Barbados Blue Reviews

4.7 Rating 785 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Barbados Blue
4.7
Based on 785 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Customer Service
4.6 out of 5
Read Barbados Blue Reviews

About Barbados Blue:

Isle Blue is the luxury villa specialist featuring the finest villas and vacation rentals around the world. Our guests receive expert advice, dedicated concierge services and full support services. Best of all, our vacation home rentals are 100% secure against fraud and not subject to booking fees.

Visit Website

Phone:

704-256-8327 x 4004

Email:

rob@isleblue.co

Location:

1209 Churchill Downs Drive,
1209 Churchill Downs Drive
Waxhaw
28173

Write Your review

Tell us how Barbados Blue made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Amazing experience. Filo and the whole crew were outstanding. Hope to be back someday
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
We had a great experience. Everything was pre-stocked and the staff (Gloria and Jose) did an exceptional job at the villa. We needed extra cabs and food/drink during the trip and Isle Blue happily accommodated in a timely fashion. Fantastic vacation and will use Isle Blue again.
Barbados Blue 5 star review on 12th July 2023 Barbados Blue 5 star review on 12th July 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Isle Blue did an excellent job in communicating with us throughout the process of booking the house and helping set up outside excursions.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Isle Blue was out of this world. The environment and staff that we encountered were beyond what we could have expected and we left truly feeling spoiled. We will definitely be returning!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Really love the experience never been out of the country, so this was like home away from home. Except with having a wonderful’s chef and housekeepers.. I most definitely would like to come back again as a family trip again.
Barbados Blue 5 star review on 11th July 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Wife set everything up and we didn’t argue so I’m positive everything went smooth
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Top notch customer service from start to finish. The resort was stunning and had everything we needed and more for a memorable family vacation. We will definitely be returning and using Isle Blue again
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
We were tremendously pleased with Isle Blue and how it managed our vacation to Mexico. From initially finding the property, through working with us during all the set up process, then in country with final help-out items, Isle Blue was responsive and met our needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
All the dealings we had with Isle Blue we great! They went out of their way to make sure we had everything we needed and if they didn't know the answer, they would find it out. We will definitely use them again!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
We rented a villa through Isle Blue villa rentals and could not have been happier! The guidance and availability of staff for questions and concerns before during and after our stay was exceptional. I would recommend this company to anyone who wants a stress free vacation at a beautiful villa.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very simple process and super communicative We stayed at the Toa Toa home on the island of Tortola BVI. The owner was incredibly friendly and very helpful . Her home is amazing and the views are to die for . Highly recommend a stay there .
Barbados Blue 5 star review on 3rd July 2023 Barbados Blue 5 star review on 3rd July 2023 Barbados Blue 5 star review on 3rd July 2023 Barbados Blue 5 star review on 3rd July 2023 Barbados Blue 5 star review on 3rd July 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Extremely warm and welcoming
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
The service during the trip was outstanding.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
This is Joy and we considered this the trip of a lifetime. It was our 50th anniversary and ALL the family came with us. La Salamandre was perfect for us. Everyone had their own bedroom and bath, we had a table just for the 11 of us so we could all eat together. It was delightful. Our daily housekeeper was magnificent. She was dependable and became part of the family. We have pictures with the little grandkids and her She even brought them blow-up toys for the pool. Speaking of the pool: what a fabulous addition that was. Everyone was in it when we weren't doing something else. Isle Blue was nothing short of fabulous. Everything was done perfectly before we even arrived. Cheyenne was also incredible. She was always available for anything Would recommend this to anyone. Thanks for making our special trip have so many wonderful memories.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
The place was amazing, everyone was so friendly and helpful. I will be back, hopefully the road leading to the house will be much better. It was very bumpy.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Oh my goodness! We had such a wonderful experience with the Concierge team and onsite staff with Isle Blue. From the arrival experience to the ongoing communications with the onsite concierge during our visit, the Isle Blue team was just great! The luxary villa was the perfect amount of relaxation and pampering that our couples group needed and wanted. Can't wait to book again!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for your enthusiastic review! We're thrilled to hear that you had a wonderful experience with the Concierge team and onsite staff at Isle Blue. From the moment of your arrival to the ongoing communications throughout your visit, we're delighted that our team provided excellent service and assistance. It's fantastic to know that the luxury villa exceeded your expectations, offering the perfect balance of relaxation and pampering for your couples group. We strive to create an environment where our guests can unwind and indulge in a truly memorable vacation experience, and we're thrilled to have accomplished that for you. We appreciate your loyalty and are excited to hear that you're already looking forward to booking with us again. We can't wait to welcome you back and provide you with another exceptional stay. If there's anything else we can do to assist you in the meantime, please don't hesitate to reach out.
Posted 9 months ago
We had a wonderful stay at Beach Cake in Turks and Caicos. Farrah and the team were a pleasure to work with in planning. Our Villa was exactly as described, and we enjoyed our week away. I would definitely use Isle Blue again!
Barbados Blue 5 star review on 25th June 2023 Barbados Blue 5 star review on 25th June 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
They made our trip an incredible experience from start to finish. It was on complete cruise control.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great booking experience
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to share your review regarding your booking experience with Isle Blue. We greatly appreciate your kind words and are thrilled to hear that your booking experience was excellent. At Isle Blue, we strive to provide our guests with seamless and enjoyable booking experiences, ensuring that every step of the process is convenient and efficient. It is gratifying to know that we were successful in meeting your expectations. Your positive feedback serves as a motivation for our team to continue delivering exceptional service to all our guests. We are committed to maintaining the same level of excellence and ensuring that your future experiences with Isle Blue are equally memorable. Once again, thank you for choosing Isle Blue, and we look forward to assisting you with any future travel plans.
Posted 9 months ago
Wonderful customer service. Very helpful with quick responses to any questions we had. Would definitely use this company again. I appreciated all the communication I received when planning this trip.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Barbados Blue is rated 4.7 based on 785 reviews