Irish Parcels Reviews

4.44 Rating 1,359 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Irish Parcels
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 89%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.85 out of 5
Read Irish Parcels Reviews

About Irish Parcels:

Get a quote from the top courier companies in Ireland. We compare couriers based on your route and the size of parcels. We then display them in one simple quote which you can book online. Save up to 80% on your Parcel Deliveries. Due to the high number of Parcels we send we have unique contracts with major carriers such as TNT and DPD, this allows us to get the lowest shipping prices which we pass on to our customers. Our prices are up to 80% cheaper that going the courier direct. If your parcels are over 2kg most of our service are also considerably cheaper than An Post. Send your Parcels within Ireland, to the UK or Worldwide with Irish Parcels. We offer a full door to door service for both business and individuals. Your Parcel is in safe hands with Irish Parcels, we offer online tracking so you can see your shipment each step of the way. Irish Parcels only works with the best couriers in Ireland and Worldwide. Get a quote now and see how much you can save on your Parcel Deliveries!

Visit Website

Phone:

0196 97886

Write Your review

Tell us how Irish Parcels made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Irish Parcels 5 star review on 2nd February 2017
Marco Bax
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Normally very good next day delivery, 3 days no next day delivery..Can understand with what's going on, hopefully be here tomorrow.
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick and easy to use. Parcels arrived on time and in perfect condition. Will use again
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing company to deal with, got a bicycle shipped from ireland to canada, best price by far and quick and efficient service, took 6 days in total which is by far the fastest I've seen, amazing!
Posted 1 month ago
I had a parcel being collected in rural ireland and being delivered to Austria. I selected TNT express as I wanted quick delivery. Picked up very promptly at 10.30am and delivered in Austria 9am the next morning. Very Happy and would definitely use them again.
Posted 1 month ago
Irish Parcels were excellent in relation to the administration of my recent orders. The orders were collected on time and all arrived safely in the time frame committed to. The pricing was very reasonable I thought too !
Posted 1 month ago
After using Irish Parcels twice now, there service has been excellent. From the time of ordering to collectIon to final delivery was seamless. Tracking facility is great and I always know where my parcel is.

Irish Parcels will always be my ‘go to’ and I highly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service sent parcel to USA arrived at destination 48 hours thank you for a great service and very reasonably priced
Posted 1 month ago
parcel collected at my home in ireland tues morning and it
arrived in new york thurs morning. very impressed thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
The service that I received from Irish Parcels was excellent, including wonderful advice from Tanya when arranging collection.
The parcel arrived at destination in Berlin today, one day ahead of schedule.
Many thanks,
John Moore
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Parcel was collected from me on Tuesday and was delivered to my daughter in Indianapolis on Thursday. Fantastic service. TNT driver was thorough and pleasant. Will be using the service again.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good experience, unfortunately service was suspended to my destination. Will try next time.
Posted 1 month ago
Top class service and support in these extraordinary times.
Posted 1 month ago
It was a date late collecting but under the circumstances I can't fault the service!
Posted 1 month ago
I was very pleased with Irish Parcels, when I used their service recently. From collection at my house to the delivery destination was brilliant. Very efficient and friendly staff. I'll definitely be using them, again.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service. The whole process went seamlessly and collection was on schedule
Posted 1 month ago
Great service. Parcel collected Monday, delivered next day. Great value too. Will use again!!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent online staff to talk you through the process. And swift delivery A+
Posted 1 month ago
I must say it was An Excellent service so Well Done
Posted 1 month ago
two days late with delivery no reason given maybe better service next time
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Jccables And Spares, thank you for using Irish Parcels. I am very sorry for any delay. I can see once your item was collected it was delivered safely the next day. I am very sorry for the delay in collecting the item, it seems the collection was not accepted by the depot in time for collection, I am very sorry about this issue, as you booked the night before so this should not have been an issue. I am very sorry for any inconvenience.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Simple and great value
Posted 1 month ago
Irish Parcels is rated 4.44 based on 1,359 reviews