Incredible Rugs and Decor Reviews

4.72 Rating 2,724 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Incredible Rugs and Decor
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Incredible Rugs and Decor Reviews

About Incredible Rugs and Decor:

Impressive selection of quality home decor, rugs, lighting, pillows, and art at values that are nothing short of Incredible.

Visit Website

Phone:

888-219-7847

Email:

service@incrediblerugsanddecor.com

Location:

1514 S. Main St.

Write Your review

Tell us how Incredible Rugs and Decor made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I am a little late with my review. Ordered several months ago. However I absolutely love my rug. I searched for several days on prices and hands down the best price at incredible rugs and decor.
Posted 2 years ago
Your customer service was really good. They answered me right away. They where understanding and polite
Posted 2 years ago
Have items that you don't find everywhere. Which is a plus when you are looking for something different.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent articulate customer service with accurate information and good attitude
Posted 2 years ago
Fast, free Shipping! Rug was well wrapped for shipment.
Posted 2 years ago
The rug we ordered is beautiful! It is perfect for our grandson’s new room.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent carpet quality and easy access to customer service by telephone.
Posted 3 years ago
Incredible customer service. 4 stars given because the website itself was wonky and would not return to where I left off shopping. I would have given up on the site had it not been for the excellent customer service I received. I'll be back.
Posted 3 years ago
Nice products, good prices and discounts. "Steve" responded quickly to inquiries, and took care of any issues I had (shipping was postponed due to warehouse back-up).
Posted 3 years ago
Great rug, great price. Shipped and delivered quickly
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your immediate messaging and prompt delivery expectations. I have not received my merchandise therefore cannot respond completely as of yet..............for now the experience has been very good.................thank you
Posted 3 years ago
I ordered 3 accent rugs - 2 were exceptional while 1 was lesser quality
Posted 3 years ago
Good price with additional savings with discount code.
Posted 3 years ago
Finally sending rug
Posted 3 years ago
my rug was in good condition
Posted 3 years ago
communication
Posted 3 years ago
Massive inventory so lots of rugs to view.
Posted 3 years ago
Response to initial order was almost immediate. The shipping and receipt of the rug I ordered was quick. The only negatives were FedEx required a signature to deliver and my rug has a ripple from the way it was rolled on the core. I've placed heavy objects on the ripple with hopes it will flatten out.
Posted 3 years ago
The order, shipping process and email communication was a very good +, but disappointed the rug did not arrive looking like the picture line. Feeling disappointed knowing I have to pay for return shipping.
Posted 3 years ago
My order came quickly. I love the look of the rug and the colors are perfect in my room. My only concern is the durability. It is a woven type rug and it snags easily.
Posted 3 years ago
Incredible Rugs and Decor is rated 4.72 based on 2,724 reviews