Isle Blue Reviews

4.74 Rating 141 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Isle Blue
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Read Isle Blue Reviews

About Isle Blue:

Isle Blue is the luxury villa specialist featuring the finest villas and vacation rentals around the world. Our guests receive expert advice, dedicated concierge services and full support services. Best of all, our vacation home rentals are 100% secure against fraud and not subject to booking fees.

Visit Website

Phone:

1-704-256-8327 x 4004

Email:

rob@isleblue.co

Location:

1209 Churchill Downs Drive

Write Your review

Tell us how Isle Blue made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Isle Blue 5 star review on 20th July 2019
Alan Lesnewich
Isle Blue 5 star review on 29th August 2018
Maria Routh
Isle Blue 5 star review on 10th August 2018
Namrata Bhandari
Isle Blue 4 star review on 27th November 2018
Simon Roy
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My final payment is due on April 21, and I don't want to be held in default if I don't or can't pay due to this pandemic. Please clarify, will the final balance be postponed for my July trip or is it still due a normal? Only a 3 because I NEED ANSWERS.
Posted 6 months ago
Prime example of a company using the pandemic to take advantage of people. They are refusing to give us a refund for a trip we have planned in 10 days, at a time when we could really use our money instead of a voucher for a future date. Turks and Caicos has stopped all travel. It's not us cancelling the trip, therefore we should get a refund. Truly shameful.
Posted 6 months ago
We are not familiar who this guest may be but with that being said, we take serious issue with these inappropriate comments. Our company has been working tirelessly on behalf of our clients to re-accommodate them at their reserved property to more suitable dates. We fully understand and appreciate the impact of the current global challenges in the fight against Covid-19. We have dedicated ample resources and long hours by our team to ensure our impacted guests have been resettled.

The challenge with property rentals is that they are guided by short term lease agreements between the guest and the property owner. The villas are able to host guests during this impacted period.

Unfortunately, guests may not be willing or unable to travel. As outlined in the lease agreement, the guest assumes the risk related to travel and reaching their destination. Thus, throughout the vacation planning process we remind and advocate our guests to obtain travel insurance to protect against the unexpected.

Moreover, we have been aggressively negotiating with property managers to allow for penalty free postponement of travel up to 18 months from their original dates to ensure our guests are whole.

We have provided our guests with numerous options and guidance on the best strategy even customized negotiations between guest and property owner. If this reviewer is a guest of ours, then we wish the individual would have engaged with us to negotiate the best possible and mutually accepted outcome between guest and property owner.
Posted 6 months ago
I am so glad , i came across isle blue website .. we were booking last minute trip.. and we were so confused Esp traveling with baby and infant.. we were browsing and couldnt find right place .. isle blue is different . You have someone always available to answer your questions.. Rob was a great help he explained the property and things to do around ... Rob helped me with all the questions and every small details were taken care from pre grocery to everything.. Thanks to Kate .. Our stay was very comfortable a. This was the best trip for us . No hassle during our stay .. property manger was great (Julian) we couldn’t not find taxi to go to airport. He personally dropped us to airport

Best trip so far with no hassle with infant and toddler.(thank you Isle blue team)

I an definately booking more stays from Isle blue
Isle Blue 5 star review on 10th August 2018
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Namrata,
Thank you very much for the kind review. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay at villa Bari on Turks and Caicos. Great villa and location. It has been a personal pleasure working with you. We look forward to welcoming you back when you are ready.
See you soon.
-Your friends at Isle Blue
P.S.- Great photo of the shallow bays of Providenciales that greet you upon arrival.
Posted 2 years ago
Everything they said they would do, they did and they were readily available when needed or had questions.
Posted 2 years ago
Isle Blue were a pleasure to deal with. Efficient, helpful and provided a high standard of service
Posted 2 years ago
Having rented properties in France and the US, I was surprised that we did not receive a welcome basket. In the past, we have received complimentary fruit baskets and some water and a bottle of wine.

At no stage during the tenancy did you make contact to see whether we were enjoying our stay.
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Fiona,

Thank you for your comments. They are quite helpful to us to ensure that the vacation homes we offer meet the expectations of our guests. We normally do contact our guests during their stay but we may have missed the mark on this occasion by being unable to connect with you. We are terribly sorry. We do hope that you provide our company another opportunity in the future.
Posted 2 years ago
Good people to work with, responsive, and they will go the extra mile to get you the information you need.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you John for your comments. We greatly appreciate them. It's always a pleasure having you as a guest. We look forward to welcoming you back to St Martin soon.
-Your friends at Isle Blue
Posted 2 years ago
Reliably informative, speedy replies and actions and extremely friendly. Wonderful accommodation to rent.
Posted 2 years ago
This villa was fantastic. We had such a great time. The floor plan was ideal for a family with children. Sufi restaurant and pool was our favorite. FYI it’s easy to buy groceries in town with a credit card and next time we will skip the pre-ordered grocery delivery. We highly recommend Punt Mita and this villa in particular. BTW we saw humpback whales everyday from our private pool!
Posted 2 years ago
Everyone at Isle Blue is so happy to help make our vacations the best week of our year. Everyone we have worked with there, especially Rob and Mary, have gone above and beyond. I can't recommend them enough! Thank you for pampering me the past couple of years. We will be back next year!
Posted 2 years ago
This was our third stay at Old Trees booking with Isle Blue and once again we have been provided with exemplary service!!! Our contact Sue is wonderful and available by email whenever I think of something else to ask or to add a reservation or change departure times. We head off on our holidays knowing that everything will be perfect...the only thing we have to worry about is if we’ve ordered enough wine!! We’ve just booked through Isle Blue again for next year and can ABSOLUTELY recommend their services!!
Posted 2 years ago
Everything was handled by Mary of Isle Blue quickly and professionally. Always responded in a timely manner. When we got to Barbados, there were zero problems. Everything that was set up was perfect as promised. I recommend Isle Blue without reservation!
Posted 2 years ago
We had a one week family holiday in Nevis at Mahogany Manor in January. The house is very comfortable with spectacular views. Having access to the Four Seasons Hotel’ facilities was a great feature which we used extensively. Nevis is a wonderful island with lots to do (including excellent hikes) and a variety of outstanding restaurants.
The staff at Isle Blue were very helpful and professional.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service. They were hyper attentive. Great advice. Very happy with the villa selection.
Posted 2 years ago
Isle Blue fulfilled our expectations and presented great advice to find the perfect villa for us.
Posted 2 years ago
St. Martin Blue and Isle Blue were able to help as move from St. Martin to St. Lucia for our November 2017 trip.
Posted 2 years ago
Great villa and staff. Made our vacation very enjoyable.
Posted 2 years ago
Delivered as promised - enough said
Posted 2 years ago
We loved the Villa in Barbados and had a wonderful driver to take us around this beautiful island. Hoping to have availability in additional islands.
Posted 2 years ago
You guys were incredible - thank you for really going out of your way (even after we arrived) to make sure everything was exactly what we wanted for our anniversary! We'll definitely travel with you again!
Posted 2 years ago
Isle Blue is rated 4.74 based on 141 reviews