Isle Blue Reviews

4.7 Rating 582 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Isle Blue
4.7
Based on 582 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Read Isle Blue Reviews

About Isle Blue:

Isle Blue is the luxury villa specialist featuring the finest villas and vacation rentals around the world. Our guests receive expert advice, dedicated concierge services and full support services. Best of all, our vacation home rentals are 100% secure against fraud and not subject to booking fees.

Visit Website

Phone:

1-704-256-8327 x 4004

Email:

rob@isleblue.co

Location:

1209 Churchill Downs Drive
Waxhaw
28173

Write Your review

Tell us how Isle Blue made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Isle Blue 5 star review on 31st January 2023
Marissa
Isle Blue 5 star review on 31st January 2023
Marissa
Isle Blue 5 star review on 31st January 2023
Marissa
Isle Blue 5 star review on 31st January 2023
Marissa
Isle Blue 5 star review on 31st January 2023
Marissa
Isle Blue 5 star review on 28th January 2023
Stephanie
Isle Blue 5 star review on 10th January 2023
Reuben
351
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
FABULOUS!! WE ENJOYED OUR STAY!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Booking with Isle Blue was very easy and went smoothly. Very quick with responses. The concierge, Crystal, was so helpful, always willing to go above and beyond. She was able to help with getting groceries delivered, reservations made, and transportation! There’s so many villas to choose from, I’ll definitely use isle blue to book our next trip!
Isle Blue 5 star review on 14th August 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
C'est un endroit magnifique.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Beautiful villa.. views were spectacular! Concierge was helpful and extremely accommodating. Love it all!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Had a great experience, the staff was incredible and the property was beautiful, will go back.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent vacation experience! Practically perfect in every way.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The team at Isle Blue from the beginning were professional, informative, responsive, and a pleasure to work with for our recent trip to Turks & Caicos. On on site concierge Ronald was super helpful, both upon arrival and during our stay at the fabulous Villa Siena. He was very responsive, kind, and went out of his way to connect us with a head chef when we dined at a nearby top restaurant.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Isle Blue apartment was conveniently located in front of Dover beach, close to a supermarket and the Gap. The pools were a bonus with access to the beach. The apartment was flawless with all amenities you can ask for. Sandra and Chris were very helpful on location. I recommend this apartment and Isle Blue services.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Absolutely an amazing experience! This was our second villa with isle blue! Concierge was excellent! Loved villa Elena in Croatia! Views were unreal !
Isle Blue 5 star review on 3rd August 2022 Isle Blue 5 star review on 3rd August 2022 Isle Blue 5 star review on 3rd August 2022 Isle Blue 5 star review on 3rd August 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Easy to work with
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Transportation, house, staff, food and activities were all exceptional.
Isle Blue 5 star review on 31st July 2022 Isle Blue 5 star review on 31st July 2022 Isle Blue 5 star review on 31st July 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Dream come true. Best relaxing vacation “ever”.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I had a beautiful trip! My personal concierge Stephanie was very helpful and made my planning easy. She was always assessable by email or phone and had great recommendations. I see another Isle Blue trip in the near future. I definitely recommend to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The Villa was amazing along with the best Chef and unforgettable Staff. We had an AWESOME time celebrating my 50th Birthday. The view is breathtaking and I look forward to booking more luxury villas with Isle Blue.
Isle Blue 5 star review on 27th July 2022 Isle Blue 5 star review on 27th July 2022 Isle Blue 5 star review on 27th July 2022 Isle Blue 5 star review on 27th July 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Coral Pavilion booked via Isle Blue was awesome. Incredible staff, service, and overall quality of stay.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
We are currently at the Radwood Beachouse 2 and it is truly paradise. This is our first time using Isle Blue and everything was so easy. Very helpful and professional staff from initial booking to our actual stay. Chef and housekeeper are delightful. I would recommend this villa and this rental company to everyone! Thank you for this amazing experience!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Our villa was beautiful! The staff was amazing! Every detail and care by the staff was impeccable! Sanya, Gregory, Jigga, Chef, Donna, and Dawnette were welcoming, accommodating, and polite. My apologies if I didn’t mention each staff person but every single person on the property who was with us during our stay, the driver, security etc. They all made our stay so memorable. The villa was clean, comfortable, and decorated beautifully, the entire property is exquisite but it was the fine staff who made our vacation memorable. I’m forever grateful!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
They were very nice and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
It was amazing. The location is gorgeous and the best part was the hospitality! Loved how attentive the housekeeper Maureen and butler Jeffrey was. Chef Claude is talented yet such a nice guy. Enjoyed the amenity like the shampoo conditioner body wash and lotion by Grown Alchemist. Essential oil diffusers were a nice touch, too.
Isle Blue 5 star review on 25th July 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very helpful and professional. We will be using Isle Blue again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Isle Blue is rated 4.7 based on 582 reviews