HiNeon LED Neon Signs Reviews

4.8 Rating 201 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend HiNeon LED Neon Signs
4.8
Based on 201 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
3 - 6 Hours
Read HiNeon LED Neon Signs Reviews

About HiNeon LED Neon Signs:

HiNeon specializes in the design and manufacture of custom and pre-built neon signs / artwork. We ship to both Canada & the USA. Whether it's your company logo or you want to create a stunning focal point, we can work with you to bring your vision to life.

Visit Website

Phone:

8337687999

Email:

support@hineon.com

Love!!! So much nicer then the standard light up open sign. Adds so much more character to our store front. Light and easy to install. Love the remote control too!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Perfectly perfect 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Signs were great and came with appropriate cords and controls
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great sign, seems durable and long-lasting, super easy install.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I’m satisfied with my sign thanks again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Extremely accommodating and skilled staff. Provided a well put together mock-up and was pleasant to speak with - unfortunately was not able to move forward this time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
HiNeon had very good communication skills and all progress move along smoothly and professionally. They supported well enough information and the final neon light is beautiful.
HiNeon LED Neon Signs 5 star review on 22nd October 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I was easily walked through making a custom sign and communication through the whole process was quick! I'm very pleased with my neon!
HiNeon LED Neon Signs 5 star review on 20th October 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We love our HiNeon! Such a fun and unique feature!
HiNeon LED Neon Signs 5 star review on 20th October 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service working with us to customize our cannabis sign and an excellent final product.
HiNeon LED Neon Signs 5 star review on 19th October 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I love my HINeon sign! I got the star sign and it looks great in my room. HiNeon has amazing products they add so much emphasizes to a room! The sign is so beautiful and charming it looks wonderful. I recommend their products so much, they are incredible!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I absolutely love my custom neon sign. I purchased it for my wedding and installed in on a faux living wall that we put together indoors. Everyone loved how the backdrop turned out and we are planning to reinstall the sign in our basement bar.
HiNeon LED Neon Signs 5 star review on 14th October 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Joshua was amazing. He was attentive and helped throughout the entire process. He followed up as things got bogged down during this 2020 mess. The sign was delivered to my customer on time and they were so impressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Neon sign is fabulous i get nothing but compliments on it thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We love our neon sign. Photo and video is our business and these add such a fun touch to any shoot.
HiNeon LED Neon Signs 5 star review on 30th September 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Looks great in buisness window!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The sign is awesome! Works as promised, the light output is nice and bright which I was a little worried about before receiving it - but it looks great and makes for excellent photos in my studio! I get tons of compliments on it and people as where I got it. I am always recommending you guys!
HiNeon LED Neon Signs 5 star review on 25th September 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very unique and beautiful open sign, this is the kind of open sign I have been looking for. Great customer service when I called to ask questions and they solved issues quickly!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The sign looks amazing, so good that I plan to order something else. Joshua in particular was a dream to deal with — he answered all my questions and installation issues with information and encouragement, nothing was too much trouble. Thanks, Hi.Neon !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Awesome, can’t wait to see it in window! Just showed up and easy to get started!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
HiNeon LED Neon Signs is rated 4.8 based on 201 reviews