Incredible Rugs and Decor Reviews

4.72 Rating 2,641 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Incredible Rugs and Decor
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Incredible Rugs and Decor Reviews

About Incredible Rugs and Decor:

Impressive selection of quality home decor, rugs, lighting, pillows, and art at values that are nothing short of Incredible.

Visit Website

Phone:

888-219-7847

Email:

service@incrediblerugsanddecor.com

Location:

1514 S. Main St.

Write Your review

Tell us how Incredible Rugs and Decor made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The product showed that it was available- but once ordered received email stating product in back order. Product is of great quality!!
Posted 5 months ago
Good website with ability to sort. I would like to have better options for colors.
Posted 5 months ago
Very user-friendly for narrowing my search for an area rug -- lots of filters, well beyond basics like size, color, etc. My only frustration with this and all rug sites -- even manufacturer's (in my case, Karastan) is that they don't show photos of ALL sizes available for a particular style, labeled so it is clear what each specific size will look like. This is a problem because, as the sites themselves note, patterns and proportions can differ. The "featured shot" shown for the rug I got (Spice Market Tigris) must be of the 5x8 rug -- moderate border, relatively big field. The rug I got, the 8x11, has a wide border and relatively smaller field. Had all sizes been shown and LABELED (sometimes there are several different photos, but one is left to guess what size each is), it would have been easy to see what I was getting. I'd hoped to get what looked like the featured shot. I didn't. Not disappointed enough to return it, but disappointed.
Posted 5 months ago
Easy to navigate and search. Delivery seems to be pretty quick as well. I like the updates so I can follow progress.
Posted 5 months ago
Staff has been responsive and very nice about my question about delivery date. Unfortunately - and likely due to the pandemic - delivery was delayed about 3 weeks. Incredible Rugs did not inform me of the delay from the manufacturer. The only way I learned my order wasn't lost was by contacting customer service at IR
Posted 6 months ago
Wish I would be notified when there is a delay in shipping. Prices good. Customer service very responsive.
Posted 6 months ago
It is early yet, but larger rugs don’t lie flat. In some cases it is because of folds created during shipping, in other places the rug is just not flat. I hope with time and foot traffic these spots will go away.
Posted 6 months ago
I think the color combinations in the area rugs could be better. The colored blocks don't really tell you anything, it should give all the colored blocks a color name like ivory, tan, gray, black, etc......some of the colors look different on different monitors and you can't really tell what they actually are, otherwise, a pleasant shopping experience. Also, chat assistance wasn't very helpful.
Posted 6 months ago
The shipment was fast. However, I do not appreciate
the company gave me address to Norton for their
software even though their offer was free for 30 days.
I have never had a company to which I placed orders
do this and should not be allowed
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Thomas, the Norton Shopping Guarantee that we paid for is not software that you can get for free. It's a service that provides you with several benefits, including a 30 day, lowest-price guarantee, among other benefits. It is very different than Norton's software that can be purchased and installed on your PC. You will receive a certificate via email explaining all of your benefits and details, all free of charge. Thank you.
Posted 6 months ago
Beautiful rugs. I have not received my rug yet, but you have been great on tracking it for me. My only worry is that the color will be what I am hoping, and that I chose the correct size. But on your end, it has been one of the best customer service interactions I have had!
Posted 6 months ago
Still waiting for rug to be delivered!
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Ruth, Your package will be delivered ASAP. Fedex tracking shows a delivery date of this coming Thursday, 9/24. We emailed the tracking details to you. Thank you and enjoy!
Posted 6 months ago
Easy to use. Have not received my rug yet.
Posted 7 months ago
Other than taking much longer to receive, all other aspects were good.
Posted 7 months ago
Just as I expected. Beautiful!
Posted 7 months ago
Incredible selection. Happy with purchase. Nice rug...
Posted 7 months ago
I’m replacing 4 of the exact same rugs that I had previously purchased and was glad to find all of them in stock when ordered. I received 3 of the 4 rugs in a timely fashion but the 4th and largest did not arrive nor was I informed as to when that would be. I finally called after waiting another 2 or 3 weeks only to find out that the last one was on back order and might not arrive for some time. Incredible should have at least contacted me which they didn’t!
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Norman, I see that we sent you a couple of updates via email letting you know that stock was very low and the larger rug would be delayed by a few weeks (and you are welcome to change or cancel any time.) Perhaps our emails landed in your junk folder. Aug 27th at 12:49pm from Matt, and one from Aug 10th at 1:04pm from Steve. I'm sure you will find your New Wave rugs to be worth the wait. Sincerely.
Posted 7 months ago
I completely thought the website was useful and easy to navigate. The see in your own room ability was great. Soon after ordering I received a confirmation email and a way to contact if I had any concerns. My only reservation is the anticipated ship date has come and gone. I understand that covid has changed business but giving unrealistic ship times is frustrating when ordering items well in advance of an event. Hopefully will be shipped soon.
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks for your feedback, Katherine. I see that we emailed you an estimated ship date of 8/14 and the rug did indeed ship out on that day. Perhaps the tracking details landed in your junk/spam folder? Regardless, your rug is due to arrive tomorrow, Friday, under Fedex tracking # 395837246792. Thank you, and enjoy.
Posted 7 months ago
The rug is beautiful! Great communication
up front. Delivery was later than expected.
Thank you, Nancy
Posted 8 months ago
Great product. My rug is excellent a quality wool rug. It's still in the shedding period like all new wool rugs. But the colors stay brilliant and everyone who sees it compliments on how nice it looks.
Posted 8 months ago
The delivery was very fast. Only Fedex messed up. According to them they did not deliver the rug on 8/9/2020, ( the promised day ) , b/c no One was at home. What??? We were home the whole day. They did not knock or ring the door bell. They delivered it today, again no notification. No knock on the door or ring on door bell. What is it with Fedex?? I do not have a crystal ball to see through the door.
I was happy with your company. When I e-mailed you regarding this problem yesterday, Robert replied to me even it was Sunday. We appreciated it very much. Not so much with Fedex. For the poor performance by Fedex I can not give you the highest rating.
Interestingly I expected the rug rolled up for the transport. It was in a big paper box, taped and retapped. Is that how you ship carpets? Just curious. The rug is Ok. It just be a while before it looses its folds from the transport. Thank you.
Magdalena Clark
Posted 8 months ago
Incredible Rugs and Decor is rated 4.72 based on 2,641 reviews