review on 1st April 2021 HiNeon LED Neon Signs 5 star review on 1st April 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Clean, modern, affordable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The 2 LED neon heart signs look great and seem to be of good quality. I haven't installed them yet (my wife's birthday isn't for another month ;) ) but they look really easy to install. The delivery was also amazingly quick (I think it was only 1 day via UPS - but then I am also very local to HiNeon, so that likely helped a bit).
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We've just expanded our store and added new windows to one side of the building, so we needed a second Open sign for the other side of the building. The vast majority of "Open" signs look the same, with a swirl and blinking red and blue letters. This one is clean, modern and simple. Works well and does its job. Couldn't ask for more.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
On time and high quality!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great product and super easy people to work with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great Sign! Customer service is beyond exceptional.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
What a great experience with this company!! The sign was a gift for someone and it’s absolutely fantastic. Josh was extremely helpful all the way through the process and answered answered every question/email - and there were plenty. we had some slight damage with the sign caused by the shippers and Josh was and HiNeon were extremely understanding and accommodating with a satisfactory resolution. Customer service at its best!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We ordered 4 custom signs from them and we love them!! We use them on our TV studio set. Everyone loves them. Perfectly made, shipped with great care and very quick turnaround
HiNeon LED Neon Signs 5 star review on 21st February 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am so beyond impressed with the customer service and stunning quality of the sign. Was made and delivered so quickly! I would HIGHLY recommend to anyone!!
HiNeon LED Neon Signs 5 star review on 17th February 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The quality of work was very high. I am really satisfied with my purchase. I need other work that I will contact you later. Thank you again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This is the 2nd sign that I ordered form HI Neon. Both are amazing. Great price and great product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Came on time and looks great!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Nice product. It met expectations. The remote for different display modes is a great feature.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Light is beautiful. Makes a perfect branded set piece for our youtube channel. Definitely splurge and get the remote!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Pretty happy with the overall quality of the product. The backing is plastic but does not feel cheap or feel like it'll easily break. The brightness settings are super useful particularly during video conference calls when the ambient lighting needs to be adjusted. The highest brightness setting is impressive! I often get compliments from customers during meetings.
HiNeon LED Neon Signs 4 star review on 4th February 2021 HiNeon LED Neon Signs 4 star review on 4th February 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Incredible build quality. The design process was fantastic. I’m so happy I came across your site on Google.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great product. Amazing communication throughout the designing and purchase process. Project completed weeks ahead of schedule then, securely packaged and shipped. Love the LED Bobcat head with dimmer!
HiNeon LED Neon Signs 5 star review on 3rd February 2021 HiNeon LED Neon Signs 5 star review on 3rd February 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
HiNeon LED Neon Signs is rated 4.84 based on 190 reviews