HiNeon LED Neon Signs Reviews

4.84 Rating 173 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend HiNeon LED Neon Signs
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
3 - 6 Hours
Read HiNeon LED Neon Signs Reviews

About HiNeon LED Neon Signs:

HiNeon specializes in the design and manufacture of custom and pre-built neon signs / artwork. We ship to both Canada & the USA. Whether it's your company logo or you want to create a stunning focal point, we can work with you to bring your vision to life.

Visit Website

Phone:

8337687999

Email:

support@hineon.com

Extremely happy. It looks fantastic in my new office. I even made a full review video showing all its features here → https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=q63IbnW79i4
HiNeon LED Neon Signs 5 star review on 27th July 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We just love our new OPEN Neon Sign Script Font S2. It has elevated our visual uniqueness for the gallery. When our old red/blue open sign cut out this month I wanted something different. Everything we show at the gallery is original and this new sign fits in like a piece of art! Thank you HiNeon Nancy Johns Nancy Johns Gallery & Framing
HiNeon LED Neon Signs 4 star review on 24th July 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The sign is a huge hit! I made a gift for my husband for above his new bar and he loves it. Josh was super helpful in helping me create the sign. He answered a ton of my questions quickly and was always pleasant to work with. The sign even arrived a few weeks early. I can’t recommend them enough.
HiNeon LED Neon Signs 5 star review on 21st July 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
the supplier is amazing to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and fast response on any questions I had. And amazing work had one made else were and difference is unbelievable
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
After so much research to create a new neon sign for our reopening during the Covid-19, I came across Joshua. I must say that this was one of the best experiences ever in all my years of building restaurants and bars...especially with his patience in the creation of it. He was so easy to work with and the final product was AMAZING!!! I highly recommend Joshua...“HI NEON”, you have an outstanding representative for your company!
HiNeon LED Neon Signs 5 star review on 28th June 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to work with. Answered all questions completely. We received the sign in a timely manner and the quality is high. Can't ask for more.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Worth the purchase and worth the price. LED's work beautifully, don't make a sound, light up brilliantly and is more than worth it. So glad I went with HiNeon.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
So beyond impressed with the quality of our sign!! We were thrilled with the amazing customer service and easy design process. It came out EXACTLY how we imagined it. Thank you everyone who was involved!
HiNeon LED Neon Signs 5 star review on 5th June 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We purchased the cloud shape for our daughter’s birthday she loved it. Company is very good and responsive to questions.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Obsessed with the sign that I designed - I am an artist and brought one of my linework "babes" (almost like old school tattoos) to life, in PINK! and am so happy with it. It was about $1200 tax inc. which seemed expensive, but it's 36x36 inches give or take, and once I got it and fiddled with all the dimming options, I realized how happy I was! Highly recommend. Plus, they get back to you in a super speedy fashion, which is not the case with any other neon companies I have tried to work with (hence I stuck with HiNeon!). Anyway! I highly recommend, thanks again Lok for your customer service, and your team for their tech & design skills. PS. Also stoked for this to be LED vs. actual neon which is a major hazaard for the person making it. LED is safer for the process, and slightly better for the environment :)
HiNeon LED Neon Signs 5 star review on 18th April 2020 HiNeon LED Neon Signs 5 star review on 18th April 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very collaboraive, they provide detailed explanation, sketch drawing of the product and were very supportive to all my questions. They managed to give me the exact product I’m looking for providing me with various options that work with my budget. I highly recommend their services to anyone who is looking for a custom neon sign.
HiNeon LED Neon Signs 5 star review on 3rd March 2020 HiNeon LED Neon Signs 5 star review on 3rd March 2020 HiNeon LED Neon Signs 5 star review on 3rd March 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
HiNeon is a great company who makes unbelievable neon signs. I was very impressed with their services overall, however, communication through email was sometimes untimely on their part. Other then the untimeliness (occasionally) I was very happy over all with the services HiNeon provided
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely thrilled with my custom neon signs for my wedding this year! I received amazing, tailored help to my needs and am over the moon at how they turned out! I highly recommend to anyone needing that special glowing touch in their home or special event!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to work with, came out exactly as designed! Was a huge hit at our event!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
HiNeon made a high-quality, custom neon sign for a party decoration I needed. They helped me work within my budget, suggested a few alternatives in case I needed something cheaper, and were able to send out a great product that was a huge hit. Not only was it great, but it shipped with plenty of time to spare during the holiday season, and I was kept in the loop the whole time. Thanks to Joycelyn and everyone else!
HiNeon LED Neon Signs 5 star review on 14th January 2020 HiNeon LED Neon Signs 5 star review on 14th January 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic customer service, fast and quick, very quick to answer all my questions and even follow up with me after we recieved our sign to make sure everything was working great, thanks again for all your time and help my husband loved it
HiNeon LED Neon Signs 5 star review on 10th January 2020 HiNeon LED Neon Signs 5 star review on 10th January 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
HiNeon is amazing to work with! I needed a rush order and they were able to get the custom job done in one week. My sales rep was Lok, he was quick, super helpful and descriptive. Buying a custom sign online without being able to sit with someone and point out exactly what you like in a brochure can be a little intimidating but Lok made the whole process SO easy and efficient. This sign was a Boss's day gift and our boss LOVED it. He thought the whole concept was unique and super cool. The color of the sign is bright and and it definitely is attention grabbing which is whole point of a Neon sign. A really cool thing is that this sign is so bright that when you drive onto our jobsite early in the morning before the sun has risen and none of the lights are on in the building yet, you can totally see the sign on his shelf in his office from outside. We completely give HiNeon & Lok a 5 Star Rating for their customer service and product. Looking forward to doing business with them again.
HiNeon LED Neon Signs 5 star review on 27th November 2019 HiNeon LED Neon Signs 5 star review on 27th November 2019
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Nothing short of amazing! The team was extremely helpful throughout the entire process. Despite my many questions, HiNeon sales engineer was very patient and explained/re-explained things to me. They provided me a mock-up in very little time and assured that I could receive the finished product within 2 weeks. Lo and behold, I received it earlier than expected. Very happy with the product, it looks classy and elegant at very reasonable price. I've previously purchased a similar LED neon product (higher price mind you) from a different vendor but their finish looked too plastic-y (if that makes sense) and one of the wires to a letter was very loose, had to be taped back on my end. HiNeon has none of these issues. I love it and will definitely recommend it to everybody!
HiNeon LED Neon Signs 5 star review on 6th November 2019 HiNeon LED Neon Signs 5 star review on 6th November 2019
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very happy with how our sign came out. High-quality product. looks great once mounted and illuminated.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
HiNeon LED Neon Signs is rated 4.84 based on 173 reviews