Irish Parcels Reviews

4.50 Rating 1,719 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Irish Parcels
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 89%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.85 out of 5
Read Irish Parcels Reviews

About Irish Parcels:

Get a quote from the top courier companies in Ireland. We compare couriers based on your route and the size of parcels. We then display them in one simple quote which you can book online. Save up to 80% on your Parcel Deliveries. Due to the high number of Parcels we send we have unique contracts with major carriers such as TNT and DPD, this allows us to get the lowest shipping prices which we pass on to our customers. Our prices are up to 80% cheaper that going the courier direct. If your parcels are over 2kg most of our service are also considerably cheaper than An Post. Send your Parcels within Ireland, to the UK or Worldwide with Irish Parcels. We offer a full door to door service for both business and individuals. Your Parcel is in safe hands with Irish Parcels, we offer online tracking so you can see your shipment each step of the way. Irish Parcels only works with the best couriers in Ireland and Worldwide. Get a quote now and see how much you can save on your Parcel Deliveries!

Visit Website

Phone:

0196 97886

Write Your review

Tell us how Irish Parcels made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent service, pick up and delivery was so fast
Posted 1 month ago
I am very impressed with parcel.ie. They delivered a parcel from my door to my sons door in Canada in 5 days at a very reasonable rate. 10 out of 10 for service, tracking details and prompt delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Parcel was collected and delivered swiftly.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent experience. Parcel collected a d delivered the following day.
Posted 1 month ago
Good service efficiently delivered
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, cheaper than booking direct with courier and collection from my door, excellent with no issues!!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, we use Irish parcels all the time.
Posted 1 month ago
We had an issue with the shipment but the customer service advisor was helpful and resolved the issue.
Posted 1 month ago
Website is easy to navigate. Placed order within few minutes. The package was collected from home and without an issues and also delivered as stated.
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient and price was excellent in comparison to others
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quick service. Very happy customer
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent door to door service at a good price!
Posted 1 month ago
Smooth ordering, collection and delivery process. Everything happened in time. Friendly customer support. Definitely recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Parcel was collected and delivered next day. Service overall was excellent and will use this service again. Would recommend to anyone.
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant service - it is quick, simple, a great price (better than all competitors), and a great service - what more do you need!! My order was delivered to Eastern Europe and with all the messy Brexit issues and COVID-19 restrictions it was delivered a day before it was due. Great service, value and excellent customer service.
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with the service provided. Parcel arrived earlier than expected despite Christmas rush. Highly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Fast service and very straightforward to use
Posted 1 month ago
Delighted to have stumbled across Irish Parcels. Reasonably priced, not restricted by weight or size. Excellent update info and first class customer service. Who would’ve thought all of this exists?! 👏👏😊😊🙏🙏
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service. Could not ask for better.
Posted 2 months ago
Please avoid at all costs. Don't get ripped off by them, it's not worth losing your money.
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Cheryl Crouch, I understand you are importing a parcel with TNT from South Africa during the Christmas period. The estimated delivery time is working days and we recommended also allowing a few extra days over the Christmas period. We have explained that your item is in Customs, this is the same reply we have provided to you each time, we have been working to get your issue resolved for you. It looks like you have sent personal effects which we do not recommend doing as it can cause delays (stated in our T&Cs). We are in daily contact with you via email, so if you have any more questions simply let us know. We have a number of staff dealing with your requests and we are deeply disappointed with your attitude towards them and your multiple negative reviews.
Posted 2 months ago
Irish Parcels is rated 4.50 based on 1,719 reviews