Isle Blue Reviews

4.7 Rating 575 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Isle Blue
4.7
Based on 575 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Read Isle Blue Reviews

About Isle Blue:

Isle Blue is the luxury villa specialist featuring the finest villas and vacation rentals around the world. Our guests receive expert advice, dedicated concierge services and full support services. Best of all, our vacation home rentals are 100% secure against fraud and not subject to booking fees.

Visit Website

Phone:

1-704-256-8327 x 4004

Email:

rob@isleblue.co

Location:

1209 Churchill Downs Drive
Waxhaw
28173

Write Your review

Tell us how Isle Blue made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Isle Blue 5 star review on 10th January 2023
Reuben
Isle Blue 5 star review on 10th January 2023
Reuben
Isle Blue 5 star review on 10th January 2023
Reuben
Isle Blue 5 star review on 10th January 2023
Reuben
Isle Blue 5 star review on 8th January 2023
Lindsay
Isle Blue 5 star review on 13th December 2022
Brian
Isle Blue 5 star review on 13th December 2022
Brian
345
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We have holidayed in Barbados with Isle Blue for many years now and they are very professional and deal with any problem very swiftly and efficiently. The staff are also extremely friendly and I would definitely recommend them. In fact, we booked our next holiday through them whilst we still on the current holiday!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Isle Blue is an incredible luxury villa host. The home where we stayed in St. Barth's was perfect in every way, and Isle Blue's concierge and host services were better than we expected. They communicated incredibly well with us, and also provided a full cleaning staff and concierge service for us, free of charge. We were blown away with the exceptional service, and we will absolutely use Isle Blue whenever we next travel to any of their locations. P.S. Sebastian was our concierge, and he was phenomenal! We loved him
Isle Blue 5 star review on 13th December 2022 Isle Blue 5 star review on 13th December 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service, accommodating, well organized and attentive.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The Long family was very pleased and impressed with response and guidance from Eddie Hunt and Mary Patti. Both were very receptive and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We have been coming back to Electra every year for good reasons: very smooth reservation process with Lisa from Isle Blue,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was a guest so I did not deal with isle blue directly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great house, Sandy Bottom! And Morris was the very best we could have hope for! Thanks for so many great memories
Isle Blue 5 star review on 29th November 2022 Isle Blue 5 star review on 29th November 2022 Isle Blue 5 star review on 29th November 2022 Isle Blue 5 star review on 29th November 2022 Isle Blue 5 star review on 29th November 2022 Isle Blue 5 star review on 29th November 2022 Isle Blue 5 star review on 29th November 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for sharing your beautiful photos and your kind review. We hope to welcome you back to any of our villas in the near future. -Isle Blue
Posted 1 month ago
Again Lisa and Stephanie and everyone at Isle Blue made sure our vacation to Barbados was perfect - everything organized with a beautiful villa , transfers etc. I love Isle Blue!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great accommodations, and experiences. We rented a beautiful villa on the ocean with an endless pool - breathtaking! We also reserved a chef - best food I ever had matching some of the highest rated restaurants. And the concierge and maid service was remarkable. Responsive and went well beyond the expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
They helped us get an amazing villa in Punta Cana for our family and friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The trip was unparalleled. The home is indescribable. Comfie, roomy yet cozie are all adjectives to describe. Gorgeous is an understatement. My favorite part was the people at Villa Christina which were an absolute delight. I’d do it all over again.
Isle Blue 5 star review on 14th November 2022 Isle Blue 5 star review on 14th November 2022 Isle Blue 5 star review on 14th November 2022 Isle Blue 5 star review on 14th November 2022 Isle Blue 5 star review on 14th November 2022 Isle Blue 5 star review on 14th November 2022 Isle Blue 5 star review on 14th November 2022 Isle Blue 5 star review on 14th November 2022 Isle Blue 5 star review on 14th November 2022 Isle Blue 5 star review on 14th November 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Isle Blue was referred to me by a friend who had booked a trip to Turks & Caicos and were very pleased with the results. Our experience with everyone at Isle Blue was great and they were all consummate professionals. Our villa in St Martin was amazing and all of the referrals they provided worked out amazingly well. My entire family had a fantastic vacation!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Wonderful experience! Thank-you!
Isle Blue 5 star review on 11th November 2022 Isle Blue 5 star review on 11th November 2022 Isle Blue 5 star review on 11th November 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We had a great experience with Isle Blue. Great communication and willingness to help us in any way we needed. The villa was beautiful and well kept and our property contact, Cheyenne, was amazing! We definitely will use Isle Blue again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The group from Isle Blue was incredibly professional and organized. They were not overbearing in their communication but kept us informed on deadlines and reminders. Handled everything which went on without a hitch. Fantastic trip and fantastic service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We were extremely happy with how easy Isle Blue made the reservation process. The house was beautiful and very roomy. Kristen, our house keeper was great and very attentive. We will definitely be back! Suggestions, for americans visiting it would be helpful if there were instructions in english for the stove, washer and dryer, etc. All appliances are in french.
Isle Blue 5 star review on 8th November 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great customer service from pre trip to throughout the process. Our first time using Isle Blue but won’t be our last. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Outstanding communication of the entire process from initial registration through our stay and departure. Excellent support from on-site staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have nothing negative to say so Thank You for ensuring my first out of the country visit was wonder. My friends are already asking me where I stayed as they loved my pictures.
Isle Blue 5 star review on 2nd November 2022 Isle Blue 5 star review on 2nd November 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Everything was handled in a professional manner
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Isle Blue is rated 4.7 based on 575 reviews