Barbados Blue Reviews

4.7 Rating 786 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Barbados Blue
4.7
Based on 786 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Customer Service
4.6 out of 5
Read Barbados Blue Reviews

About Barbados Blue:

Isle Blue is the luxury villa specialist featuring the finest villas and vacation rentals around the world. Our guests receive expert advice, dedicated concierge services and full support services. Best of all, our vacation home rentals are 100% secure against fraud and not subject to booking fees.

Visit Website

Phone:

704-256-8327 x 4004

Email:

rob@isleblue.co

Location:

1209 Churchill Downs Drive,
1209 Churchill Downs Drive
Waxhaw
28173

Write Your review

Tell us how Barbados Blue made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Would recommend isle blue to a friend 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to work with, accurate information, follows through with questions, photos and description represent the villas nicely. What more could one ask for. Thanks again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We enjoyed our stay! This place was charming and close to all the restaurants and ski slopes!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
They are fantastic to work with. Easy booking , very responsive to questions. Loved the villa we had.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great place. Snake the drain to the ice maker.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
A very clean comfortable condo! The conceriage was wonderful. They responded immediately and were extremely helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Isle Blue handled the booking process with great efficiency, from initial reservation right through to car hire. Their concierge service was very responsive. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
This was by far the best vacation that I have taken in the Caribbean. Villa Alinna will forever be the standard that other accomodations will be compared to. It was beautiful, it was clean, our house attendant (Fritz) was very reliable and considerate. I have no complaints at all about our stay. It was wonderful, and everything that we needed. I have already recommended it to several friends and am looking forward to returning soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ila Callypso on Turks and Caicos was wonderful. Clean , well stocked , right on the water. The process was easy , the concierges and property manager were on top of evo
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We stayed at Forrest Hills Vila 23. The air conditioning in the downstairs room wasn't working. They tried a couple of times to get it fixed but it keep pouring out water. This made the villa smell of damp all the time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Everything was perfect from our inquiry through our stay.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The location is perfect and home is beautiful. We loved everything about it and will come back again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The staff was very helpful and had quick responses whenever I reached out.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Rhonda at isle blue has always been so helpful, as. is Milena in the concierge dept. We have rented the same villa for three years in a row after Rhonda listened to what we were looking for and found us a gem.
Barbados Blue 5 star review on 16th January 2024 Barbados Blue 5 star review on 16th January 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
It was easy to communicate and get all details and help very quickly. The villa proposed was perfect for our needs. and even tho we had to change the dates, the agent Eddie was very helpful to do so. The payment link was easy to manage. Maybe in the future have currency options CAD perhaps
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
🤙🤙🤙🤙🤙🤙🤙🤙🤙🤙🤙🤙
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We had the most incredible experience at AQUA VILLA in St. Martin! It was the perfect place for our family of six to rest, reconnect, play and adventure together. We loved it so much that we have already booked it again for next year! The Isle Blue and Sotheby's staff were wonderful to work with and Axel handled our needs and gave us great advice and insight during our stay. We can't wait to return to this slice of heaven on earth!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Isle Blue was fabulous to work with...not only was our house beautiful and exactly as described online, but the communication before our vacation was well-organized and helpful. Once we arrived, the care we received from Isle Blue was above expectation...they double-checked our rental car, met us at the house and provided helpful information whenever needed throughout the week. Everything was completely smooth with our rental - thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The concierge service was excellent. From initial booking to arrival and during our trip we experienced an extremely high level of customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We had a wonderful experience booking with Isle Blue and will definitely use them again in the future. Their team was very responsive and informative.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Barbados Blue is rated 4.7 based on 786 reviews