Irish Parcels Reviews

4.5 Rating 2,120 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Irish Parcels
4.5
Based on 2,120 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 89%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Irish Parcels Reviews

About Irish Parcels:

Get a quote from the top courier companies in Ireland. We compare couriers based on your route and the size of parcels. We then display them in one simple quote which you can book online. Save up to 80% on your Parcel Deliveries. Due to the high number of Parcels we send we have unique contracts with major carriers such as TNT and DPD, this allows us to get the lowest shipping prices which we pass on to our customers. Our prices are up to 80% cheaper that going the courier direct. If your parcels are over 2kg most of our service are also considerably cheaper than An Post. Send your Parcels within Ireland, to the UK or Worldwide with Irish Parcels. We offer a full door to door service for both business and individuals. Your Parcel is in safe hands with Irish Parcels, we offer online tracking so you can see your shipment each step of the way. Irish Parcels only works with the best couriers in Ireland and Worldwide. Get a quote now and see how much you can save on your Parcel Deliveries!

Visit Website

Phone:

0196 97886

Write Your review

Tell us how Irish Parcels made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Super easy booking, very automated process. Will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
First time user.Couldn’t have been more impressed by both service and customer help desk.A real alternative to the big providers
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very fast service, and the staffs are very helpful. Thanks a lot!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good will definitely be using again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
From Waterford (Ireland) to Aveiro (Portugal) in one day! 100% recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, smooth and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Panicking after DHL were demanding ridiculous criteria for send 3 paintings to Miami I turned to Irish Parcels. I got a quote within minutes and signed up immediately. Bit of a pain having to get stuff printed out as I don't own a printer but a small price to pay. Collected promptly and delivered safely. Excellent service that I will be using again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very prompt , cost effective and easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I found ye online when my sister needed something sent to the USA on a quick turnaround it got there in 3 days as promised! Process was easy and stress free and I didn't need to leave the house! I will defo use the service again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Irish parcels were seem less but dpd delivered the item to a wrong address.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Very fast
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Simply a great service with no hassle at all. I'll be using this service ongoing. Finally logistics made affordable and easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Greta service and backup
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great prices Deal with Dylan in customer service from time to time. Very efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent and fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Package was picked up and delivered on time with full tracking. Very pleased with service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered a parcel on Wednesday 21st October to be picked up on Thursday 22nd October. It is now Thursday 29th of October and my parcel is still sitting here waiting to be picked up. NOT HAPPY WITH THIS SERVICE.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi there, thank you for your feedback and I am sorry if you have experienced any issues with your shipment. It is currently the 29th of September, you mentioned you booked a collection for the 21st of October. I can only assume you have typed the wrong month in your review. If a collection is missed or the driver does not arrive it will need to be rebooked, simply reply to our email, phone us or talk to us via Live Chat and we will book in another collection for you. I am very sorry if there has been any inconvenience. If there is anything else we can help with just ley is know and we would be happy to help.
Posted 2 months ago
I would be very relucent to use in the future, I thought it was a bit expensive 45 euro, to return our 3 coats from wales to Dublin, we left behind on Holiday, and then I was charged 21 euro extra as import tax ???, our clothes, joke. A T Casey
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi TONY CASEY, thank you for using Irish Parcels and for your feedback. I can see we arrange a collection of your items in the UK and we delivered them within 2 working days to Dublin. With the UK leaving the EU all items travelling outside the UK have to pass through customs. This is a governmental process and the charge applied for customs fees would have come from the Irish Customs Authority and handled by DHL. This charge is not from Irish Parcels and is the same for all shipments and couriers on this route. We are very disappointed with a 2-star review as we did everything correctly for your shipment and your only issue is the customs fee caused by the UK leaving the EU, which we have no control over, unfortunately. Fuel costs are also higher than usual at the minute and shipping is more expensive than usual, we hope for this to drop over the coming months.
Posted 2 months ago
Irish Parcels is rated 4.5 based on 2,120 reviews