Incredible Rugs and Decor Reviews

4.73 Rating 2,620 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Incredible Rugs and Decor
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Incredible Rugs and Decor Reviews

About Incredible Rugs and Decor:

Impressive selection of quality home decor, rugs, lighting, pillows, and art at values that are nothing short of Incredible.

Visit Website

Phone:

888-219-7847

Email:

service@incrediblerugsanddecor.com

Location:

1514 S. Main St.

Write Your review

Tell us how Incredible Rugs and Decor made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Easy to navigate. Rugs looks just like the pictures. Love it๐Ÿ’š
Posted 3 weeks ago
Arrived on schedule and were packaged well. I was very pleased with the color palette and overall quality of the rugs. Need a non skid rug pad on tile, so I had to order that after. Thank you Incredible Rugs for a great product
Posted 3 weeks ago
Beautiful rug at a great price. Arrived very quickly.
Posted 3 weeks ago
So far so good. I was having trouble locating the exact rugs that I knew that I wanted on other sites so I was glad to find Incredible Rugs and Decor. It was easy to place the order and I appreciate the extra security they provided. Looking forward to receiving my rugs.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was looking for a specific area rug, and they had it! They also had a coupon and free shipping! The rug has already been shipped, only 2 days after purchase. Easy, quick and wonderful.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Haven't received my rug yet. Just shipped today but so far every aspect has been great.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The rug is down and it is perfect. Your company was fabulous to work with - responsive and professional and made the procedure painless. Thank you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Incredible Rugs & Decor does a fantastic job of customer service! They send you a confirmation email, with PERSONAL contact info. They IMMEDIATELY respond to any requests you send them. They will special package rugs if necessary. Quality of their products is really excellent. We LOVE doing business with this company.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Outstanding customer service, quick delivery and outstanding products.
Posted 3 weeks ago
On time, a great price!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Perfect transaction
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely fabulous prices and easy, efficient ordering. GREAT communication and place to shop! Thank you!
Posted 3 weeks ago
excellent
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent customer service
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have received all five rugs ordered. All the rugs are beautiful and I am very please with the look, quality of weaving and the plushness of the rugs. Your customer will be very pleased with their purchases. The shopping experience from web site shopping experience, rug shipping and receipt has been great.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Looked all over and found my utterly favorite turquoise rug here. I have navy couches so it will look awesome! Great customer service!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I would like to give Incredible Rug and Decor a top 5 Rating because the people I called to help me resolve a mistake, I made in my order were so professional, helpful, and kind during the entire buying process! Thank you service personal!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Noah is very helpful and professional!
Posted 3 weeks ago
The sales person was very personable and knowledgeable.
Posted 4 weeks ago
The order process was easy and the price of the rugs with a discount was terrific. Now, wait and see if what I ordered are the beautiful rugs which I'm expecting.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Incredible Rugs and Decor is rated 4.73 based on 2,620 reviews