Irish Parcels Reviews

4.50 Rating 1,719 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Irish Parcels
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 89%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.85 out of 5
Read Irish Parcels Reviews

About Irish Parcels:

Get a quote from the top courier companies in Ireland. We compare couriers based on your route and the size of parcels. We then display them in one simple quote which you can book online. Save up to 80% on your Parcel Deliveries. Due to the high number of Parcels we send we have unique contracts with major carriers such as TNT and DPD, this allows us to get the lowest shipping prices which we pass on to our customers. Our prices are up to 80% cheaper that going the courier direct. If your parcels are over 2kg most of our service are also considerably cheaper than An Post. Send your Parcels within Ireland, to the UK or Worldwide with Irish Parcels. We offer a full door to door service for both business and individuals. Your Parcel is in safe hands with Irish Parcels, we offer online tracking so you can see your shipment each step of the way. Irish Parcels only works with the best couriers in Ireland and Worldwide. Get a quote now and see how much you can save on your Parcel Deliveries!

Visit Website

Phone:

0196 97886

Write Your review

Tell us how Irish Parcels made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great experience. The man who collected our parcels was cheerful and kind. Went to the trouble to call back to collect one. Was collected at 13.30 and was delivered in Paris in less than 24 hours. Brilliant
Posted 1 week ago
I really cant fault Irish Parcel.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. Will definitely use again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Irish Parcels is very professional delivery service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
A little slow on collection and a mishap with one parcel going to the wrong address, other ok
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to use, professional
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have been VERY impressed with your service. I would definitely use your services again, also I will be recommending you to family and friends.
Posted 2 weeks ago
A terrific service...fast, helpful and cheap. It doesn’t get much better. Can happily recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
EVERYTHİNG WORKED SO SMOOTH. DESERVES 5 STARS ALL THE WAY!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Is beag uair a scríobhaim léirmheas ach ceann tuillte ag parcels.ie óir bhí duine ar fáil ar an nguthán chun an córas agus ionchais mhacánta d'am seachada a phlé liom (ach shroich an beart taobh istigh de 20 uair!)

I rarely write reviews but was refreshing to have the phone answered from an Irish company these days. Was given plenty of time to ask Qs unlike the poor service from An Post. Would definitely use the service again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Staff intolerant and rude. Package not moving and no useful information provided on website. Staff expect Joe Public to know what 'connect delay' means and got annoyed when asked to explain.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Carol-Ann O'Keeffe, thank you for using Irish Parcels and for your feedback, it is appreciated. I am very sorry if anyone was rude when you were speaking with us. I can see your shipment has been held up in customs and caused a short delay. I will arrange for a manager to contact you now via email. We would hate for any of our customers to be disappointed with our service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was really pleased with the service. John, the courier from DPD, rang in the morning to let me know the time he’d be collecting my parcel in the afternoon. I had a problem producing some of the documents when he called and he was VERY patient. I was impressed that it was easy to contact Irish Parcels by phone and was very helpfully guided through my problem. Maybe there could be more information given online to ‘novices’ of your service? I didn’t initially grasp that each item in the parcel had to be ‘priced’ individually on the export document to Australia (hence my paperwork was wrong when the courier arrived). I would definitely recommend your service even though the cost was quite high.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really good service and customer care
Posted 2 weeks ago
This is a very efficient service that I will gladly use again .
Posted 2 weeks ago
Such a fantastic service! I will be using Irish Parcels from now on!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very prompt service and very well priced.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, superfast delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good intermediary. Sorted out problem with offensive courier driver!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you very much, happy with the service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service,helpful staff at end of phone.Using for last 3yrs,highly recommend.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Irish Parcels is rated 4.50 based on 1,719 reviews