Barbados Blue Reviews

4.7 Rating 785 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Barbados Blue
4.7
Based on 785 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Customer Service
4.6 out of 5
Read Barbados Blue Reviews

About Barbados Blue:

Isle Blue is the luxury villa specialist featuring the finest villas and vacation rentals around the world. Our guests receive expert advice, dedicated concierge services and full support services. Best of all, our vacation home rentals are 100% secure against fraud and not subject to booking fees.

Visit Website

Phone:

704-256-8327 x 4004

Email:

rob@isleblue.co

Location:

1209 Churchill Downs Drive,
1209 Churchill Downs Drive
Waxhaw
28173

Write Your review

Tell us how Barbados Blue made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
We had such a wonderful vacation week. The view was gorgeous and we enjoyed the amazing sunsets every night. The house and pool was very clean. Lucy was our house keeper/cook. She was unbelievable! We loved all of the meals she prepared! We asked her to come and live with us ;) Getting around the island was a breeze. We used a couple different drivers. Communication with the company was very good as well. All of my questions were promptly answered. I would recommend 10/10
Barbados Blue 5 star review on 20th March 2024 Barbados Blue 5 star review on 20th March 2024 Barbados Blue 5 star review on 20th March 2024 Barbados Blue 5 star review on 20th March 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
great service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
What a truly stunning villa. The layout is perfect for a big group, with privacy, yet large comfortable common areas. The indoor outdoor space and the infinity pool are incredible. We traveled all around the island and without a doubt Cul de Sac has the best views. Proximity to Anse Marcel, Grand Case and Pinel Island are an added bonus. Thiabaud will make your stay extra special, helping with any day to day requests. Our group of 9 was ages 7-70 and there was something for everyone. We hope to go back one day.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely, wonderful! The house was even better in preson, which never happens-lol. The staff was more than attentive and always wanting to please. We've already looked up other destinations Isle Blue has properties because eager to use them again. Outstanding, 100 percent recommend.
Barbados Blue 5 star review on 18th March 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
This was our third time booking with Isle Blue and it went as seamlessly as all the other times. The property was as fabulous as expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your continued trust in Isle Blue for your vacation accommodations! We are thrilled to hear that your third experience booking with us was just as seamless and enjoyable as the previous ones. It's wonderful to know that the property met your expectations and provided you with a fabulous experience once again. We greatly appreciate your loyalty and the opportunity to assist you in creating unforgettable memories. Should you decide to plan another getaway in the future, we'll be here to ensure another seamless and fabulous experience. Until then, safe travels and warm regards from the Isle Blue team!
Posted 4 weeks ago
My family just returned from a week in St. Martin, and Isle Blue was nothing short of exceptional, from initial questions about which property would best fit our needs to helping us with pre-provisioning and car rental. Great advice, and great communication. From day one through departure.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with Isle Blue! We are thrilled to hear that your family's stay in St. Martin was nothing short of exceptional. Providing personalized service and ensuring your needs are met from the moment you reach out to us until the day of departure is our top priority. We're delighted that our team was able to assist you with everything from choosing the perfect property to arranging pre-provisioning and car rental, and that our communication exceeded your expectations throughout your stay. It was our pleasure to be a part of creating wonderful memories for you and your family, and we hope to welcome you back for another unforgettable getaway in the future! If there's anything else we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to reach out. Safe travels until we meet again!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very accommodating and professional service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Nice set up for a big family, lots of privacy and yest close by enoough rooms.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Our host Jose' was very attentive to our needs. He always greeted us with a smile, and checked on us frequently.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely love this place! Just returned from my second time there. The views are stunning, the place is sprawling and luxurious and the service is excellent. Leo makes sure you are well taken care of. Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Our villa in Barbados was beautiful, clean, and so enjoyable. They were easy to work with and very responsive.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The whole process of booking through you was so easy and straightforward.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great location ..worked well for us.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Wonderful experience, Property was gorgeous and our chef was great . Nikita was wonderfull quickly sending by Fed EX my wifes 3 purses and clothing she failed to pack to our second vacation destination .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It was very easy to work with Isle Blue to book our dream vacation to Turks & Caicos. They were extremely responsive, and helped us plan everything we needed to know before our trip. They provided great advice, guidance, and direction so we felt well prepared before our trip. We had an amazing time and would definitley use Isle Blue again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Our concierge, Cheyenne, was fantastic. ashe was responsive to all our needs and requests and handled any issues that arose during our stay.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Isle Blue was helpful from start to finish. Our group of 8 had numerous questions about the villa we were considering and we got timely answers to all our questions. We ordered groceries to be at the villa that went smoothly. We should have taken the advise to rent cars through them, we will next time. All in all awesome experience!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy wtih the customer service, many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very organized, great communication and systems.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Would recommend isle blue to a friend 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Barbados Blue is rated 4.7 based on 785 reviews