Irish Parcels Reviews

4.5 Rating 2,085 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Irish Parcels
4.5
Based on 2,085 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 89%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Irish Parcels Reviews

About Irish Parcels:

Get a quote from the top courier companies in Ireland. We compare couriers based on your route and the size of parcels. We then display them in one simple quote which you can book online. Save up to 80% on your Parcel Deliveries. Due to the high number of Parcels we send we have unique contracts with major carriers such as TNT and DPD, this allows us to get the lowest shipping prices which we pass on to our customers. Our prices are up to 80% cheaper that going the courier direct. If your parcels are over 2kg most of our service are also considerably cheaper than An Post. Send your Parcels within Ireland, to the UK or Worldwide with Irish Parcels. We offer a full door to door service for both business and individuals. Your Parcel is in safe hands with Irish Parcels, we offer online tracking so you can see your shipment each step of the way. Irish Parcels only works with the best couriers in Ireland and Worldwide. Get a quote now and see how much you can save on your Parcel Deliveries!

Visit Website

Phone:

0196 97886

Write Your review

Tell us how Irish Parcels made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The whole process was hassle-free and my parcel was delivered in a faster time than I had expected. Great value. I will continue to use Irish Parcels.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Have used Irish Parcels several times now. Very efficient & prompt collection & delivery every time. I have recommended them to friends & family
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good value, excellent service and first class communications. It is hard to improve on that!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service. Quick delivery time. Will definitely be using them again and again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Absolutely great service from start to finish👍👍
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Stunning service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I found the service excellent and the staff were very helpful. I will be using Irish Parcels again and recommending it to my family and friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I've used Irish Parcels 3 times in the last 2 years, and every time it has been a great experience. The website is really easy to use, and the service provided by the delivery company (TNT each time) was first class. Highly recommend this site as it finds the best price for quick and secure delivery of parcels. Will absolutely use again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Professional , prompt on time pickup & delivery,
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
What can I say, book and forget,,Irish Parcels will take care of the rest. 100% reliable, questions answered quickly by the Irish call centre. I won’t book with anyone else, been let down many times by other couriers.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Unbelievable service this time . Great courier John collected parcel on Tuesday and it arrived at US destination on Thursday. I couldn’t get there myself any quicker so huge thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Irish Parcels offers a great service. So convenient and excellent value. I've used them a few times, courier always turns up regardless of company. It's very quick and easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Large package from Ireland to France. Parcel was collected on time and delivered by earliest date expected. Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
collected on time delivered earlier than expected
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Booked parcel to get collected Monday, a week later it's still not collected and when I call the courier regarding it they are no help at all.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Dec Mc Cole, thank you for using Irish Parcels and for your feedback. I can see you arranged a collection from another person's address and it failed, we have rebooked this for you when you made contact with us yesterday. If a collection does not happen it needs to be rebooked. If you can ensure the collection address is aware of the collection today and the parcel is labeled that would be great, if any issues simply phone, email or live chat us and we would be happy to help. you can track your item online at any time and see when it is collected.
Posted 7 months ago
This was a brilliant first experienced. I had a laptop shipped from Ireland to the UK in 24 hours after leaving it behind. I couldn't believe how cheap it was. Noted for the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I have been using Irish parcels service for almost 2 years now and highly recommend them
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very very pleased! Pity wish I knew irish parcel beforehand. I used to send parcel one or twice a year to family in usa and it would always take ages and sometimes would cost more. My box was collected in my house on a Friday (so handy) and box was delivered to usa I think on the Wednesday or Thurs - less than a week!!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
It’s simple uncomplicated & efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Prompt on time delivery, a highly recommended service, I'll definitely use this service again.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Irish Parcels is rated 4.5 based on 2,085 reviews