Incredible Rugs and Decor Reviews

4.73 Rating 2,620 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Incredible Rugs and Decor
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Incredible Rugs and Decor Reviews

About Incredible Rugs and Decor:

Impressive selection of quality home decor, rugs, lighting, pillows, and art at values that are nothing short of Incredible.

Visit Website

Phone:

888-219-7847

Email:

service@incrediblerugsanddecor.com

Location:

1514 S. Main St.

Write Your review

Tell us how Incredible Rugs and Decor made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Like the ability to see the rug in your own room
Posted 1 month ago
Loved the rug. It was all that I was hoping for. Color was great and vibrant.
Posted 1 month ago
I don't have the rug or the sample -but this has been an incredible company to work with so far.
Posted 1 month ago
Had my chosen product in stock at a great price. Shipped and received very quickly. Would purchase again from this company.
Posted 1 month ago
INCREDIBLE is in their name! Incredible Rugs and Decor has the best selection, prices/promotions and customer service. How incredible is that?! Looking forward to delivery of our Oriental Weavers Rugs!

Peter - Auburn, Maine
Posted 1 month ago
Extremely fast shipping! Also thank you for the discount code!
Posted 1 month ago
Their offering is spectacular and their prices are, too! I found a rug 50% cheaper than on another web site. Customer service also gets HIGH marks.
Posted 1 month ago
Outstanding product and efficient delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent and easy to navigate for choices Competitive pricing
Posted 1 month ago
Outstanding customer service.
Robert was very helpful and his advice and knowledge is exceptional.
He made sure we understood and agreed with every aspect of our order.
It is very refreshing to deal with a company who’s representative is so customer oriented, product knowledgeable, friendly and professional.
He is a great asset to your company.
Posted 1 month ago
Been waiting 2 and half. On the for the rug. They have moved the delivery date twice with still no confirmed date. Rug was charge when ordered, not when shipped.
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery was very quick the rug is beautiful colors are gorgeous it’s not as thick as I thought it would be very pricey for a 5x7 in comparison to store like HomeGoods and
At Home Decor the free pad is terrible given the price you pay for the rug
Posted 1 month ago
I’ve purchased multiple rugs from
Incredible Rugs and have always had a great experience and found wonderful deals!
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely rug, exactly as advertised at a fair price and most carefully packed to avoid damage.
Posted 1 month ago
Great selection and great prices. We were shown the exact same rug at the furniture store and it was more than twice as much. The quality of the rugs is great.
Posted 1 month ago
It was an extremely wonderful experience doing business with your company and employees. I called because I was skeptical about your company because I hadn't heard anything about you. The gentleman that helped me was very kind and helpful. I will definitely do business with you in the future. The rugs are gorgeous. I am very happy with them Thank you very much
Posted 1 month ago
An excellent experience all around. The website is easy to navigate, the items where shipped promptly and they kept me updated.
Posted 1 month ago
I love your rugs and shipping conveniences.
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered my rug. They immediately told me it was in stock and in a couple of days they shipped it and gave me a tracking number. The rug was delayed by ups due to the Texas storms so Matt checked where it was from his end and let me know immediately that it was on its way again. Rug arrived in perfect condition and is exactly as I ordered.

I’m a very satisfied customer and would order from them again.
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic website!
Posted 1 month ago
Incredible Rugs and Decor is rated 4.73 based on 2,620 reviews